FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Melanie H., Locust grove, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/10/2016 - This was an easy process. everyone was very great to deal with!


Freedom Mortgage

Very fast and easy

Tim R., Hemet, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/10/2016 - My loan was approved in a week without having to fax all kinds od paperwork.


Freedom Mortgage

Very user friendly

Danny M., Grapevine, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/10/2016 - Overall, the experience was great. i have only one slightly negative comment to share. there were times were i received multiple emails related to my refi that i didn't catch initially because they came from individual email addresses rather than 'freedom mortgage'. it was difficult to screen them out of all the other emails i receive daily. i even received duplicate responses from different individuals at certain steps (for example to schedule closing). that was a little confusing.


Freedom Mortgage

Very happy

Andrew N., New milford, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/10/2016 - Very happy with all the hard work done for me.


Freedom Mortgage

I say well done

Rose H., Minneapollis, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/10/2016 - I have referred friends and family.


Freedom Mortgage

Was easy and quick

Robert M., Provo, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/10/2016 - I liked that i was able to do almost the entire process at home.


Freedom Mortgage

Crystal was awesome

Robert J., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/10/2016 - Crystal really took the time to ensure i was taken care of. i have a very complicated situation financially, but crystal was able to handle everything. she was awesome.


Freedom Mortgage

Future of the clients

Sandra C., Buckeye, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/9/2016 - Jennifer.marsden@freedommortgage.com was very nice and helpful and responded to my emails .thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent job

James W., Ellenwood, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/9/2016 - Was very pleased with the process of loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Buyer's interest first

Misha E., Las vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/9/2016 - Really did their best to get the best loan possible. found my new and first home in less than 3 months!


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding job

Thomas D., Cullman, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/9/2016 - Thanks for making this such an easy process.


Freedom Mortgage

On top of it

Rick S., East liverpool, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/8/2016 - All those i came in contact with in your organization were very professional. the one gripe i do have i doubt that is any of your fault. was the amount of paperwork that had to be done for a house i already own. seemed like every other day some document was needed. must be a va thing because i know others that complain about the same thing.


Freedom Mortgage

Very convenient

Brittany L., Social circle, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/8/2016 - We very much appreciated staff seeking us out to help our family save money all while making it very convenient and easy to process. note, please leave messages when calling about offers so that we don't assume the calls are unwanted sales calls.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Reginald B., North las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/8/2016 - Erik feldman was great. he kept my wife and i well informed throughout the loan process. he was available whenever we needed him. thanks to erik. i must say, this was the best loan process i've been through.


Freedom Mortgage

It was great

Doris G., Kissimmee, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/8/2016 - I am very happy with everyone and they did a great job. thank you !


Freedom Mortgage

Streamlined

Andrew J., Lithia, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/8/2016 - Everything went smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Great, easy closing

Phil W., Tehachapi, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/8/2016 - Worked with brian, great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

A great review

Paul H., Paris, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/8/2016 - The whole process was done very professional, i was very satisified.


Freedom Mortgage

Great and fast

Linda A., Troy, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - I have had a loan closing before this was one of the best and expedient processes .


Freedom Mortgage

Good service

Mike S., St louis, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - I had good service thru the closing of the loan which happened yesterday. everyone answered my questions and respected my desire for security. it was a good experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and painless

Mark A., Grosse pointe woods, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - The entire process took very little time from start to finish. all questions were answered in a timely manner and with well put descriptions. not to mention a monthly savings on my mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Done on time

Robert S., Amelia, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - It was fast and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Best refinance experience

Linda B., Mount pleasant, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - The process could not have gone better. we were informed about each step, the refinance was completed in a timely manner and on schedule.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome team

Hitesh P., West chester, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - A+ team with clear communication and support.


Freedom Mortgage

Everything was great

Jack H., St inigoes, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - The process went flawless,we are very happy with the results!


<< FIRST    49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)