FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Darlene G., Melbourne, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Excellent job all the way around from start to finish.


Freedom Mortgage

Couldn't be easier

Mike A., Corona, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - This was so easy it was almost unbelievable.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless closing

Earl M., Hot springs village, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Pleasant people to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Teresa E., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Freedom mortgage was very easy to get along with. they kept me informed during the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and efficient

Olivia T., Charlotte, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Dom ferrante worked with me and was amazing. he was quick with his response and always friendly.


Freedom Mortgage

Mostly stress free

Theresa M., Appleton, WI
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - The closer tony was a great guy to deal with as was leta from freedom mortgage. our only complaint was that someone dropped the ball for the first closing appointment and left us waiting almost an hour after we held up dinner and rearranged our schedules. the closer got an email that the appointment was cancelled but no one ever contacted us. finally at 7:30pm we called the closer and found out he was not coming.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Darin H., Norfork, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Everything was great!! no complaints.


Freedom Mortgage

It was very profesional

Regina A., Round rock, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Very professional staff they kept us well informed did what they said they would do.


Freedom Mortgage

I am satisfied

Marcus C., Virginia beach, VA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - My loan officer was good at providing me the information needed to get the process started; however, i tried calling him a few times afterwards only to get a voicemail and no callback. once i did get a hold of him, he did provide me with the information that i needed from him. overall, he was great. i want to commend the young lady that came to my house to perform the closing. she was very professional and her customer service skills were spectacular. i highly recommend her for other closings in the area.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience

Nathalie F., Spring hill, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Everything went smoothly, the people we dealt with kept us informed of any circumstances of the loan. the best part was signing the paperwork .now i can rest knowing that my father in law doesn't have to worry his house payments will increase.


Freedom Mortgage

Always on the ball

Millicent C., Bronx, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - We're very gratefull to the team especially mr. brown who is very efficient. it was a long process but it worth it. a big thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Less work for me

Stuart C., Des monies, IA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - First appointment to sign all paper's was a no show, why, i don't know.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding service

Tamara T., Queen creek, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Everyone in the process was great!


Freedom Mortgage

Tremendous service

Pedro S., Lawrence, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Great job,i'm very pleased. professionally done.keep up the good work. thanks.


Freedom Mortgage

Helpful and reliable

Robert N., Coram, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Being my first house. i had a lot of questions, a lot. tom and rosemary were so great answering them all. and making this experience an easy one.


Freedom Mortgage

Great all the way around

Ben T., Milton, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Great, no issues very helpful and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Barbara W., Mechancisville, VA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Overall this was a good experience, however i did run into a few hang-ups regarding my ex-husbands name still being on some of my bills even though i am the sole owner of the home and have been paying the bill and the mortgage bill for two years. i was a little confused as to why this was an issue when i already received the freedom mortgage bills sent in my name to this address and have been paying the bill early each month for a year.


Freedom Mortgage

Happy customer

Melissa P., Tamarac, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Very easy and convenient.. have refinanced 2 times through freedom..


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent!

Aidan L., Babylon, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - From start to finish vic & team were informative, responsive, helpful, patient and understanding of the demands of my schedule.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome!! very happy

David P., Wichita, KS
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/14/2016 - Very honest and reliable people. would gladly do business with them again.


Freedom Mortgage

Very efficient

Reginald J., Calumet city, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/13/2016 - Everyone staff involved in the refinance process was very professional and made the process quick and simple.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience

Julie B., Royal palm beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/13/2016 - Very professional, quick to answer question, patient.


Freedom Mortgage

A phenomenal experience

Cheryl B., Baldwin, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/13/2016 - It was an absolute pleasure working with freedom mortgage. william (billy) gionis is the best! he held my hand every step of the way - answering every question with patience and a detailed explanation, providing immediate response to every telephone call and remaining confident, knowledgeable and professional. billy gave me peace of mind and assurance from our first telephone conversation to my 'last' call to him at closing! i would highly recommend billy and freedom mortgage to everyone without hesitation! thank you for making homeownership easier.


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful

Jerry L., Spanish fork, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/13/2016 - Ross and tyla were very helpful, they answered my questions and made this very seemless.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick process

William M., Cleveland, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/12/2016 - Well the first gentlemen i spoke with todd emrick was friendly answered my questions and very helpful. evelyn aniemen originally asked for several documents but then after stating she received them would ask for them again. she also called a couple of times with conflicting information. example: she called once stating that my loan was going to underwriting and i should hear back in 48 to 72 hours. 48 hours later she said she needed documents i had already sent to her. i asked her about this and she states she never received them but then the next day my loan was approved.


<< FIRST    49 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)