FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Simple refinance process

Kathleen M., Victorville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2016 - Everything was explained in clear and easily understood answers. i was kept informed of each step and what next to expect in this process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great company

Holly C., Hudson, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2016 - Everyone was easy to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome refinance!

Josefa B., Goodyear, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2016 - Shawn mcnally is a professional who listened with empathy and understood my financing needs. he inspired and rallied his team (guillermo gahbler) to help me achieve my refinance objectives!


Freedom Mortgage

Lengthy process

Trevah G., Yokota afb, JA
 
3 out of 5 stars

6/26/2016 - Not sure if i am the only active duty military member that freedom has dealt with, however, i feel that some process should be put into place for those that are overseas to help expedite the process. i feel that i received late info or info after the fact. once i thought i was almost done something else pops up and i have to fill out more paperwork. i did not know that they could not send me the paperwork overseas so i had to get a poa. at this point i was ready to sign but couldn't so this just added more time to the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience overall

Mike S., Magnolia, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2016 - There were several people that took care of us and had great service from all involved. happy to be able to have the savings.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional/courteous

Linda H., Ewing, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2016 - Short sale with time sensitive needs. mortgage rep was very professional and courteous and fulfilled by mortgage in record time. would highly recommend!!


Freedom Mortgage

Dedicated to get it done

Bradley S., Johnson city, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/26/2016 - There were hiccups on my end but the freedom mortgage rep was dedicated to get the loan closed. she wasn't pushy and yet kept on top of the application to make sure it got completed.


Freedom Mortgage

Caring professionals

Moses T., Cibolo, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2016 - Francine was very professional and kept me well informed throughout the process. i really appreciated the fact that she responded quickly to my inquiries and managed the mortgage process beautifully.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional helpful

Victor B., Albuquerque new, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2016 - Ashley lollar, shushans williams and others i had contact with; all members of this team went above and beyond. most thankful to ashley lollar who started the whole process.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional

Seth S., Conyers, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2016 - Bryan and landon went beyond my expectations.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and efficient

Robin G., Summerville, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2016 - Great service by all associated with my loan process!!...looking forward to another lower percentage rate!!


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient and friendly

Jennifer J., Olathe, KS
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2016 - My experiences with freedom have always been fantastic! everyone i have talked to has had great communication skills, and has wanted to make sure i understand the current and next steps of the process. they have been very efficient as well. the electronic documents worked better than i thought it would and expedited the process. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience

Sarah D., Homosassa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2016 - Quick and efficient.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good great

Deborah H., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2016 - Great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Job well done

Robert R., Esconido, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2016 - Everyone i was in contact with did their job very well. dustin haas, amy phelan; these two stand out the most.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Maria F., Brockton, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/25/2016 - I think freedom mortgage did a very good job during the process of my home refinance. i thank everyone for the quick process.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick & easy process

Sam R., Danville, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/25/2016 - My loan was with freedom and doing the streamline refinance was very quick and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Job got done...

Annette T., Hyde park, MA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/25/2016 - Anthony was very helpful in getting the ball rolling regarding my refinancing. he explained things clearly and was always professional. at one point in the process i received an automated message that my account had expired and i didn't have any luck contacting him because he was out sick for a few days. one person who did respond to my phone calls always called when i was working. this was somewhat stressful, but it all ended up working out.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Angel O., Louisville, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/25/2016 - The agent was very friendly and knowledgeable. it is my second closing and she was also my agent the last time. she was great.


Freedom Mortgage

Communication is key

Robert P., Cape canaveral, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/25/2016 - James wehman was our primary loan officer and contact. it would have helped the process considerably if someone had been assigned to cover his cases while he was out on medical leave. it's very difficult to contact and ask questions of someone who is out of the office for an extended period. my overall rating is higher than the individual categories because we did achieve the desired result. just took longer and was more complicated than advertised.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

David P., Mesa, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/25/2016 - My experience was great. everyone was very helpful and informative.


Freedom Mortgage

Helpful, yet annoying

Russ G., Greensboro, NC
 
3 out of 5 stars

6/25/2016 - This week marks the closing of the second streamline refi with freedom. while the end result was good, the process of getting there was unorganized, confusing and annoying.


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful staff

Patrick S., Mountain home, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/24/2016 - Freedom mortgage was very motivated to help me lower my interest rate. they answered my questions and concerns quickly and professionally. great experience plus i saved thousands of dollars.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleased and happy

Lee C., Canadian, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/24/2016 - Everyone was friendly and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly and professional

Ralph O., Buckeye, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/24/2016 - Juan did an excellent job. very personable. he has a great team behind him.


<< FIRST    59 | 60 | 61 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)