FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Quick and efficient

Gerard R., Surfside beach, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - It was great that freedom mortgage contacted me about the lower interest rate and with no charge being able to take advantage of it.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome and saving

Takia H., Greensboro, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Ayanna swindle served me well.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Mary D., Tehachapi, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - I worked with barry and was very satisfied with his service. excellent employee.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, easy and painless

Charles W., Bristol, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - To be honest, i was not prepared for the treatment i received when i made the initial phone call to freedom mortgage. i was merely responding to a notation on the website stating my account was possibly available for a lower monthly payment. within a matter of minutes i was told i did qualify and could save close to $45.00 a month and was asked if i wanted to hear more information. i responded, sure, why not, and from that time until the final document signing yesterday there was a well oiled machine moving all the aspects together quickly and correctly. i think the time spam was within a month and it was all over. i had to do very little except provide my signature. thank you for taking the time to save me money.


Freedom Mortgage

It was a breeze

Rick J., Byfield, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional experience

Kelley B., Savannah, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - We were contacted by freedom to lower our rate. while i was skeptical at first, i was assured that what was being represented was true. everything went through very smoothly with really very little effort on our part.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service & more

Moira M., Caldwell, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - I had excellent and courteous treatment from sean meek and if i had to do it all over again, i could ask for no one better.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience.

Mary W., Mays landing, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Everyone assigned to our loan application did a fantastic job. thank you all so very much.


Freedom Mortgage

No worries!

Ina P., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - I think that the personnel were phenomenal. they were really helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

You're great.

Bruce H., Tecumseh, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Jim maher kept us informed thru out the whole process.


Freedom Mortgage

Stress free

Brian Y., Burlington, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - This experience has been wonderful and stress free for me, i was kept informed and walked through options that pertained to my loan. every one did a great job.


Freedom Mortgage

Proactive - professional

John E., Reno, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - I appreciated freedom contacting me and letting me know of the opportunity to re-finance our loan and then every step of the execution of the loan process was handled and explained in a professional manner. overall a excellent way to do business.


Freedom Mortgage

The experience was good

Theophlius W., Abilene, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - The process lasted a bit longer than expected.


Freedom Mortgage

Almost painless

Barbara R., Lexington, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - You make this process relatively painless.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Andrew B., Centerville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Thanks to all team for help and an easy experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Truthful very good

Frank G., Farmingville, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Randy garland who started the process was great. when it was passed along someone dropped the ball; lost almost three weeks. when it got to trey rock finally things moved right along. so it took longer than i was told but that being said i was pretty painless and i'm completely satisfied.


Freedom Mortgage

No stress loan

Beverly Y., Sicklerville, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - This was a very stress-free experience. i was kept well informed at all times and each representative that i dealt with was as friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable as the last person.


Freedom Mortgage

Such a pleasure

Julia G., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Sande libert - wonderful, knowledgeable, kind, great, friendly.


Freedom Mortgage

Very enjoyable

Ronin R., Perris, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - I was lucky enough to have great people helping me!!


Freedom Mortgage

Low stress

Ezekiel W., North babylon, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Grateful you all worked to get me a lower apr.


Freedom Mortgage

Thanks again

Linda L., Lebanon, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Glad to work with you all.


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful

Merle H., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Latoya listened to my concerns when i looked at the closing papers and saw something i wasn't prepared for. addressed my concerns and got right back to me.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and efficient

Charles D., Deltona, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2016 - Very professional and thorough.


Freedom Mortgage

World-class capital

Marsha Y., N charleston, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/22/2016 - Jay ingram out of charleston sc, takisha johnson of florida, last but not least, the loan officer; would appreciate if i could get each address; would like to thank personally please. their work was transcendent. very professional. god be the glory.


Freedom Mortgage

You guys rock

Thomas K., Castle rock, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/21/2016 - My loan officer - anthony crayton, has me on a path that i had no idea could benefit me as much as it will now and i am very happy with freedom mortgage.


<< FIRST    59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...