FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Professional

Sharon J., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/21/2017 - Since this was a re-finance of my current mortgage with Freedom Mortgage I was very comfortable with the process. Freedom Mortgage and their people have always been professional, polite and have kept me informed each step of the way. I wouldn't hesitate to use Freedom Mortgage for another project.


Freedom Mortgage

Very well done!

Gregory K., Minerva, Oh
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/21/2017 - The team that handled my VA streamline refinance were all very good. I do not have a single complaint. At closing there was not one single error. Job well done


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Diana M., Glen Ellyn, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/21/2017 - Sharon Cadle and her team were Great at keeping me informed. Closing was quick as well!


Freedom Mortgage

Hassle Free Closing

Nathaniel A., Natchitoches, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/21/2017 - Great experience overall. They took care of everything and were very helpful and were available anytime I needed.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly, Fast, Excellent

Debra & Cecil D., Nicholasville, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/21/2017 - Tobi and Jeff Petterson were very Friendly and Helpful. They answered every question I had very timely. Best experience I have had getting a loan or anything.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy at the end

Denise M., Wadsworth, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/21/2017 - I did not have a good experience at first. Everything I sent in that was requested was asked for 2 and 3 times until Kamili Walker took over as my advocate. She was great. Thank her again for me


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth process

Jenny W., Imperial, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/19/2017 - Christine and Luis were excellent communicators. They explained everything in full and walked us through each step along the way. Compared to our past experiences, we felt it was smooth sailing.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Linda M., Lucerne Valley, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/18/2017 - Bryant Hodge and Lee Ewing made this the easiest mortgage experience of our lives and we are in our 70s so we know the difference. Their service and followup made the process quick, easy and stress free.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience

Jesus L., Yuma, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/18/2017 - I would like to thank Janet and everybody that help me and my family thank you so much!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased!

Nick K., Macomb, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/18/2017 - We were extremely satisfied with Carmen Perez and Chuck Cobb. They provided us with great details on everything and kept us fully satisfied the whole time.


Freedom Mortgage

Happy with end results

Dennis D., Monticello, IN
 
4 out of 5 stars

9/18/2017 - Eric and Christina were helpful, knowledgeable, and pleasant. It went smoothly and we were very happy with our results at closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, minimal stress

Bristy B., Gates, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/18/2017 - Great service by all employees who assisted us throughout this process. Did not have even one poor experience. Many reviews I read said employees were not communicative. I had no trouble reaching any of them any time I had a question. As for bad reviews regarding making payments to correct accounts, I have experienced no such thing. Freedom sent us our account statement right away and in plenty of time to enroll in ACH. very satisfied customers!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy.

Robert H., Jim Thorpe, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/18/2017 - Lorenzo Fray and Britney Smith handled my mortgage. They were professional and easy to work with. The information they provided was accurate and scheduling the notary to come to my home was a great convenience.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinancing Made Easy

Kathleen S., Trenton, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/17/2017 - Thank you for making my refinancing so easy. Everything was handled through e-mail or phone. I only had to meet with the notary to do the signing. She (Gloria) was very professional. A special thanks to Jeremy Petty who always kept me up to date, was always available to answer my questions, and was also the epitome of professionalism.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent very happy

Douglas A., Freeport, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/17/2017 - Tiffany Hull was amazing!!!! She was extremely helpful every step of the way. We are very impressed with how she was there to help us with questions and sending paperwork back and forth. She honestly made the whole mortgage process so much easier!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Best loan experience

Christopher D., Claremore, OK
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/17/2017 - Freedom Mortgage made the loan process of buying our house simple and easy ! Bruce was there for the first half basically holding our hand making sure we had every thing we needed and taking the time nessacery to explain everything to us ! Then Kiersten kept in contact with us and our realtor daily untill closing . They are an awesome company and I couldn't have been happier


Freedom Mortgage

Well Worth It

Daniele L., North Las Vegas, NV
 
5 9/17/2017 - First i would like to say is ,Yash Barot & Brent Hansen have done alot of hard work . They both are very good at what they do. I appreciate all the effort that was put in from both of them. Freedom Mortgage should be glad that they are on their team!


Freedom Mortgage

Great people

Celeste B., Sacramento, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/16/2017 - I'd filled out a form requesting information based on an email I'd received. Before I knew it, I had a new mortgage at about half the interest I'd been paying. The people were great, especially Dan O'Gorman and LeeAnn Utecht-Hanes. The kept me informed and took care of everybody snag along the way. I can't praise them enough.


Freedom Mortgage

Very nice job

Kenneth W., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/15/2017 - Harold Spears was great. I wasn't feeling very hopeful when I first called. I was given the cold shoulder and turned down for a loan from my bank of 20 years. Harold was great, he assured me things were going to be okay. Joseph Song was great too. He was on top of everything throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Freedom Mortgage to anyone who is looking for a mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

I was kept informed

Sylvia F., Montgomery, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/15/2017 - Brittney (don't remember last name) and Tami Walls were awesome. They really kept me informed of what was needed from me in the process and also kept me informed about where we were in the loan process


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Elisa J., Brentwood, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/15/2017 - The whole process from start to finish was pretty easy and went really well. Any time I had questions, the reps got back to me in a timely manner and also were very knowledgeable with their answers. Very impressed.


Freedom Mortgage

Non-stressful process

Matt Z., New Milford, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/15/2017 - I can not express enough how easy going this process was. Every person we spoke to was honest and polite and responded in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

MY EXPERIENCE = GOOD

Arthur M., Brooklyn Center, MN
 
4 out of 5 stars

9/14/2017 - The agents were OUTSTANDING. Mr Volkert and Tom Krouse treated us with respect. They exhibited a high level of professionalism. These individuals are truly committed to excellence performing their various tasks. Also, the closing agent was exceptional. he explained to us, in detail and in simple terms which we could comprehend, what each document entailed. We would surely recommend Freedom Mortgage to friends.


Freedom Mortgage

Caring professionals

Edward M., Yakima, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/14/2017 - Rob Levine and Jordan Bragg were very helpful considerate and professional in answer all of our questions in a timely manner. It felt like we were talking to friend rather than just a loan agent.


Freedom Mortgage

Happy Customer

Stefany S., Lancaster, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/14/2017 - I had called my bank, and several other large name lenders and was turned down by all because of my credit score. When I explained to your company that I was in trouble with debt and that I was learning to live on one income because my husband had passed, I was informed that 'YES' you could help me. I was so happy someone was giving me a chance to live again without worry. Thank you for helping me in this process. I was always reassured everything with go through and will be OK. That meant the world to me.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Ervin M., Star, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/14/2017 - From beginning to closing the experience has been great. Dominque Flipping and Jennifer DeRitis made the whole process easy. Their expertise has been much appreciated as they walked us through all the ins and outs of getting everything done.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy breezy!

Normita A., Peyton, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/14/2017 - The refinancing with freedom mortgage was so easy! Took no time at all.


Freedom Mortgage

Easiest refi ever!

Christine N., Sandy, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/14/2017 - I can not believe how quick and painless you guys made my refi, thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Great Customer Service

Jody S., Albertville, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/14/2017 - Jennifer Sanderson-West and Alisha Crocket were both very knowledgeable and helpful. They answered all of our questions and their responses were quick. When going through refinancing, we appreciate the attention to detail. Because of their customer service we will definately refer friends and family to Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Best ever!

Sue G., Port Townsend, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/14/2017 - I'm very happy with my experience and have already recommended to a friend!


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>