FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Smooth, quick and easy

Eric P., Melbourne, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - I took advantage of the veteran loan reduction process and i was amazed at how quick and easy it was. the joe stroud, and the staff associated with freedom mortgage have done an excellent job in getting things done.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional, fast

Lynette M., Taft, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Our experience with freedom mortgage has been great. our refinance on our home was fast and stress free.


Freedom Mortgage

Simple. quick. affordable

Cynthia W., Longview, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - It was pretty hassle free, they asked the questions needed and did all the leg work. explained the process and we were done, everything was worked around our schedule so neither of us had to miss or be late for work. a very pleasant experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Better turn around

Louise M., Joliet, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Donna cuple was awesome could not ask for a better agent.


Freedom Mortgage

Great company

Omero B., Mishawaka, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Freedom mortgage company was great to work with and was always ahead of what needed to be done. they also called to let me know how the process was going and where it was at in the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great team!

Sara L., Baldwin, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Everyone was super responsive and helpful. any questions i had (and believe me- i had many), were tended to with thorough and informative responses.


Freedom Mortgage

Niko and gia are great!!!

Jennifer P., Arvada, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Very good experience working with niko and gia. they were both very responsive, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with! made this difficult process go very smoothly and quickly. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Maria L., Glendale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Just want to say that keith lein was really nice, friendly and very helpful in helping us access our application via email. we were having some problems getting access to them and he was very patient and helpful. as well as the loan lady that came to our home to sign the docs. i am sorry i can't remember her name but she was very nice and friendly and explained every form we signed.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and satisfactory

Nagaraj D., Cumming, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Last time it took some time, but this time freedom has improved a lot and did everything very fast and as per the plan, no mistakes.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Paul V., Baldwin, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Great job, i was completely satisfied with the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Short and sweet

Andrea R., Malvern, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - I had no problems with the closing, i received an email about everything that was going on, i thank sean robbins and monica jones for staying on top of my file.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional, convenient

Sandra M., Conway, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - My experience was completely worry free. i was well informed from start to finish. brian embry was one of people i spoke with during this process and he was always polite and helpful. i am thankful to everyone who assisted in any way with this process.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Felina F., Loganville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Everyone who helped me with the refinancing of my home was very professional, kept me informed and outstanding through the whole process leaving me with little to no questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Great and professional

Keith N., Nesbit, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Dwight lindsey made this process very simple and easy for me!


Freedom Mortgage

The best ever seen

Bonita W., St petersburg, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Rimo and dario kept us informed all the way. rimo was the best. he answered all my questions and concerns about the house. very well informed.


Freedom Mortgage

Virtually painless

William B., Lexington, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - From the first call from jim garrett to the final signing, everyone involved was very nice and professional. i appreciate the ease it was to complete the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Expedient and personable

Williette C., Murfreesboro, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Was easy to complete

Jolynn S., Jamestown, ND
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Overall was a good experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Very much attentive

Joanil G., Pitsburgh, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - They try to work with you to try to give you the best rate.


Freedom Mortgage

Cordial communications

Larry T., Glenn heights, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - You have a very good and professional staff of representatives - i was made to fill informed and important by them whenever i had to interact with them regarding my refinance process. thanks much!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Regina W., Dover, DE
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Special thanks to louis brayer. he was very helpful and went the extra mile to help to assist with my financial needs. thanks louis!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Arnulfo R., New braunfels, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Fast and efficient, always kept us informed in a timely manner. they made the whole experience very pleasant.


Freedom Mortgage

It was very pleasant

Adrienne H., Cypress, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Excellent service.


Freedom Mortgage

Process was a breeze!

Bianca S., Long island, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - As a first time homebuyer i was intimidated by the whole process. it ended up being so easy. gerard trouha, frank guiliano, and tekeshia nelson were great. they explained everything, answered all my questions and kept me informed every step of the way.


Freedom Mortgage

My personal review

Travis R., Martinsburg, WV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/30/2016 - Very good customer service and great very informative as far as the process goes.


<< FIRST    49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 59 | 60 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)