FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Very Smooth

Frank G., Austin, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/1/2017 - The ""sell"" sounded too good to be true, but everything went smoothly and as described! Everyone involved with the process was helpful and easy to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful

Don C., Arkansas City, KS
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/1/2017 - This was the least stressful loan application I have ever been enbolved with.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service.

Herman D., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/1/2017 - I want to thank Tom Redmond and Tonya Walker-Bell for keeping me informed through-out the refinancing process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Stephanie F., Chester, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/1/2017 - I had an awesome rep Meshon Simmons who kept me informed every step of the way. I feel she went above n beyond always returning my calls in a timely manner, answering questions and making sure i understood the process. The process went smoothly and the experience was greater than I expected. I would just like to say that Meshon's personality, knowledge, and willingness to make your process smooth deserves a big thank you. Kudos to Ms. Meshon Simmons for a wonderful experience!!


Freedom Mortgage

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!!!

Cheryl W., Galveston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/1/2017 - Faye Kerzner exceeded my expectations. My re-fi progressed rapidly, and I will use Faye for all of my mortgage needs going forward. Thank you Freedom Mortgage. I will refer my friends and family based on my experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Seamless Process

Rick W., Sacramento, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/1/2017 - My recent streamline mortgage refinance went very smoothly. Even with a recent change in how I hold title to my home, Freedom Mortgage was able to accommodate. I was kept informed throughout the process from start to finish.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience.

Barbara J., Boone, IA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/1/2017 - First time for a home loan. We smoothly and the representative made me very comfortable.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Professionals

Kyle C., Killeen, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/31/2017 - This Company kept us informed on the process of our re-fi and took the time to explain everything. The mobil notary they sent out was very professional and detailed during signing and closing. would definitely recommend.


Freedom Mortgage

very good experience

Sara B., Ripon, WI
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/30/2017 - Had a really great experience Ed Dewalt helped out alot and use the loan that works for use. I thank him very much for his help.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Satisfied

Michael M., Saint Augustine, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/30/2017 - Eric Tonia and Steve Jermyn were extremely helpful throughout the process. Understanding, patient and reassuring. Kudos.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick Refi Process

Lindsay M., Seattle, WA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/30/2017 - Very fast refi process. Appreciated how well everyone communicated and stayed on top of what was required of me. I felt prioritized even though my loan was small, unlike other mortgage companies who let the process drag on for months. Thank you!!


Freedom Mortgage

Great Customer Service

Ronald H., Laurel, MT
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/30/2017 - Tyla Beulah was our customer service contact, she was very thorough in every part of the process. She kept us informed and did everything in a timely manner. We were very happy with the overall experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Very smooth process

John K., Westampton,, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/30/2017 - From the easy application process with Mike Reese, to the processing and closing, everything went smoothly and the e-signing was very fast and convenient!


Freedom Mortgage

very happy customer

Michelle M., Mt Washington, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/30/2017 - Great Customer Service and that in itself goes a long way!


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly professional

Alexa P., Glendale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/29/2017 - Scott, Jesse & Kathleen were so professional yet down to earth. My experience was awesome. I am still in shock that it is done! Thank you for ALL your time and patience! Have a blessed day!


Freedom Mortgage

kept very informed

Roma R., Toney, AL
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/29/2017 - Mr. Johansen kept me well informed and would call me or email me quickly .


Freedom Mortgage

"Excellent, Informed, Easy"

Lydia K., Roxbury, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/29/2017 - I had a good experience with Freedom Mortgage from the beginning to the end. I thought It was going to be difficult but everything went smoothly. Thank you Ashley Stukes-Martin for your diligence and helping me with the application. Thanks to Joseph Buhler for keeping me informed and making my experience a pleasant one. I don't have any complaints.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick Loan Approval

Charlesell T., Lacey, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/29/2017 - From the first phone call to closing, everything was quick and easy. In over 30 years of buying homes, I have never purchased, re-finance, or closed on a loan as quickly as I did with Freedom Mortgage. This is a company that based their work and customer service on the name of their company, I was given absolute ""Freedom"" while doing this ""Mortgage"". Awesome! Thanks for such a wonderful experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Service

Betty Lou O., Wells, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/29/2017 - Debbie Zaborwski was the greatest person to work with & her team members also. Every time I needed something I would call her and she would get right back to me.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless experience

Michael T., Rochester, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/29/2017 - Tal and Mike made the whole process painless and they were very informative along the way. They answered all my questions in a very timely manner. Great experience dealing with Freedom Mortgage! Happy customer!


Freedom Mortgage

Simple quick and easy

Damon B., Beaver Dam, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/29/2017 - My VA refinance went smooth and easy. Nicholas Ianetti was extremely helpful throughout the process and explained everything during the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Humble experience

Dennis B., Monmouth, IL
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/29/2017 - Kaylee Frederick and Craig Tomazin did an excellent job helping me and kept me informed throughout the entire loan process. I am very satisfied with how the loan process was handled and I would recommend your company to others. The entire loan process was hassle free.


Freedom Mortgage

Uncomplicated

Beverly H., Chicago, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/29/2017 - I am sorry, I did not keep the names of people who handled my transaction, but they were all great. This is the quickest and least stressful refi I have ever experienced. I would recommend Freedom Mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful!

Henry T., Alpine, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/28/2017 - My experience with Freedom mortgage was a great one. From the very beginning they provided a clear path for me to get the type of loan I expected. When my property did not appraise for the amount I expected they worked with me to modify the loan to my satisfaction. My loan officers were courteous and polite as well as patient. Now I can breathe again because my debt is lower and I am able to make some improvements to my home. Thanks Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Great but bothersome

Lucille S., Miramar, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/26/2017 - Helpful and informative.


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>