FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Leroy R., Suisun city, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/21/2016 - All employees of freedom who i talked to and worked with were very professional in their duties.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient, low hassle

Samuel T., Hendersonville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/21/2016 - Freedom did their homework and was with me through the process. it took a lot of the work off of me and was not time intensive to get the process completed.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding ! a+

Charles P., Herkimer, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/21/2016 - Dwight l & bruce g were very helpful at all steps of this process.


Freedom Mortgage

Businesslike but friendly

Joseph F., Bartlett, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/21/2016 - Tech support was very helpful with logging on to my documents.


Freedom Mortgage

Very informative

Jenny B., Dacula, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/21/2016 - Lasheld did an excellent job and was very professional and communicated well with us. we recommend her to anyone looking into getting a home loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied customer

Tim B., Powder springs, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/21/2016 - The entire process was easy. my freedom mortgage team took care of everything. i'm a happy camper!


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance again

Joy H., Colorado springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/21/2016 - It was fast, less paperwork to sign. no extra money added to the principal. the lady said you guys paid the finance fees because you wanted to keep us. that says a lot. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Stress free, smooth

Debbie M., Melbourne, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/21/2016 - Interactions went surprisingly well. no stress here!


Freedom Mortgage

Caring for customer

Fidel P., Youngsville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/21/2016 - Great overall.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant experience

Treena M., Martinsburg, WV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/21/2016 - Our refi was done timely and we had no hassles during the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy experience

Tiffant R., Farmington, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/21/2016 - My questions and concerns were always answered right away. whether it was through a phone call or email.


Freedom Mortgage

Get it done

John S., Durham, N
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/21/2016 - Justin and lisa were very helpful and patient with me and my disability.


Freedom Mortgage

Go again

William F., Lancaster, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/21/2016 - I would go to this place again and would recommend this place to friends and family, they were very professional and kept me informed throughout the entire process of my refinancing .


Freedom Mortgage

Love working with you

Ephraim and alice L., Wilmington, DE
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - I like working with the team sylvia bennett went over & beyond her job to stay in touch with me and she text me with every step if i had to work with someone it would be sylvia bennett.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Kathleen D., Maricopa, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Everyone was very helpful and fast. i would highly recommend them.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick & efficient

Tony P., Riverview, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - This was a very nice experience, and one that was just about the easiest i can ever remember.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Tiffany G., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - The process was easy and i was kept informed of each step.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and simple

Aubrey and monica Y., Portage, IN
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Very pleased with the quickness of the loan. everyone we dealt with was very helpful and answered our questions. that only thing that was confusing was about filing a new mortgage/homestead exemption. some said we didn't have to and some said we did.


Freedom Mortgage

Nice experience

William H., Hallettsville, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - The worst problem was i asked that i sent all the required info. & i was told yes; but then somebody was saying they did not have it all & i had to resend some things that i outlined so they could see it was there.


Freedom Mortgage

Great communication!

Kimberly I., Greenville, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Great communication throughout the loan process.


Freedom Mortgage

Fairly easy

James C., Port saint lucie, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - The only complaint is that i was told i would skip a month payment and it didn't turn out that way at all???


Freedom Mortgage

Lower monthly payments!

Kathy A., Las vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Everybody was pretty good. however, just like the last refinance, everyone dropped the ball by not updating our phone number, which has shown up incorrectly since we bought the house. also, dean strazzeri does not like to return calls in a timely manner. everyone else was great! look forward to doing it again, just need to get my online passwords straightened out!


Freedom Mortgage

I was impressed

Biggi S., Canon city, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - This was the fastest and easiest refinance/closing i ever experienced. all my expectations were met, any questions answered immediately. thank you freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Very well done

Travis O., Yuma, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - The freedom mortgage team was just that. a team! they all worked very well together and the process was fast and smooth. i appreciate everyone's help and dedication. you all rock!


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient!

Kathryn O., Shreveport, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - I had zero problems being informed from day 1 to closing on my loan.


<< FIRST    59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 68 | 69 | 70 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...