FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Simple and stress free

Michael D., Fairfield, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Anthony cardwell was great to work with. very responsive with all of my questions and quick to return messages.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazingly simple

Thomas K., Huntington station, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Stu wakawsky was great to work with, the closing team made the process so convenient!


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant, easy

Robert H., Ocean springs, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Freedom kept me updated, informed, was helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, one annoyance

Rebecca R., Duluth, MN
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Overall, this experience was great. it was easy and honestly at first seemed too good to be true. i often shop mortgage rates and have a friend who is a mortgage broker so i would have eventually left. thanks for making it easier to stay than leave. it was very annoying to me that nobody could remember that my property is an income property. i had to constantly correct people and even wasted my time having to send a utility bill to 'prove occupancy' which i said i couldn't because i don't live there. not really a problem, but really annoying.


Freedom Mortgage

Courteous /reliable

Sandra M., Paterson, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - All team members were very professional, very respectful, excellent phone manner; it's a pleasure working with your team members.


Freedom Mortgage

Effortless experience!

Michael L., Santa rosa beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Paul soutar, francine cohen and the rest of the freedom team provided the best customer service i could ask for. they were professional, responsive, and knowledgeable through the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great and was timely

Guy W., Fortuna, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Would do business with them again and again.


Freedom Mortgage

Great job

John H., Leander, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Very helpful and knowledgeable.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Maria M., El paso, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - They have been professional every time they call us.


Freedom Mortgage

Really effortless

Patrick G., Muskegon, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Jamie clay was a huge, help. even if she didn't have the answer she found it for me. she was also very flexible with my schedule and my time line.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

John S., Roebuck, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Kept me well informed.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance was hassle free

Donna W., Hyattsville, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Freedom mortgage worked expeditiously to refinance our loan. it was basically a hassle free experience. we were completely satisfied.


Freedom Mortgage

Process was smooth

Heather W., Tempe, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Process went well but i had to ask for a better interest rate after appraisal and update all the paperwork.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy and frienfly

Dean W., Boonville, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Tommy potts and dominic ivey where very helpful and nice.


Freedom Mortgage

Best mortgage ever!

Edward D., Sebring, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - The best whole mortgage experience i have ever had from beginning to end. this truly was an experience worth bragging about. each person did their part without clutter and wasted time. they gave the necessary information for me to understand and accomplish my part of the contract, and in the most efficient manner. calls to your office were handled with professionalism and were expedited quickly and without problems. the whole co. is just designed to give the highest level of customer satisfaction. somebody thought long and hard about the processes that makeup this company's structure. way to go!!


Freedom Mortgage

Flawless experience

Mathew Z., New hyde park, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Patrick corby made my home buying extremely easy. he was always available to explain to me the next step and explained every step in detail. i would say i had zero problems dealing with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Kristin R., Colorado springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - I loved that we were able to do most of everything online and through email.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, smooth

Edward W., Sierra vista, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Very smooth transaction. keep me informed all through the process. notary was here on time. very efficient.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy!!!!!!

Ben C., Stone mountian, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Everything was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Good, great communication

Angellette J., Hermitage, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Everything was good!


Freedom Mortgage

Life is good

William T., Hanford, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Great job by all, we are now on the east coast for a while this transaction was done as if we were there in california, keep the good work up. thank you very much.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, simple, worth it

Meghan M., Ashland, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Excellent customer service from all people we talked to, from magdalene rich at the beginning, to janelle gurio in the middle of our loan process. they were very transparent and easy to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Randall M., Derby, KS
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Great, easy process.


Freedom Mortgage

Patience personified

Maryanne M., Chester, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Mason and the two deborahs were extremely helpful and informative. mason had the patience of a saint when answering the many questions that my husband and i had. the entire team was well informed and courteous.


Freedom Mortgage

Customer service review

David W., Killeen, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - We really appreciate the exceptional service from your company. thanks again for everything.


<< FIRST    59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)