FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Excellant experience

Danny G., Albuquerque, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - As expected, my re-fi experience with freedom was excellent in all regards. from my first telephone conversation with keith lien to emma cerillos and finally with your closing team including the notary that went to our home last saturday to close our transaction, everyone was professional, very responsive and informed, but then i expected nothing less from freedom. you guys have been great with us all these years. my wife an i are very grateful for all that you've done for us since the beginning.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service!

John B., Meridian, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Great communication, when i emailed, there was always a response within 24 hours, very easy to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Well informed

Delmira S., Palmdale, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Great customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Good job and services

Henry D., New orleans, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Have no complaints.


Freedom Mortgage

Simply amazing

Gary V., Easley, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - The whole deal was really easy. i would encourage everyone to take advantage of this opportunity.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Tom D., Somerdale, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Very easy to deal with and work around your schedule. they kept me in the loop through every step of the refinance process. excellent customer service !


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional

Sherri F., Superior, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Morgan wakelin was the best. he was more than professional and treated me so kindly . i am a very anxious person and he kept me calm. there aren't a lot of people like him. everyone i spoke to during the process were extremely good.


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom is on point!

Teresa B., Yuma, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - The process was seemless!


Freedom Mortgage

We are pleased

Terri H., Cody, WY
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - The amount of paperwork is too much there needs a way to consolidate at least half of it. we have been pleased with freedom mortgage offering lower rates . thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly and helpful

Elizabeth K., Billerica, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Ashley lollar was always available to answer questions and she was a pleasure to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Barbara P., Venice, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Mike price was a great person to deal with-- he very knowledgeable and great to work with. i would recommend this company to my friends.


Freedom Mortgage

Delivered on time

Sandra O., Desoto, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Great teamwork...delivered on time


Freedom Mortgage

Very good service

David A., Lafayette, LA
 
3 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Super easy refinance

Lisa B., Ruskin, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - I am very grateful for freedom mortgage reaching out to us to help us save money on my monthly mortgage payment. the whole experience was super easy!


Freedom Mortgage

Overall a good experience

Della R., Kenosha, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Very clear about the process and what i needed to do.


Freedom Mortgage

Industry experts!

Sasha B., Woodhaven, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Juan santana is super knowledgeable. he made my first home buying transaction so easy. he knows the business but more importantly (at least to me) he has great people skills. juan handled my stressing husband with ease. as first time buyers, my husband had so many questions along the way. juan was always responsive via phone, text, and email. there was always communication back from him within the hour, even with his busy schedule. that's amazing to me.


Freedom Mortgage

Nicely done

Tommy P., Fresno, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Job was done in a timely and professional manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Den I., Old saybrook, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Notary was very professional and explained everything in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Shalonda W., Conyers, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Everyone was very responsive to questions that i had and made sure i had the documents in order to speed of the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very smooth closing

Nick L., Tomball, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Great customer service and very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent job

James W., Ellenwood, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Was very pleased with the process of loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Prompt service

Curtis G., Sandy, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - All the people who provided service were polite and knowledgeable.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Charlene N., Chadds ford, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - In a short time period, the freedom mortgage team was able to meet our deadlines and exceed all our expectations!!


Freedom Mortgage

Best service

Joe C., Patchogue, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2016 - Frank and christine were amazing. helped me with everything that i need and kept me well informed. they were always quick to get back to me and had an answer for ever question that i had.


Freedom Mortgage

Very well done

Willie I., Copperas cove, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2016 - Everything was done in a timely manner.


<< FIRST    59 | 60 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)