FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Polite informative

Jennifer L., Columbus, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/12/2016 - Alex morris was the loan person who took all our information and was very polite and helpful, i called him back several times , if i left a message he returned my call in a very timely amount of time, he answered all our questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

David D., Islip, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/12/2016 - Nick bigotti and sandy torres were amazing . very helpful with everything we needed to get done . also there with any questions or help we needed at any time of the day.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy to use

Lonnie W., Holyoke, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/12/2016 - They told what was going to happen all the way during the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy & seamless

Bernice L., Great neck, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/12/2016 - Our experience with the entire operation and particularly with bruce silva, was impeccable. willie gonzalez and kendra hlinko were extremely knowledgeable and helpful going through the process. i would absolutely recommend this freedom mortgage team to anyone seeking a mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Roswell S., East point, GO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/12/2016 - The representative i was working with was well informed, courteous, and helped to expedite the process for my closing. the whole process was fast and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding service

Marlesa R., Stone mountain, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/12/2016 - Thank you for such outstanding service.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Dwight M., Liberty, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/12/2016 - Very competent team members.


Freedom Mortgage

Timely & efficient

Janica W., Newark, DE
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/12/2016 - Before beginning the refinancing process, i was under the impression that it wasn't going to be a smooth process, based upon my previous refinancing experience with another company and prior dealings that i had with freedom mortgage. however this process went by in a very timely manner. every time i had a question or was concerned regarding something, my questions was answered timely and left me with no doubts.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful, easy

Christy W., Cape carteret, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/12/2016 - From the beginning to the end, the loan process was a piece of cake! we were aware of every step involved, and we were given a number to call if we had questions or concerns.


Freedom Mortgage

A caveman could do it

Randall D., Apache junction, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/12/2016 - It was a very easy and quick experience. it was especially helpful that i didn't have to submit a lot of extra documentation. also it was good that they contacted me , other wise i probably would not have known about the lower rate.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome service

Elizabeth R., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - Jay pardue, was excellent on all aspects of customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Great communicatiion

Edward K., Limerick, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - Jamie kracht and maureen cardillo were great at getting us through this whole process. they communicated effectively and helped me every step of the way all the way through closing. i couldn't have asked for better service.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Lnda Q., Palm beach gardebs, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - Freedom mortgage's loan officer was able to provide me with the exact mortgage i needed in a timely manner. everything i was told from beginning to end was accurate. i am glad i chose freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy!

Shirley D., Beebe, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - I felt i was not updated as often as i would have liked.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and simple

Laurie T., Springfield, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - I had a great experience and omar answered all of my questions and guided me on how to upload the documents that were required to complete my application.


Freedom Mortgage

It was alright

John Y., Pueblo, CO
 
3 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - They got the job done.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient and responsive

Georgia H., Mesa, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - Everyone was very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent, efficient fast

Derryl M., Allen, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - Elizabeth rose, loan officer explained the process, sent the paperwork in a timely manner and insured the loan proceeded without delay.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, easy, hassle-free

Ellen W., Rock island, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - You couldn't have made it any easier and i would never have known i could lower my interest rate if you had not let me know. thanks.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Miguel A., Antioch, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - I love your customer service and will refer you to friends and family .


Freedom Mortgage

A real joy

David C., Ft collins, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - All the fives above should have a + sign amendment.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and professional

Leslie L., Pine mountain club, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - Surprisingly simple and easy. thank you for reaching out to us to refinance. very professional team.


Freedom Mortgage

My refinance

John T., Richfield, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - Good experience all the way thru the refinancing process.


Freedom Mortgage

Worthwhile

Jack L., Melbourne, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - It was definitely worthwhile and the time spent was minimal. it is great to work with a company that is interested in keeping us as clients and not selling a mortgage to make a quick profit.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding and efficient

Jennifer H., Lakeside, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - All members throughout the process were helpful, effective, and efficient. you have an exceptional group of employees. knowledgeable and excellent customer service. thank you!


<< FIRST    49 | 50 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)