FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Smooth, easy

Steve N., Fitchburg, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Scott foxworthy and tyra thomas did an excellent job helping me through this process. they kept me well informed and answered any questions i had promptly. they were great to work with. i couldn't ask for anything better!


Freedom Mortgage

Customer care

Stan M., Knoxville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Customer care is their number one priority. i have never seen nor heard of other mortgage companies providing information to their customers the way freedom mortgage does.


Freedom Mortgage

Seamless process

Savina L., Raleigh, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - James schmidt and tyra thomas did an awesome job keeping me informed throughout the process. great teamwork! thumbs up freedom mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

Justin B., Moncks corner, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/20/2016 - Very good experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Weak finish

Resa L., Lithonia, GA
 
3 out of 5 stars

6/19/2016 - I had a wonderful experience when the process started. however when i had follow up questions about a promised changed i never received a return phone call. additionally i was told to hold last mortgage payment but am getting daily collections phone calls since computer isn't universal to company


Freedom Mortgage

Very happy

Horace J., Charlotte, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/19/2016 - Very happy; everyone did a great job.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy to work with.

Jim G., Lunenburg, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/19/2016 - I got a lot of mail about refinancing and i chose freedom mortgage for the bbb accreditation. i'm glad i did. they were easy to work with and the closing went very smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Judy M., Austin, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/19/2016 - The folks from freedom mortgage were very helpful but i was very disappointed that my closing was scheduled 3 times. the first 2 times the notary never showed up for the appointment and never called. the third time everything was fine.


Freedom Mortgage

Comfortably satisfying

Dennis S., Barboursville, WV
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/19/2016 - I was kept informed about my loan; the only thing i would have found to make the experience better would have been to keep the process through one contact agent.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly & honest

Sally W., Kernersville, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/19/2016 - Excellent service from nick petitte and trey rock. they are both very personable and transparent. it was a pleasure working with them throughout the process. the only reason i rated 'informed' lower than a 5 is because i received several pre- closing documents that were always inaccurate. after checking it out, i learned that it is a process/system issue that doesn't take into account my existing escrow that will be transferred to the refinanced account. other than that, it was a great experience. thanks!


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Ghulam J., Deer park, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/19/2016 - Regina knows what she is doing. she was really helpful through out the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Exxellent experience

Anil V., Melville, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/19/2016 - Best experience ever; loan processor & loan officer were the best. i will use freedom mortgage for all my mortgage needs because of billy gionis and lynne my loan processor. they were best of the best. could not ask for better experience getting mortgage everyone was great hats off to billy's team.


Freedom Mortgage

Service was excellent

Richard and linetta M., Fayetteville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/18/2016 - Lisa galantos provided excellent and prompt service. mr. brown provided closing service.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleased with experience

Lisa K., Ripon, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/18/2016 - Michael and i were really pleased with all of our interactions with harold gannon. he initially reached out to us regarding the potential refinance. we trusted him and really liked all interactions with him personally and through emails. things lagged when he was not part of the process and that was frustrating at times, but when we expressed our frustration the rest of the team (ryan) acted promptly and professionally.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinancing

Terrence R., Saint louis, MO
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/18/2016 - Good performance.


Freedom Mortgage

Courteous and efficient

Alton H., Houma, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/18/2016 - Ms. lisa meyers and mr. lee thomas were the epitome of effectiveness. they were very enjoyable to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Great loan experience

April B., China grove, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/18/2016 - They did exactly what they said. the loan closed even two weeks sooner.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!!

Fot Z., West chester, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/18/2016 - Mason who i worked with was great!!


Freedom Mortgage

Went really well

David L., Killen, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/18/2016 - All problems were handled fairly well, only once did i have to go and talk to a bank to get some problem cleared up.


Freedom Mortgage

Higher quality

Charles G., Sherman, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/17/2016 - The experience was great. quick, easy, reliable agents. a company you can trust.


Freedom Mortgage

Quality experience

Elino I., Summerville, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/17/2016 - Everyone involved from my first phone until the final closing was kind, courteous, and professional. they truly made me feel like a priority to them.


Freedom Mortgage

Best refinance ever

Maureen W., Fredericksburg, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/17/2016 - I hesitated to refi again with only saving .50 %. laurie contacted me and gave me the facts in a quick, professional manner. emailed documents, signed them and next call was the appt to get notary to home. this was the best refinance to date. we have owned 5 homes, refinanced at least 8 times with those homes and by far a 10 !!!


Freedom Mortgage

Very good service

Pauline S., Timberville, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/17/2016 - Good company.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfying

Larry S., Missoula, MT
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/17/2016 - They were all so helpful from start to finish with putting this loan together. cathy was my main contact and kept me informed making the loan process very smooth. i would like to thank everyone involved.


Freedom Mortgage

Simple and easy

Patrick C., Toms river, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/17/2016 - I had an overall good experience with the people i spoke to about my mortgage. thank you.


<< FIRST    59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 70 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...