FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - The whole team i worked with during my refinance process were great, but i would like to give a shout out to tiffany lopez who answered my endless questions, some after hours and helped me thru the initial documentation process. not many people would answer their phones after hours let alone take the time to walk someone through the problems she was having trying to access and fill out the necessary documents needed to start the refinance process. thank you tiffany!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Dionne was the best. she was informative and friendly.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Thankful i was contacted to save some money. was at the point during the process where i thought we had been lost in the cracks. seems to have taken a long time to get to closing. was nice having the closing at my house at my convenience. overall it was a decent experience.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Pleased with your services. looking forward to working with freedom mortgage regarding our financial and mortgage needs. thank you.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Lisa dancey was all the difference in the world. it was a long process and she was wonderful.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Barton was very helpful in processing the loan and made sure i had contacts thru the process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - The whole process went incredibly smooth! my wife and i are very pleased!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - The process was very easy and handled in a very professional manner. will definitely use freedom mortgage again and again!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Very easy and smooth experience.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Painless! from beginning to end around 2 weeks.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - I was very pleased with the freedom team. they made things as easy as possible for us and wr really appreciated that.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - My loan officer and closing officer were both wonderful. i couldn't ask for anything else beyond their diligence.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - I appreciate the ease in the refinance and the closing being done at home was beyond greatness. i appreciate the fact you make this process much easier.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Trouble at times getting a call back from loan officer in a timely manner.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - The entire team that handled my refinancing to include jake sahloff, francine cohen & mr. burger as well as others were extremely professional and kept me informed every step of the way through to fruition. i would definitely recommend your company to anyone refinancing their va loan!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Great job, thanks.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Everyone was very helpful; good experience.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/18/2016 - Everyone helped us along and we appreciate them so much.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/18/2016 - Friendly and knowledgeable staff who delivered services when and how they said they would.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/18/2016 - Rhowshad hammond and james adams were extremely helpful. both made for this refi to be a pleasant experience. the mobile notary was also a pleasure.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/17/2016 - Very well informed, almost too much, but that's ok.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/17/2016 - Phil thompson was very responsive and knowledgeable. the few issues that did arise were resolved quickly and he managed his team and the process well.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/17/2016 - It was a streamline process!!!! thanks to bryan and landon


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/17/2016 - The original notary was unprofessional and ill prepared.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/17/2016 - Everything went so smoothly, i kept wondering if and when there would be a snag, but there never was. i would highly recommend your service!


<< FIRST    5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14    LAST >>