FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Better service this time

Sarah Z., Los angeles, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - I spoke to mr. mckain and he was very informed on the process. help me out when i had questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Gulnara M., Modeato, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Very helpful, caring people.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, quick and painless

Liza G., Azusa, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Anthony cardwell is very pleasant, professional and thorough. he made sure to inform me with the step by step process and what i should expect to look forward to. tricia hudson is very professional and also very pleasant and kept me abreast of the refi process. this experience has been a breeze compared to what i've experienced prior. i truly appreciate the service and the professionalism. you both made the process as stress free as possible and that alone rates high in my book. thank you both for the great work you do. you are both amazing!


Freedom Mortgage

Strted + prgressd smothly

Darren S., Ann arbor, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - I like that you offered to do this. then you said it was free. the underwriter was the only stumbling block. freedom mortgage employees and paperwork were great.


Freedom Mortgage

Above and beyond

Bret B., Lubbock, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Brett dunlap was always there to hold our hand and calm our nerves.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Glondetra A., Tallahassee, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - I enjoyed my experience. i was informed of every process and it helped tremendously.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional service

Rachel N., Visalia, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Very excellent customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Perla V., Avondale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - The loan officer was pleasant and made the process easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic service

Cathryn D., Eastpointe, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Amir griffin was really great, he kept me informed all the way through the process. it was a pleasure working with him.


Freedom Mortgage

Right on point

Neal N., Mesquite, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Delivered everything my family and i needed.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Kathryn E., Acworth, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - The process went smoothly, i was always informed of what was going on.


Freedom Mortgage

Great deal on re-finance

Joshua P., Columbia, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - I got a great deal on my re-finance. i will remain with freedom mortgage for future re-finances.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

James N., Spokane valley, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Lisa myers was very easy to get a hold of and talk to.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Mark W., Selma, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - We had a very good experience with the refinance of our home mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Knowledgeable, thoughtful

Louise H., Little neck, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Regina cristodero and cathy smith were always helpfull and available to answer questions and if a problem came up it was always handled quickly and professionally. it has beena pleasure working with regina and cathy, i would recomend freedom mortgage to anyone looking for professional, knowledgeable and thorough company to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Pretty good

Chris J., Covington, GA
 
3 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Todd emrick, janeth barrios, nikita hill, rodrigo mateo were all very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Brenda M., Evans, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Gordon was great in answering all of my questions and meeting my requirements. the process was quick and easy in understanding and signing the documentation. walter, the representative that conducted the closing was great! he explained in detail any questions that we had. we felt very at ease with him. thanks for a great experience!


Freedom Mortgage

Thank you!

Penny J., Moravian falls, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - We are very happy that we decided to go with freedom mortgage, they are always so helpful and wants what is best for their customers.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasure to work with

Paul douglas E., Palmdale, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Keep up the good work.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Bernardo R., Laredo, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Everything was great.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Barbara M., Simi valley, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - We have been very pleased with all of our dealings with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Very smooth!

Steven W., Colorado springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Streamline process, and it was very smooth from the beginning to the end. thank you so much for helping me to save more money!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Priscilla W., Ellerslie, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - The entire experience was non stressful.


Freedom Mortgage

Great company

Wayne A., Naches, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - It has been a good company to work with, and great overall experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Very happy home owner

Stirton P., Bronx, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Very straightforward. quick and simple...bill,paula and the whole team are just awesome.


<< FIRST    39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 50 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)