FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Excellent

Frank T., Carle place, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - Ms. sanizibal was excellent, i would recommend her to anyone i know seeking a mortgage, she was kind, helpful, and answered all of our questions. she is the best loan officer ever, she made the whole process easy and simple. i cant find the words to express how happy we are that she handled our loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Steve W., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - You made the process very easy and we couldn't be happier.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience....

Lloyd P., Sequim, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - This was the fastest hassle free re-fi we have ever done.


Freedom Mortgage

Very quick and efficient

Alan C., Fort mohave, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - Freedom mortgage is very quick and efficient. their staff always helpful. they make the process easy.


Freedom Mortgage

It was smooth

Joanne C., Phelan, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - Everyone evolved was very friendly and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Stress free

Sonia P., Reno, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - This was an in house refi which should be easy as the bank already has info and payment history and it was. did not have much contact with people everything was e- mailed.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Nancy G., Floral park, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - Overall experience is excellent all the representatives were professional and very informative.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Nichole H., Acworth, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - Everyone i spoke to was extremely helpful thru my refinance process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experiance

Leonard J., Fort wayne, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - I have always had great experience with your company. your people are all great and very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Best refinance ever

Jeremy R., San diego, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - This was by far the best experience refinancing ever. i've only attempted to do it twice before, was only successful once before, and this experience was by far the best. thanks for making this easy, painless, and well-timed.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy process

Stacy H., Loganville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - The closing process was very easy and straight forward. the closing attorney was very personal and very accomadating. great overall experience!!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Trisha G., Prairieville, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - The process was not stressful at all.


Freedom Mortgage

Very happy

Andre S., Paterson, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - The entire team worked hard to help get a better rate and to close on time great job guys thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Veteran friendly!!!

Kyle H., Fort knox, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - Mr dwight lindsey is the man! he kept everything moving at a rapid pace and kept me informed the entire way!


Freedom Mortgage

It was a good experience

Lorraine D., Longmont, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - A little lack of communication in house.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Verne W., Twinsburg, OH
 
3 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - Minus not clearly understanding the closer; my loan officer was great, he always got back to me in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant and quick

Shonda F., Highland, NY
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - Overall experience was satisfactory.


Freedom Mortgage

Seemless process

Keith B., Palm bay, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - My experience has been a wow one... both brett cooker and stacy kilduff has been awesome!! they have guided me every step of the way and made this process seemless... detailed explanations were provided on what was required and all my expectations were met.


Freedom Mortgage

Verry good

Melvin T., Graham, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - The information was very good, professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Flawless victory

David V., Columbus, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - The entire team took care of me and made sure i stayed informed every step of the way. the only bad thing, and this is minor, i had to repeat myself every time i spoke to another agent assisting me, regarding rates, what i was waiting on and auto-deductions. other than that, flawless victory no doubt.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Brenda J., Florissant, MO
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - Although it was a good experience....it got a little confusing when i was called back for information that i had already provided.


Freedom Mortgage

Kept me informed

Lionel M., Lancaster, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - My loan officer was always in touch with me. always making sure i understood everything that was being done and the step of the loan process.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall great experience

Michael B., Streamwood, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - Thank you to all the members who helped me in the refinance process.


Freedom Mortgage

Knowledgeable, top notch

Jeremy M., Bryan, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/11/2016 - Will recommend


Freedom Mortgage

Knowledgable and helpful

Colleen M., Oakdale, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/10/2016 - Mary christine ambs and mike pagillo were both very knowledgable and helpful and worked with me through the loan process, answering my many questions. i had some challenges but they worked hard to help me overcome them in a caring way.


<< FIRST    49 | 50 | 51 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)