FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Very simple

Brenda D., Rock hill, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Everything was done quick and made easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Great results

Roger Z., Bayport, MN
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - I had trouble connecting with people on the telephone, no call backs after leaving messages, finding out someone was on vacation a week after i tried contacting them, and not being sure who to call at times. but the final result was worth the frustrations.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding experience

Farral B., Milan, NH
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Everything was well streamlined. the only slight confusion was that after the loan officer, perhaps seven or eight different individuals called to inform me about the loan's progress. i had gotten the impression that one person would keep me informed, but all in all, i survived and this was fine.


Freedom Mortgage

Perfect experience

Diana C., Queens, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Thank you for everything.


Freedom Mortgage

It was good

Elida S., Richmond, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Good experience. everyone was friendly and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Good interest rate

Timothy R., Spokane valley, WA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - The reason why my overall rating was reduced from a '5' to a '4' has nothing to do with my personal loan officer, my proccessing officer, or any individual person in my process, it has to do with the communication between departments at a higher administrative level. one hand does not talk to another. while my refinance was being processed, the 'payments' department had no idea that i was having a refinance completed or what the current status of it was. throughout the whole refinance process, i received phone calls and mail asking if i would like to get a home loan with freedom mortgage even though i had been with them for three years. individually, the people working for your company know how to do their jobs very well, but administratively, the departments do not share information with one another.


Freedom Mortgage

Best service anywhere

Robert F., Clinton corners, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Stuart warsawsky was very quick to respond to all my questions. he filled me in on all the aspects of my refi.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy and simple

Eric E., Oklahoma city, OK
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Got emails and phonecalls to ensure i was informed.


Freedom Mortgage

A job well done

Mary S., Lithonia, GA
 
3 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - My expectations were met.


Freedom Mortgage

Yes very helpful

Howard E., Kenmore, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - The freedom mortgage team member was informing us all the time. he met our expectations all the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional!

Dan B., Killeen, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - My closing was very fast and professional. they say that home buying is the hardest thing you can do, but to be quite honest, it's been one of the easiest! freedom mortage, though not my first mtg company for this home, has been the best by far! they have surpassed every expectation and then some! this refinance process was smooth. only a slight hiccup on my taxes but one that was fixed quickly and responsively (it was an issue they could not have forseen, but all is well that ends well).


Freedom Mortgage

First class service!!

Steve J., Port richey, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - With every correspondence i was impressed. total first class operation!! eric, our loan officer is a credit to his profession, as well as his support team!! highly recommend!!


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Kathy B., North richland hills, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Thanks to eric g and dee for all their help. dee even corrected an issue that my original loan company did not fix.


Freedom Mortgage

Seamless process

Juliana G., Chicago, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - David erwin and alishia crocket were very efficient and made the process quick and seamless for me.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional experience

Jeffery and ida B., Charlotte, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Tommy potts, jon mateo, and francis brennan iv were very professional loan officers. they were very experience at what they were doing. they made us aware of all the paperwork that needed to be filled out and made sure everything was correct. my experience working with these freedom mortgage loan officers were great. we could depend on them to make sure everything went well with our closing. i give them 5 stars.


Freedom Mortgage

Very fast process

Maria E., Amarillo, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - There was only one time i was not treated well. not enough to make the entire process a negative one. she might have had a bad day. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding value

Hasnain Y., Sanford, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Well worth it.


Freedom Mortgage

It was ok

Shelley B., Tulare, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - In the end, it was worth it for us to refinance our home, however i didn't like the way colin & others communicated. i would send an email asking for a call, leaving my cell number, and they would email back a day or two later. and when they finally did call, would never call my cell when i ask. when calling, they always called the home number and we are rarely home.


Freedom Mortgage

Courteous professional

Brett B., Columbiana, AL
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Was well pleased with the staff that handled my application from start to finish.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient, but confusing

William K., Auburn, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Paul was straight forward and knowledgable. the loan turned out just the way they presented it in the beginning although through the middle part of the process we almost dropped out because the projected costs seemed to be getting too high.


Freedom Mortgage

Good work well done

Collins P., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Mis sharon was very nice and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service!!

Randy D., Stockbridge, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Jessica allen and myesha was very easy to work with. i was kept inform weekly on the process of the loan. thank you!!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast process

Hector R., Hesperia, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Any questions i had were answered immediately, great communication and fast processing.


Freedom Mortgage

It was painless

Roy J., Martinsburg, WV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Answered every question i had.


Freedom Mortgage

It was free

Eric B., Charlotte, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - The first time around there was as communication issue, and we couldn't complete the refi. managed to lock in the same rate, and start all over again. this time it went well, but the amount of documentation required again for the same company that already had all that info was out of proportion. seriously, you already have my mortgage; if i have an affidavit stating nothing has changed, that should be all you need.


<< FIRST    59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 69 | 70 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...