FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Extremely pleased

Gloria B., San jacinto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/30/2016 - William killebrew was excellent he answered all questions to his knowledge very pleased


Freedom Mortgage

Happy i did it!!

Elizabeth S., Apple valley, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/30/2016 - Not much verbal communication with the representatives, just followed the e-mails they sent and happily everything went through very smoothly with nice surprises of a lower interest rate and a refund of money i did not expect!


Freedom Mortgage

I was very pleased

Nancy V., Chicago, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/30/2016 - Preston johnson was wonderful and always answered my questions. i was very happy to have him help me and my mother on her refinance. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Travis H., Douglasville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/30/2016 - Great overall experience. they gave me options and made the entire process very simple and straight forward.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent company

Nicole S., Saint cloud, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/30/2016 - Everyone i spoke with was very friendly and knowledgeable. i was already a freedom mortgage customer and i had absolutely no problems with refinancing my mortgage. would highly recommend.


Freedom Mortgage

The process was organized

Barbara L., Prescott valley, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/30/2016 - Our experience with freedom was well organized and the staff kept us well informed of what we could expect next. everyone i spoke with was very professional and polite. i am very pleased with how the process went.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Michael F., Greensboro, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/30/2016 - Great information and timely closing date. overall a painless experience that will benefit our family.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant and easy

Amy J., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/30/2016 - I have had nothing but great customer service and amazing experiences with freedom mortgage. everything from telephone contact to email communication


Freedom Mortgage

Great smooth experience

Michael R., Ft lauderdale, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/28/2016 - The entire process was extremely smooth and painless. freedom mortgage staff was extremely helpful and attentive to my questions/needs.


Freedom Mortgage

Kept me calm

Sharon Z., Havre de grace, MD
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/28/2016 - This was such a nightmare of a process but not because of you...due to the title company. you guys helped keep me calm when i ready to explode. this is a process i never hope to go through again.


Freedom Mortgage

Great opportunity!

Colleen H., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Job well done from the whole freedom mortgage team!


Freedom Mortgage

Informative, kind

Anita A., Long beach, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Kenny mango customer service skills where great and i know this is because it's the same field of work i am in . service others is a gift from god and i we received that from kenny. thank you kenny! gerald and anita austin i think i misspelled kenny's last name sorry.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient thorough

Donald C., Mesa, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - All of the team members that were involved with the process of my streamline loan were very helpful and kept me completely informed through the entire process, and were very patient with all the time and help that was needed. i would truly recommend freedom mortgage to my friends and family. thank you on behalf of my wife and myself.


Freedom Mortgage

Everything went smoothly!

Eunice S., Benton, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Thank you for taking care of my mortgage needs. everyone who helped me was very efficient and professional. i really appreciated their helpfulness when i struggled with my end of things on the computer.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

John W., Saint james, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Caeser figueroa went above and beyond through out the entire process


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience

Kevin B., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Great thing about company: calls you to save money


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and informative

Jegerrian G., Jackson, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Davaine williams was very well spoken and very informative and tory schroff made the process easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Good service

Estivencia D., West palm beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Freedom mortgage staff are very good. they took time to explain what you need to know.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall above average

Jose G., Amarillo, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - David kremstein was very helpful and upfront with the whole process. i used david as a point of contact after ms. wiggins failed me several times.


Freedom Mortgage

Simply, easy and fast

Connie C., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Mr. david a. smith he helped me out with concerns and questions i had. he was knowledgeable and explain things well. if i had to buy a house or refinance again he would be the one i go to. thank you mr. smith. blessing to you.


Freedom Mortgage

As advertised!

Robert H., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Fyi: i had tried 'new day 100'. they advertise they will help vets with credit issues. then they don't!! the place i worked 18 years closed down - resulting in me falling hopelessly behind with creditors. i have long wanted to get caught up with them and refinance my mortgage. long story short: freedom mortgage actually will do all that!!


Freedom Mortgage

Thanks freedom mortgage

Peggy H., Rialto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Everyone involved int his process has been terrific!


Freedom Mortgage

Very very good

Lisa F., West melbourne, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - I've worked with steve t. he is always very professional, efficient and accurate. hard to find people like steve in todays world.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Brian W., Olney, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Answered all of my questions and made the process quick and effortless


Freedom Mortgage

Simple and fast

Matt D., Silver spring, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/27/2016 - Mick paye and rebekah spann were great. they were very responsive and made the process very simple on our end.


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>