FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Info requests too slow

Katherine K., Henderson, NV
 
3 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - We worked with patrice brown and ryan ford who were fine people, but their requests for our information/data/paperwork were spread out over too many weeks.....


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

David G., Ventura, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - It is probably true that most people experience acute anxiety when going through the re-fi process and i am no exception. however, i would like say that matthew silverman eased my concerns and made the process understandable and fair. thanks matthew!


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience

Dennis G., Franklinville, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - They were very efficient in the whole process to help me close my refi and gave me a great reduction in my rate and saved me a few bucks.


Freedom Mortgage

A great experience

Janet W., Conroe, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Everyone was very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Long, but good process

Jeff B., Santa rosa, CA
 
3 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - I was contacted by freedom to lower my interest rate. didn't realize that it was a complete refinance like going through the entire mortgage process. though it would be a simpler process, like just adjusting my interest rate on my current loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Easily done

John L., Irmo, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Good job to whole team.


Freedom Mortgage

Really awesome!

Nora G., San antinio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - I had many questions & they were all answered.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance 2016

Judi B., Houston, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - I loved the convenience of the closing paperwork being done at home on my schedule.


Freedom Mortgage

Not too bad

Paul W., Kissimmee, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - The electronic document portion of the closing did not work so it created a few extra steps that could've been avoided. overall i thought the process wasn't too bad.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Tana S., Slidell, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Easy online application process. i got emails or calls every step of the way. as a vet, they refinanced my existing loan with no closing costs. i wouldn't consider using any other company.


Freedom Mortgage

Best customer service

Anita D., New salem, ND
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - I will admit it was a little rough in the beginning but that is just doing everything on-line or over the phone. but antonio was awesome and after getting used to signing and communicating on-line it is easy. at the end of this process i had a family emergency that got in the way of the signing for close and everyone, but especially antonio forney was amazing and at a very difficult time for me he stepped up and made sure we got it done at a time that was good that we could do it. i can not thank him, the title company and the notary that came late in the evening to get this all done. best experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service!

Dwain M., Brooklyn, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Al brown was very patient and responded to all questions promptly. i am very pleased with the service i received.


Freedom Mortgage

Very timely

Toni N., Apache junction, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Both david erwin and carol smith were fabulous to work with. they made this process so painless. this refinance was so much smoother than our last, i want to thank the both of them for all of their work.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Mary H., Fountain inn, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - They were great.


Freedom Mortgage

It was great

Faith W., South hadley, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Everyone i dealt with was very knowledgeable and caring. thanks for the experience working with all of you.


Freedom Mortgage

Great easy

Krystal E., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Great! very smooth.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Richard J., Owensboro, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - I have found that freedom mortgage to be the best company i have ever dealt with. i felt i was listened to and treated with respect. whatever the issue, it was solved immediately and the associates have always been respectful and very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Donyael B., Rialto, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Over all i had a good experience. the refinance was done in good timing. i did not have any problems in regards to paper work or anything. i do feel that the communication should have been better.


Freedom Mortgage

It was very good

David J., Fort collins, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - It went very smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Very smooth

John S., Albuquerque, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - I have to say that my original refinance with your company was very stressful due to the fact that i could never get ahold of my loan officer and i found this quite disturbing, frustrating and i really felt lost during the entire process. this time around i found larry roussell quite pleasant and very helpful. i was also blessed with meeting kathy roussell, she answered her phone 98% of the time and whenever i got her voicemail or had to email her she responded by phone or email that same day. she helped me a great deal and i have to say her pleasant personality really put me at ease and made this difficult process of refinance a breeze!


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful experience

Louis R., Inverness our new ho, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - When it comes to excellence in job performance, two names come to mind, bruce greenwald and dwight lindsey. for the knowledge and the patience they had with me being a first time home buyer, i would personally like to meet both of these gentlemen and say thank you for all your help in the purchasing of our dream.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasantly professional

Anthony G., Melbourne, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - A totally painless experience. we will stay with freedom mortgage for their professional, courteous service. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing experience

Paul L., Saint james, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Our experience working with steve bishop and edwina mooney was nothing short of amazing. they worked miracles for timing and for the mortgage process itself. any time we had questions, they got back to us right away and with accurate, detailed information. both of them were patient and understanding, and worked extra hard to get us through what for us was a difficult process.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional concise

Hubert P., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Everyone that i was in contact with were professional and knowledgeable.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome, excellent

Noelia S., Mcallen, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Mr. evertt dunn was very informative regarding my loan. he was there for me all the way.


<< FIRST    49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 58 | 59 | 60 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)