FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

You are the best

Walene L., Merrillville, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Freedom mortgage is the 'best'!


Freedom Mortgage

The overall process good

Eric mudd M., Waterloo, IA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Danette williams did a very good job of keeping me informed on the process and keeping me in the loop of all the paper work i needed to give to get my loan done. she did a excellent job with me.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Verla C., Nampa, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - All of the employees of freedom mortgage that assisted us in the refinancing of our va loan were very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. it was a pleasure to work with them, as well as the representative from the title company that brought documents to our house for signatures.


Freedom Mortgage

Job is done!

Anna C., Las vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Little slow , but job is done. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Merry J., Gilbert, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Very knowledgeable staff.


Freedom Mortgage

Military families

Jose S., Sherman, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Awesome great service and professionalism attendance to detail overall good customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Stressless & painfree!

Katy P., Castaic, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - When izhak shahdin contacted me, he was very patient with me explaining the process and what to expect. my experience was a very good one.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding awesome

Danny H., Jacksonville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - I was glad that i was able to lower my interest rate and a lower mortgage payment at this time.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant experience

Edgar P., Berne, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Each one of the representatives were respectful, knew their job and a made it a joy to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Courteous & professional

Shakespear B., Elmont, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Geraldine walters was very responsive to my questions. gave me correct and precise information as requested.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Kristi C., Manorville, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - I think that freedom mortgage was great! they are really helpful with all the questions i had. thank you for all your help jenine jiminez, bruce silva, willie gonzalez!


Freedom Mortgage

Exceeded expectations

Traci E., Wildwood, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Thank you for making this refi painless.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome process

Judy J., Chicago, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Great experience. wasn't able to reach the closing coordinator after several messages, but i called and another gentleman helped me immediately. all went super smooth.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent fast process

John J., Spanaway, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Jaun c was best loan officer i have dealt with anything as promised and even exceeded the time line set at the beginning of the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy stress-free process.

Sherry H., Penelope, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - I was always able to talk to people if i had questions. so much better than punching numbers on a phone to find answers.


Freedom Mortgage

Super fast and easy

Shannon C., New port richey, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Great experience. wasn't able to reach the closing coordinator after several messages, but i called and another gentleman helped me immediately. all went super smooth.


Freedom Mortgage

Interesting experience

Ernesto F., Tampa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - I would like to thanks dario jimenez and his team for the wonderful job they made throughout the entire process i'm very pleased with it.


Freedom Mortgage

Timely knowledgeable

Bona G., Lochbuie, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - I found my experience, refinancing my mortgage with freedom mortgage, surprisingly an easy process. all my questions, i had quite a few, were answered promptly either by email or phone. i credit this good experience to my loan contact gianina jimenez. she was proactive in answering questions or giving me information on the process. she is also knowledgeable and customer friendly. i find this attribute essential in today's fast moving world. having someone come to my home for closing was an added advantage freedom mortgage has over other companies. in all i found freedom mortgage to be a wonderful company to work with and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good mortgage company.


Freedom Mortgage

A pleasure

Helen J., Ellijay, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Everyone made it painless...kathleen was wonderful and informative...


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Krystal M., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Very helpful and wonderful experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, competent fast

Opal S., Victorville, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Emanuel did a great job. most of my calls were returned by the closing department.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth process

Erin S., Mars, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Every member we worked with was knowledgeable and responsive.


Freedom Mortgage

Good refi good rate

Danny M., Irvington, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Freedom mortgage has always been good to let us know when rates drop. we have been very happy with this company.


Freedom Mortgage

So easy & convenient

Amber W., Lees summit, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - The process was so easy and painless. i think the hardest part was realizing that we could refinance because i don't answer phone calls from unknown numbers, but once the process got started it was seamless.


Freedom Mortgage

It was a smooth process.

Jenny L., Kent, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Thank you!


<< FIRST    49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)