FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Thank you everyone!

Naslene C., Jacksonville, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Thank you Mrs. Sande for the amazing job you've done for me.


Freedom Mortgage

This saved me

Stacey P., Fishers, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Jasmine Akins was fantastic; she was very responsive and did what she said she was going to do. i trusted her immediately and she did not disappoint.


Freedom Mortgage

A few stumbles

Monte H., Kerrville, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Good results but too many people involved in getting there. i was frequently in the dark as to what was happening but the end results were as hoped.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely pleased

Charmaine M., Bronx, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - I was literally blown away by the competent manner in which this re-finance was conducted. admittedly, i was rather skeptical when i responded to the mail solicitation but soon that skepticism went away. my experience with other companies have largely been negative but with freedom mortgage it was positive from the very beginning.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly, slow

Ryan N., Stow, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Every interaction we had with the loan officers were very pleasant and all responses to inquiries were met in a timely matter if not answered immediately, whether calling or emailing. the only negative to the whole process was how long it took. from first call until closing was around 3 months, they always seemed to need one more piece of information instead of asking for everything at once. overall very happy with the experience because we got more than what we expected, even if it took longer than we expected.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful experience easy

Michal R., Hazel, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Everything was easy and all the people involved were nice and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic service

Theresa M., Malvern, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - I originally spoke with Elizabeth who was very pleasant to talk to..she was very helpful in taking me through the process..every person that i spoke to if i needed to call about a question i may have had, were very friendly and helpful. all the way up to signing the papers, i was very pleased with the service i received from freedom mortgage.. i was very surprised when i had received a phone call originally telling me how the interest fate had dropped, and that i could get it, and it would not cost me anything..i was a little bit nervous about this, because you don't hear things like this and no cost to me in the same sentence.


Freedom Mortgage

Process too long

Saundra W., Charn, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - The overall process went very well, although it took 4 months due to someone named Charles S. at Freedom Mortgage who did not follow up on the subordination process causing a long delay. the loan processor, Brenda Nabasuma was very professional and kept me updated weekly. she returned calls and email in a very timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

It has been such a breeze

Rachel B., Cuba, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Thanks for everything.


Freedom Mortgage

Not too bad

William W., Waynesboro, VA
 
3 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Overall, i was satisfied but there were some frustrating times. it did take longer than i had expected and i had to jump through some hoops that i thought were unnecessary. Tyrisha white did an outstanding job keeping me informed and was always very friendly and helpful. she did a great job.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing experience

Yaritza N., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - I wanted to thank the entire team. you guys have definitely made me have a wonderful experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Surprisingly satisfactory

Alex L., Fresno, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - When my mortgage was first sold to freedom i googled there name and saw a lot of negative reviews. 9 months later and i just completed a refi i can honestly say zero issues whatsoever . none of the issues i read about have i seen. the refi process was smooth as butter. if friends ask me for a mortgage company. freedom will be the first and only name i drop.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient, professional

Tamara Y., Riverside, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Tyra Thomas was very helpful. as a matter of fact, all those representatives who contacted me were professional and contributed to a good experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Great and fast

Larry H., Copperas Cove, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Everything went well,and would definitely recommend you to others.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, quick, pain-free

Tonya R., Robinson, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - The lady who brought the closing paperwork for our signatures was fantastic. she was friendly, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Dee represented freedom very well.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Oscar R., Sunland park, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Awesome team to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Good mortgage company

James G., Conyers, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Freedom Mortgage was helpful with getting everything on track and ready to go with mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

One of the best

Geraldine C., Oak park, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Della williams made me feel like i was working with a friend.


Freedom Mortgage

Good follow up

Lillian W., North las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Armando gave clear instructions and everything was done in a timely manner. all questions were answered.


Freedom Mortgage

It was easy

Annette s M., Columbus, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - It was very fast and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Great facilitator

Mool S., Columbia, SC
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - My loan officer was helpful, responsive and provided timely information.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding experience

John M., Glendale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - All team member who worked with me were very engaged and customer oriented.


Freedom Mortgage

Saved money

Brian L., Pittsburgh, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Freedom contacted me about a lower rate. always great to save money.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding service!!!

Arnel L., Navarre, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - My experience with freedom mortgage refinancing program is outstanding, can't get more timely information from the time your loan is being process through closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast professional

Grisli D., Los Angeles, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Great team, made the whole process seem very simple and fast.


<< FIRST    59 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)