FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Mostly easy

Jean K., Staten island, NY
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Mostly a good experience. nothing really bad to say.


Freedom Mortgage

Well explained process

Debra D., Brooklyn, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - From the start brandon and staff were very welcoming.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless, quick

Pam C., Mesa, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - I like that i was able to do everything online and quickly meet with a notary. the process was simple and quick. everyone i worked with was pleasant, knowledgeable and friendly.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent team

Rachel G., Norristown, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Great work over all!


Freedom Mortgage

Very very professional

Brian W., Girard, KS
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Dwight was awesome to work with he kept me informed about everything i needed to know. he kept me updated and answered on any questions i had.


Freedom Mortgage

Well done, easy process

Jeffery H., Williamsburg, VA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Well done, easy process, no hassle smooth transaction.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Gary B., Woodbridge, VA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - My experience with freedom mortgage has been great!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent representation

Donald W., Bowie, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Good experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Miguel M., Miami, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - The service was excellent, specifically from my agent teresita; she is very professional and she always explain everything to me. i am very happy with my experience with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Met expectations

Matt T., Lincoln, NE
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - I would like to say that working with michael o'donnell was great. michael explained the process in detail and answered all questions that i had. kudos to michael. my only frustration was during the loan processing, it was pretty much impossible to get the loan processor on the phone and emails were returned typically the next day or two.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Dennis M., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Was surprised they contacted me and told me i could get a lower rate and lower my payments. the process was pretty painless and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Your great

Adell C., Rosharon, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - The experience was great and quick. all of the members were very informative.


Freedom Mortgage

Effective but timely

Melissa B., West palm beach, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - The process was fairly easy but difficult to gather information. i have never refinanced before and information was not given enough asked. i wasn't sure if the questions i needed to ask so i would constantly email and wait for an answer. the whole process seemed to drag on for months when it didn't seem necessary. employment needed to be verified twice. the whole process took 4 months.


Freedom Mortgage

Very knowledgeable

Eunice B., Tickfaw, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/7/2016 - Everyone that we were in contact with was helpful!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent !!!!!!!

Rodolfo dawne C., Adelanto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/6/2016 - It was a pleasure to know that we could refi with you. we did not want to go to another company. rhema boyo really work hard to make our numbers work for us very professional. and guillermo gahbler was a pleasure to work with also. we would always get our calls returned in a timely matter, and all our questions were answered.


Freedom Mortgage

Slow turnaround

Julie T., Stockton, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/6/2016 - We were offered a fast easy process, and while it was easy, it was not fast. much slower than the 3 week turn around we were offered.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Jorge S., Palmdale, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/6/2016 - The process from start to finish was easy and fast.


Freedom Mortgage

Slow and unorganized

Kyle B., Blacklick, OH
 
2 out of 5 stars

7/6/2016 - We refinanced with freedom last time and the process was fast and super easy. the loan officer was really knowledgable and explained everything. this time we refinanced to get an even lower rate (very grateful) the process took 4 months, we had to resend the same documents multiple times and there was no communication with what was exactly happening. very disappointed as the first time was so easy, affective and smooth. we are grateful that freedom offered us the refinance on our loan to a lower rate without leaving and finding a new lender.


Freedom Mortgage

Great overall process

Jerry M., Memphis, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/6/2016 - I was please with the team members that help with sending online documents and overall process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful

Albert D., Saugus, MA
 
4 out of 5 stars

7/5/2016 - We were helped by randall, christopher, melody and emerald. they kept us informed along the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, quick, confortable

Lillian D., Riverview, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/5/2016 - From the first contact i felt confident in the person i dealt with. each step was smoothly handled by the associates informing us of the next process , what to expect and our part.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Ola B., Piketon, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/5/2016 - Christian was ver helpful and very professional. he always got back with us andhelped us with anythibg we had a question with.


Freedom Mortgage

Professionals

Michael V., Coopersburg, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/5/2016 - I was quite surprised to learn from a personal call by a representative that i could lower my interest and decrease the time to 20% equity by refinancing to an fha streamline. dealing with freedom mortgage has been a pleasure.


Freedom Mortgage

Courteous and helpful

John D., New hartford, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/5/2016 - Stuart warsowski was very helpful the refinance of my home and was available at any time.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent process

Alicia H., Wetumpka, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/5/2016 - No hassle process.


<< FIRST    49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)