FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

quick and easy

Stephanie S., Clermont, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/26/2017 - Jameelah Lewis was a pleasure to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Good service

Andy N., Lindsborg, KS
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/25/2017 - Moved fast called and updated almost excessively


Freedom Mortgage

"Dependable, caring"

Cecil L., Lenoir, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/25/2017 - Freedom Mortgage is a great company for helping family reach their financial goals.


Freedom Mortgage

very satisfying

Robert L., Mobile, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/25/2017 - Elizabeth Locker & Christine Parris were both friendly and very helpful during our procedure.They both were helpful and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Calm informative

Melisha T., Laurel, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/25/2017 - I started this process with a hope and prayer. I was sent a flyer by my current mortgage company which put me in contact with Freedom Mortgage. I was blessed with Charles Smith (Loan Advisor) as my first person of contact. He explained the process to me and answered all of my questions. I even doubted the process and reached out to a local lender and went back attempt to get a conventional loan through my current mortgage company. In the end I came back to Freedom Mortgage. I looked online and saw some negative reviews about the process and Freedom. So I was a little uneasy. I expressed my concerns to Charles and he answered all questions and gave me options. Charles communicated with me through the entire process and encouraged me to ask questions. I actually had his phone number and he answered. Then I was put in contact with Krystal Kramer (Sr Loan Processor) She did a fabulous job of making sure I had everything in place for overwriting and asking me for information with specifics. She even emailed my adult children, whose bank accounts were routed with mine. She answered the phone and emails in a speedy timely manner that made the process less fearful. I was always informed of everything. I can not thank them enough. At no point did Freedom Mortgage or any of it's representatives make my feel that I was less than appreciated or that I had to do this. They provided me with a service that I needed in a very professional manner. Finally in the end there was Mariela Briggs (Scheduler) and Sandy Walters who was independent notary that were the finishing touch to the process. Ms. Walters was very professional even when she came out to my home.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Alexander M., Riverside, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/25/2017 - I would definitely refer Freedom Mortgage to everyone I know. Melanie and Erik were such great help and always followed up on a timely manner. Very good Customer Service


Freedom Mortgage

Superior Service

Kelly B., Pompton Plains,, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/25/2017 - From my initial contact with Freedom to closing, everyone I worked with kept me informed was professional and made the process easy. I spoke with Jamie McCarthy, the loan officer, she took my application looked at our credit and put us in the best product for us. My next contact was Eric Weber, customer advocate, all I can say is OUTSTANDING!!! Eric made sure I had an easy time with the e-docs, letting me know what additional information was needed and held my hand through the entire process. Your company is lucky to have such a wonderful employee. Thank you all.


Freedom Mortgage

Phenomenal Experience

Amy R., Milford, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/25/2017 - I wanted to refinance my home to utilize some of the equity in the home to finish some projects. Was not sure the direction to take or how to handle all of it and Freedom Mortgage lead me through the process Step by Step and answered all my questions quickly and efficiently.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome Team!

Veronica V., Madera, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/25/2017 - The team at Freedom Mortgage were very professional and understanding during the entire process. Their optimism and perseverance made refinancing happen. Awesome team!


Freedom Mortgage

Great mortgage company

Roland B., Blounts Creek, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/25/2017 - The experience of obtaining a mortgage with Freedom Mortgage was handled very professionally and the staff was a very helpful especially the loan processor Tyla Beulah who was very knowledgeable and helpful and quick to respond with any questions and keep me well informed of the loan status


Freedom Mortgage

very good job.

Owen M., Longmont, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/25/2017 - this was very different than my last refinance


Freedom Mortgage

"Professional, Upbeat"

Becky N., Gainesville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/25/2017 - From the first phone call with Casey, then the processing experience with Carin, to the closing experience, your associates have been the best! I worked in the home building industry for many years and have seen unbelievable changes occur. Freedom Mortgage has some of the best and brightest staff members I have ever encountered. Your team gave me hope, and the confidence to follow through with a solution to a difficult situation. I truly feel Freedom Mortgage has given me Freedom!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Overall good

Tom S., Whittier, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/25/2017 - We felt it was a good experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Team

Bill S., Roswell, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/25/2017 "Everyone I dealt with was courteous, efficient and on target. They made a grueling process bearable. I couldn't have asked for more. I especially comment Orlando Rodriguez. Robert Duffy, and Stacey Kim. They were delightful to work with."


Freedom Mortgage

Easy streamlined refi

VJ V., Glendale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/24/2017 - All is good. Hakuna Matata! They delivered exactly what they said they would up front. Nice, easy and comfortable.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, pleasant, fast!"

Kristi F., Huntsville, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/24/2017 - Appreciate all who helped me save money!


Freedom Mortgage

"Fantastic, professional"

Helen D., Hernando, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/2017 - Eric Weber was priceless in assisting the loan process. He was considerate, concise, and put me at ease. Jason was helpful while Eric was out of the office. Jasmine Harris was clear and concise in getting me started. A great experience all around. Thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

overall experience

Judith B., Rocky Mount, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/2017 - My overall experience was very good. My special thanks to Taima Pina for being so pleasant and nice during this process. She helped me to keep going when things got confusing for me (closing time). I really appreciate all her help. Also, thanks to Mr. Fox for getting me started on this loan and all other staff members that were involved in this loan. May God bless you in a special way.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!!

Gia A., Ventura, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/2017 - Quick responses by all made for a very easy process to refinance my VA loan and lock in a great rate.


Freedom Mortgage

Great quick experience!

Brittney A., Quincy, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/2017 - Everyone was very informative and quick with responding which made our experience very smooth!


Freedom Mortgage

Helpful and Honest

Shannon V., Louisville, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/2017 - Thank you David Wang for you expertise; thank you Amy McCall for providing the best Customer Service I have ever experienced with a Mortgage Company. You made this process much easier than expected and was always so polite and courteous.


Freedom Mortgage

handled well

Joseph A., Corinth, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/22/2017 - The process was straightforward and efficient.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Customer Service

James C., San Antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/22/2017 - Michael Heneghan was a true professional and walked me through every step of the process. It was a quick and painless experience and was a pleasure refinancing my VA Loan with Freedom Mortgage.


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>