FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Very smooth

Alexander G., Henderson, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/24/2016 - The freedom team was very professional and accurate throughout the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy closing

Rickie M., Apopka, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/24/2016 - Great closing. closer was very informed and organized.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional, caring

Jon W., Fort worth, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/24/2016 - Craig was great. the experience of buying a house was a nightmare, but craig and his role really helped.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic and quick

Samuel A., Sanford, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/24/2016 - Thank you for been there for the ones in need.


Freedom Mortgage

Its fine and safe

Gazi H., Paterson, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/24/2016 - I mean everyone was nice.


Freedom Mortgage

Great will tell others

Leroy M., Selma, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/24/2016 - It's a great experience


Freedom Mortgage

Was fast and easy

Leyden N., Fayetteville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/24/2016 - Freedom mortgage was great. love that they come to your home for settlement.


Freedom Mortgage

Groovy job

Teddy D., Nashville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/24/2016 - Absolutely perfect.


Freedom Mortgage

The best customer service

Timothy E., Menifee, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/24/2016 - John vanwinkle explained and walked me through the whole process. his knowledge and expertise help me decide to have my mortgage re-finance thru freedom mortgage. thank you again john vanwinkle!


Freedom Mortgage

Inconsistent

Tonya J., Florissant, MO
 
3 out of 5 stars

6/24/2016 - At the beginning of the process the rep was very informative and accommodating. midway through the process i received inconsistent information regarding timelines, closing cost and how to handle payment of my current mortgage. the processor and other contacts changed. it was a bumpy ride to say the least. however, the closer was easy to work with and informative.


Freedom Mortgage

Officer saved day

Fraser F., Demarest, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/24/2016 - Paperwork was arduous, overdone and imbecilic -- in light of the fact we were refinancing a freedom loan. just plain silly and unnecessary. so we decided to call off the loan. but..........loan officer keith lomblo saved the day by stepping in and reviving the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Good customer experience

Fred N., Commerce city, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/24/2016 - After initial docs were gathered, process went smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Great company

Robin L., Winston salem, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/24/2016 - Really enjoyed working with this company was very informative and processed my loan in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Fairly good

James L., Glenn heights, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/24/2016 - Your team was very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

It was tolerable

Charlie F., North las vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/24/2016 - Post dodd/frank the entire industry is a mess. freedom did an okay job with this loan. your underwriter was looking for ghosts that were not there, which caused us a delay of at least 1 week or more. i get it, underwriters are weird and they like to blow up files. but this one was especially weird. too bad. jennifer plunkett was the absolute glue that held this whole thing together. amazing processor and were it not for her, i would have killed the file and went somewhere else, the lo, david leal delivered on the things he said he would deliver on in terms of rates fees and pricing and due to underwriter ghost hunting the file was delayed and had to be re-locked and he shielded me from the expense of that. so that was good. all-in-all, given what know about the industry and where it is, it was a tolerable experience. we can all do better though...


Freedom Mortgage

Very fast and friendly

Steven T., Sun city, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/24/2016 - Freedom mortgage is the best, all i did was sit back and let you all do your thing. i had no worries at all.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, quick,& painless

Joseph M., Simpsonville, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/24/2016 - Everything was easy to accomplish on my part as everything was prepared correctly and the time frame met the expectations.


Freedom Mortgage

Far outstanding

Henry T., Merced, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Nice experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Roberto the best

Lazaro M., Miami, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Roberto was a excellent guy always available including nights and weekends; clear language and transparent; he is one of the best.


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful

Billy W., Stone mountain, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Freedom mortgage is one of the best i have dealt with.


Freedom Mortgage

Very knowledgeable

Josandi B., Apopka, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Jose alvarez was awesome! he took the time to explain every single paperwork required for the purchase most important he was always available always answered all our phone calls.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

William B., Atlanta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - The process was very good, the closing attorney was very professional, everything was perfect.


Freedom Mortgage

Great response

Roger T., Herrin, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Quick closing, was great! roger.


Freedom Mortgage

The service was excellent

Willie B., Savannah, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Douglas was very informative when we started this process. he helped us through this process. it was all he said it's going to be. enjoyed working with him.


Freedom Mortgage

Enjoyable experience

Edward L., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Russ was on time and did a great job in explaining what we were signing. he was very professional.


<< FIRST    59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)