FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Virginia and james F., West grove, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/5/2016 - Bo was there for us always.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Chris E., Ormond beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/5/2016 - Very easy to deal with.


Freedom Mortgage

Very positive experience

Jorgy U., Huntsville, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/5/2016 - Very helpful processing of my refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Scott C., Oviedo, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/5/2016 - Our experience was wonderful. eric spicher was great to work with. he was very responsive to any questions we had and kept us informed throughout the process. he even attended our closing to make sure we were comfortable with everything and answer additional questions. we could not have had a better experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing team!!

Cristina M., Huntington, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

7/5/2016 - Jesse sasso and his team at freedom mortgage are true professionals. from the day we first sat down with jesse, he explained the mortgage process in great detail, what to expect each step of the way and promised to get our loan to close as quickly as possible so we could move into our new home before our second child was born this summer (and kept that promise)! purchasing a home is exciting but can be very overwhelming and stressful. jesse is truly an expert in his field and made sure that every single step of the process made sense to us. jesse went above and beyond every expectation we had to clear the loan and get us to the closing table and we couldn't be happier with our experience. his team members marissa, pauline and eda were imperative in the process and made sure all questions were answered. we can't say enough good things about our experience and will recommend jesse and his team to everyone we know who is starting the process of buying a home.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding service

Tracy A., Colorado springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Thanks to jennifer marsden, jordan c and the young lady who informed me regarding my final closing documents and about the company who would do the closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Fairly painless

Micheal W., Corinth, MS
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - All team members were professional and prompt. it was great being able to complete the entire process from home.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome i love it

Vanessa H., Converse, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Easy process.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent and professional

Daryl H., El paso, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Thanks for the great service and teamwork in helping me get a better rate.


Freedom Mortgage

No hassle, easy to comply

Oswald S., Monaca, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - From the very beginning to the closing, best financial transaction that i have had.


Freedom Mortgage

Our loan officer rocks!

Wesley W., Melrose, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - This is our third loan we have made through anthony prest at your institution. he is always looking out for our best interest; he's given us some great advice throughout our experience, and has worked hard to help us meet our objectives in growing our business. a true professional, anthony always always always answers his phone! i can't tell you how frustrating it is when we are a working on a deal and someone involved in the process takes their sweet time getting back. ap is top notch!


Freedom Mortgage

Saved money, done!

Megan C., Maple valley, WA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding!

Scott N., Corvallis, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Customer for life as of now! freedom mortgage contacted me and told me the rates were lower and it went like clockwork!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Dan D., Grovetown, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Freedom contacted me with a reduced rate. i was reluctant at first but after further review, it was great deal that saved me money.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service!

Bobbi M., Gilbert, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - I was surprised to get a call from freedom mortgage, because we already had a great rate. being told i could save a few extra dollars per month, and not increase my term, and there were no fees, was a wonderful surprise. we said yes; and we signed the documents in our home within 3 weeks. seamless, perfect, and easy! great service!


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy.........

Andrew H., Wyoming, MI
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Very informative and attentive to my questions.


Freedom Mortgage

All was fine

Viola C., Albuquerque, NM
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Everyone was helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Time consuming

Loretta D., Sumter, SC
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Sean robbins and meshon simmons was very helpful and informative. one suggestions is that, if one than one person is handle the loan all need to be on one page. when information is send in, more than one person need to know who has it. information needs to be share with all involved, so the client does get numerous phone calls. the overall experience was good. there is always a need for improvement.


Freedom Mortgage

Great no issues

Christina B., Spartanburg, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - It was a very smooth and easy process.


Freedom Mortgage

Quite smooth

Claudia P., Northglenn, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - All in all everyone was very patient and easy to work with and we hope to enjoy our time with freedom .


Freedom Mortgage

Very outstanding

Ledger R., Temple hills, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Your service was excellent.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesomw & great

Lester H., Duncanville, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - I am completely satisfied.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and fast

Timothy S., Bargersville, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Awesome experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Michael B., Euless, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Great job by everyone involved in the process. from the initial phone call all the way through the signing of the closing documents. could not have been a better experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Happy as a clam

Esther B., Susanville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - The only problem i had was not getting return calls and being told my credit report would not be used and it was. i really had a great outcome i am happy with the all around service you provide. it was much easier to work with my mortage holder than a mortgage broker.


<< FIRST    49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)