FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Grateful for savings

Kevin G., Towanda, KS
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/29/2016 - All team members were well informed and found answers for me on all questions we had throughout the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very efficient

Georgia B., Franklin, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/29/2016 - Kept me informed and on top of the entire process m mr tim was very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

It was great!

Phyl R., Fort worth, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/29/2016 - The company was professional, courteous, and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Great team work

Alejandro H., Bay shore, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/29/2016 - Everyone involved was very nice and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Great job by all

Michael Z., North port, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/29/2016 - Keep doing what your doing. when the rate falls to 2.5 call me again.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome & effortless

Angela F., Louisville, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/29/2016 - Very helpful. they went above and beyond to help me keep my closing date of june 24, 2016.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful experience

Thomas S., Barstow, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/29/2016 - It was great thanks.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service!

Martha G., Memphis, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/29/2016 - My calls were returned, and questions answered in a timely manner. professionalism was very apparent for this team.


Freedom Mortgage

A good experience

Minthia B., Concord, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/29/2016 - I was told all the information was received and two weeks later i received an email stating that they needed more information. i feel the communication stopped after the paper work was received,. however, the loan officers was really nice and apologize for the inconvenience.


Freedom Mortgage

Very fast and efficient

Howard G., Kalispell, MT
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/28/2016 - Good job, very satisfied with everything.


Freedom Mortgage

Great work

Silvincia S., Jacksonville, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/28/2016 - Ms. woodham was fascinating in her ability to close the loan in the limited time. she demonstrated great knowledge and overwhelming skills in what's necessary to do her job. however, she can improve in her communication skills. overall, excellent job.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficiency at its finest

Carl D., Greenwood, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/28/2016 - The whole team including the underwriters was so efficient they were 30 days ahead of the projected date.


Freedom Mortgage

Productive, easy

Jan G., La pine, OR
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/28/2016 - Appreciate your proactive review of account and contacting us to lower interest rate with no out-of-pocketcost to us.


Freedom Mortgage

Great, fast experience!

Margaret W., Ellenwood, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/28/2016 - The process was quick and everything went smoothly with no problems. i was kept well informed along the way and every question was answered to satisfaction. paul soutar was great!


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful experience

Kelechi A., Edgewood, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/28/2016 - The associates were very prompt in addressing my concerns.


Freedom Mortgage

Great group

Tamberlyn M., New tazewell, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/28/2016 - All of the freedom mortgage group were great to work with very courteous and informative and did exactly as they would say and by the time they said it would be done. thank you for a great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Completely satisfied

Leroy S., Lakeland, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/28/2016 - Was pleased from start thru closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Perfect experience

Jessica B., Covington, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/28/2016 - I had the best experience possible thanks to my awesome loan officer jaime taylor!


Freedom Mortgage

Pay the debt

Deborah P., Raliegh, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/28/2016 - Everyone was very courteous, and kept me informed at every step.


Freedom Mortgage

Very efficient

Kathleen T., Flat rock, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/28/2016 - Paulstorey and ceceille lacap were very efficient and a pleasure to work with during the loan process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very well satisfied

Mary jane S., Lake jackson, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/28/2016 - I really appreciated how well your team members explained everything so i could understand.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Evalinda C., Deer park, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/28/2016 - Everyone was very informative and helpful. very easy process to refinance our home.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceeded expectations

Richard H., Williamstown, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Every step of this process was seamless and all questions & concerns were fully explained. dylan chesney was outstanding and very helpful with all details. i was exceptionally impressed with yvonne fish who exemplifies all one can expect from great customer service. she left 'no stone unturned' and was by our side the whole time.


Freedom Mortgage

Great at what they do!

Garrett H., Joppa, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - From the start the Freedom Mortgage team has been professional and thorough to get my process completed successful , especially john brooks-roberts, and jessica vincent.


Freedom Mortgage

Above my expectation

Bonnie O., Kentwood, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - They made streamlining my mortgage easier than i ever thought possible.


<< FIRST    49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 60 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)