FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - They were all patient with me because i had never taken out a loan before. it was pretty painless. thank you!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - They approached me about refinancing and reducing my mortgage cost with them at no cost to me when i was already a customer. i will end up saving money. if they hadn't taken time to reach out to me i would be paying them more money, i probably would have reached out to them in a year or two to look at refinancing again but they were proactive in my best interest. i appreciate this in a business.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - We shopped around for a long time before we decided on freedom mortgage. they had the best offer by far.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - Eric buhler and his team did a great job. would highly recommend.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - Everyone was super cooperative and friendly.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - Freedom mortgage team members are always helpful and courteous.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - Well informed and very responsive staff. our favorite was having the convenience of closing the loan in our home and not having to meet/go anywhere.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - Asen un buen trabajo el joven ignacio los ayudo mucho thank you


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - I had a great experience with freedom mortgage from the start to finish. i especially appreciate crystal marshina. she was exceptionally on top of everything and kept me informed on the progress of our refinance. she is such a personable person and her skills and knowledge of her job was amazing. she is truly an employee that freedom mortgage should be proud to have. i would recommend freedom mortgage to anyone i know that is looking to refinance or any other reason. totally professional! your company rocks!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Everyone was friendly and informative


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Francis brennan was awesome to work with!!!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Chris and sharliene were both amazing people to work with and the other team members that helped out we just a great.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Freedom mortgage did all the work, they made refinancing simple


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Overall happy with experience. loan app went quickly but the underwriting part seemed to take too long. i felt like i responded with documentation requested quickly. rate lock had to be extended due to the process taking so long.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Staff took me step by step of what would be happening. they answered my questions promptly and completely. it took little time to get a new, lower interest rate and saved us monthly and over the life of the mortgage. thanks to corinne s and jasmine!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - From the start of the process everything smooth and on time.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Awesome to work with, 5 star!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Overall great job, every single person met or exceeded my expectations


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Very well informed on the process of closing. everyone was courteous and professional. thank you


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I am very satisfied with everything and everyone.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Freedom was great to work with. they answered all of my questions and walked me through the entire process. really happy to chose to work with them.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I had never owned a home before and angela & team walked me through the process and were there to answer all my questions. best experience!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I was happy with my interaction with all of your employees, they were thorough with each phase of the loan process


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Ever one that i had contact with at freedom mortgage was very helpful and pleasant to work with.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Scott schwarz and nidhi mehra were excellent to work with. they were patient in explaining the process to us (no matter how many times we asked) and kept us constantly apprised of the timeline.


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>