FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Efficient, accurate

Tracy M., San marcos, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - This was a pleasant experience. i was kept 'in the loop' as this moved through the process which was very nice. there were no unexpected events.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic experience

Tim G., Wallingford, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - The two people i dealt the most were mason huddell, and debbie gibbas. they were both very polite, and informative. my wife and i were very happy with our experience and will use freedom again. thank you!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Competent & professional

David Y., Ocala, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - The mobile notary that came to the house was friendly and thorough.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding service

Penny M., Shandon, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - David smith and kim lovan made this the easiest loan in the world. aprreciated the work, overall knowledge and the way they worked to keep us informed of every step of an extremely quick process. thank you both.


Freedom Mortgage

Mostly good

Vincent S., Egg harbor township, NJ
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - The process started with some difficulty but then did go very well.


Freedom Mortgage

Great company

Kristi F., Watertown, SD
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Great company to work with on a home loan! i have went through them multiple times and i couldn't think of a better place to get a home loan or refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Relatively easy

Darrell W., Lexington, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - All of the team members that i delt with were very responsive and answered all my questions very quick. i was a bit concerned at first because i kept hearing from different team members but they pulled it all together very well.


Freedom Mortgage

An unexpected opportunity

Eroc S., Raymore, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - I was not intentionally seeking a re-finance of our mortgage after it was transferred to freedom mortgage. nevertheless, freedom mortgage offered it to us at no cost out of pocket. after considering this, we decided to pursue the re-finance. freedom mortgage made the process convenient for us, and we were able to save significantly. we especially want to thank alan ertle for his personalized attention to us and our needs. thank you for assisting us to save both money and time.


Freedom Mortgage

It was a easy loanclosing

Donald S., East patchogue, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Everyone was great!


Freedom Mortgage

Everything good

James B., Thornton, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - No complaints really. your person you sent to sign paperwork was professional, but her boyfriend/husband that drove her wasn't in my opinion. playing loud music in front of house.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Adrian C., San diego, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Quick, easy, and very efficient. great communication from all employees involved.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good

Khursheed R., Richmond, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Everything went well.


Freedom Mortgage

Knowledgeable and helpful

Mike G., Chester, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - This is my first mortgage and i was very pleased with the people i've worked with.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

David G., Sparks, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Great job great people.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

David M., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - It was the easiest experience for refinancing that we ever did.


Freedom Mortgage

Great minimal stress

Steven B., Locust grove, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Overall, very good experience. we were kept informed all along the way. request for documents were addressed (should of had more confirmation of receipt) but other than that - great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Great to work with

Charles C., Signal mountain, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Very helpful and attentive.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazingly easy

Dianna B., Lake stevens, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - It was awesome.


Freedom Mortgage

No major snafu's

Michael J., Houston, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - I had a few issues with communications with being kept is the loop as to where my application stood, i also was misguided in setting my closing date. but the overall experience was not stressful. however a great thing was that i was allowed to complete my closing in another city due to the fact that i started my vacation during the time frame i had left before my locked in rate expired.


Freedom Mortgage

Helpful and responsive

Pete L., Dorchester, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Had a few delays due to credit report error but restarted the process and was helped out along the way. damon was great to work with and answered any questions that came up. even questions that were not related to our loan but more general in nature. alyssa was also very responsive and helpful especially with staying on top of the title company.


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom made it painless

Margaret I., Flushing melville, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - I was extremely nervous, since we were not only buying, but also selling. i worked with patrick corby mostly. he was wonderful. i could call him with questions and he was never too busy to respond. he has a way of calming fears. i knew i could rely on him for any concern that arose. he made my experience positive and less stressful!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and simple

Chris R., Chandler, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Very happy with your company.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome! :)

Nancy C., Warner robins, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Great as always!


Freedom Mortgage

Simple process

Pamela T., Red bluff, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - It was my first time borrowing a large amount of me and i was a little scared, but she answered my silly questions and was quite understanding.


Freedom Mortgage

Fairly simple

James T., Dallas, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - The avp that helped us along the whole way was great. was always there when i needed him. however, my closing coordinator and loan processor were unresponsive via phone. i left several voicemail's for both of them and never received a call back. thankfully, the avp was there to fill in for them.


<< FIRST    59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)