FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Jeff M., Puyallup, WA
 
4 out of 5 stars

9/14/2017 - Had a great experience with Freedom Mortgage. Toni and Zach were top notch.


Freedom Mortgage

Ease of use

Pamela M., Las Vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

9/12/2017 - Would highly recommend you.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Long Process

Michael D., Antioch, TN
 
3 out of 5 stars

9/11/2017 - I want to thank everyone who helped with my refinance process. I didn't realize it took so long. I'm am very happy with the results. I would recommend Freedom Mortgage to others. I just need to inform them that it will take some time and patients. I'd like to thank Taylor, Justin, and Inspire closings.


Freedom Mortgage

Got it done

Marcus Y., Hephzibah, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

9/11/2017 - I will like to thank everyone involved with my loan Casey, and Jennifer It took a little time to get things done but we got it done thank you !!!


Freedom Mortgage

Thorough, professional

Ryan V., Herriman, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/11/2017 - I had a great experience with my refinance. Gayneta Holly started the process and was very helpful in answering our questions and moving the process along. Carmen Perez then helped us close. She was excellent -- very helpful and very concerned about our own situation. I would highly recommend both these employees and Freedom Mortgage, generally.


Freedom Mortgage

Good overall

M Charlotte H., Indio, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

9/11/2017 - The process went quickly. Just a few issues in receiving and sending information due to time change. A call when docs were being sent would be good as a heads up to check email.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, Easy, Responsive

Matthew P., Lombard, IL
 
4 out of 5 stars

9/11/2017 - From the initial discussions regarding my refinance I knew the process was going to be quite easy. My loan adviser, Jessica Gaddie, was through and responsive to my many questions. I did not think Freedom Mortgage would accommodate my many requests as I shopped for various loan options. At every juncture they made sure I was informed and worked hard to meet my needs. I can tell Freedom Mortgage values my business. I appreciated the timeliness of responses and Freedom's flexibility to meet my needs with the best rates and prices.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome service!

Sandra M., Tacoma, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/10/2017 - Faye and Michael were very helpful and the whole process was very quick and painless.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience. Jose S., Santa Maria, CA

 
5 out of 5 stars

9/10/2017 - Very helpful thru the process just an overall good experience I would recommend this to any veteran who is looking to refinance for a cash out. Freedom Mortgage will do more than they can to help you out .


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experience

Vivian W., Mansfield, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/8/2017 - Jake Natoli was our loan officer and he kept in communication with us through out the entire process. He answered emails and calls almost immediately.


Freedom Mortgage

Completely Positive

Mike B., Nineveh, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/8/2017 - Everyone I dealt with was a true professional. Was honest and timely in every aspect.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Support

Gabriel A., Flagstaff, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/8/2017 - All representatives that I had contact with were customer oriented, professional and responsive when needed. Great Job, and thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Solina P., Modesto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/8/2017 - Tonya jolley and Lydia williams were excellent I am very impressed how things were done so smoothly out of state and over the internet really exceeded my expectations


Freedom Mortgage

Great Streamline

Eric W., Reno, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/7/2017 - I had a great experience doing a streamline refinance. Very responsive agents and no surprises. Everything was correct up front.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, easy,

Royce B., Stockton, CA
 
3 out of 5 stars

9/7/2017 - Went very smoothly, at the end they need to be more informative and precise with information about the closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!!!

Paul F., Big Foot, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/7/2017 - My assigned representative kept me informed through the entire process. The process was easy and seamless. Overall great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

excellent service

Lillian S., Newport, ME
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/7/2017 - Joseph castener and Barry markowitz did a excellent job of taking care of this transaction for us.Could not have asked for anything better.


Freedom Mortgage

easiest most informative

Connie R., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/7/2017 - Everyone at Freedom made this an easy and informative experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Service Kathie

H., Sioux City, IA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/7/2017 - My first dealings were with Andre who did an awesome job, he then turned us over to Valerie O'Brien, she was attentive to our needs and kept us updated on the status of our loan. If Valerie needed more paperwork she would notify us and we got what she needed within hours, we started our process on July 24th and closed on 5th of September. Ed Dewald was also in contact with us he was very pleasant to work with as well, do have to say that this was a very smooth process from beginning to end.


Freedom Mortgage

Great and Helpful

Michael P., Mass City, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/6/2017 - Mr Steven Starkey was helpful in every step on getting my mortgage refinanced. He answered all of my questions in a complete and timely answers. The overall team of Freedom Mortgage is the best I have encountered so far. Keep up the good job. Hope to hear from you again went the interest rates go down and I can get a lower rate. From a retired veteran, THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICES - GETTER DONE.


Freedom Mortgage

On Top Of It.

Deborah D., Powder Springs, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/6/2017 - Mark Bishop and Nicolette Hughes were most helpful in making this Re-Fi as painless as possible. I would call or email and the response time was impressive. Though I never want to have to re-fi another house, but I would consider using Freedom Mortgage because of this experience. I only have one request, and that's for someone to reminder the closing customer that they will need an adult signature as a witness.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and Professional

Pablo R., Allentow, PA
 
3 out of 5 stars

9/5/2017 - The people were very professional .


Freedom Mortgage

Well done!

Robert Z., Sunrise Beach, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/4/2017 - From start to finish, we were kept informed and the online process was user friendly. John Swaino delivered all as promised and was a good friend to rely on throughout the process. Yes I said friend because he made me comfortable and I felt I could contact him at anytime to clear up any questions or concerns I had. He spoke to me and I knew I could trust him implicitly. A Thank You also goes out to Evan Priester who made the closing portion effortless and answered all guestions in a respectful and courteous manner. A good company has good people running it. They are what makes it a great company!


Freedom Mortgage

Professional courteous

Nadine M., Wolcott, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/4/2017 - Dylan Mack was extremely attentive and professional throughout the entire process. He gets an A+


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastically efficient.

Rey B., Killeen, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/3/2017 - The experience was liberating. The time it took from start to finish the closing was quick and orderly.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy process

Kevin M., Collinsville, OK
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/3/2017 - Much different that the last time I had a loan since I was able to use my mobile phone for nearly all of the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Job, Thanks

Tra W., Yuma, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/3/2017 - Thanks, I enjoyed doing business with Freedom Mortgage


Freedom Mortgage

The people are great

Gram P., Loveland, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/3/2017 - Happy my loan is with Freedom Mortgage


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>