FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/17/2016 - The process was quick and simple. emails and phone calls were always returned promptly. thank you for your help!!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/17/2016 - Compared to previous mortgage loans that i have experienced, dealing with freedom was hassle free and convenient. overall the best.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Very professional and streamlined


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Only one bump in the road.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Everything was done in a timely and professional manner.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Everything went smoothly.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - I feel the entire process from beginning to end would not have happened on my part if it wasn't for the following team members from freedom... carol smith, desiree delong, stephanie egberts, alyssa martinez, and domenick rahatt... they really made me feel comfortable and confident in the streamline program, and with that confidence i decided to move forward with the refinance process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Once they figured out i wasn't going to wait on hold for someone to talk to me after you called me, everything went fine.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Rojelio castillo was a great help to us in completed this process very helpful along the way really appreciate that the public notary was able to come to us for the final signed up for the loan.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - I had been told that we would close on 5/13/16, and we were not to make a payment on june 1. when we got the statement telling us to make the june payment, i called and spoke with someone who told me that i did have to make june's payment. i explained to her why i was confused and she reiterated to me that i would have to make june payment. maybe some kindness and further explanation could have been used in that case.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Excellent team from beginning to end. randall oestreich started the process with informing on everything that would be needed, timothy flemming assisted with getting the documentation together and theresa bryant assisted with getting everything to close. there were a few headaches during the process, but nothing from freedom mortgages end.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - We've had a few mortgage companies over the years and we must say that the experience we've had with freedom mortgage has been the best we ever had with a mortgage company. your agents were nice and courteous and explained everything that was needed to complete the process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - I would recommend to friends.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Just s few times i felt out of the loop. this seemed to happen as i was being past to a another department.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - The web could be made better by telling people how make recurring payment by telling them you have to go to dicument6s before you can 'managing recurring payments'


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - All of the representatives were very pleasant and helpful. whenever we had questions, they always answered them immediately. the closing went very smoothly. thank you.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - I was kept well informed at each step and this was definitely a low-key, painless experience. thank you to all who i was in contact with.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Overall experience was good. i just wish there was better communication and a faster process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Very easy and convenient, good loan terms, positive people to work with. took a long time, but everything was done as promised.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Every proficient , pleasant experience.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - The process was easy and painless everything was as promised.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Freedom mortgage saved us by getting us a va instead of the hud that we had, which saved us a bundle.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - The process was very simple to refinance with a lower interest rate and the support from the freedom mortgage team was very good.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - 3rd time i did a refined with them and it's quick and easy every time!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Great service.


<< FIRST    6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15    LAST >>