FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Quick and clear

Shannon S., Tacoma, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/22/2017 - From start to finish, it only took 20 days. They said no cost to me as a valued customer and it was true. They payed for appraisal & received no up front $ for financing the loan. As a veteran of the armed forces they treated me with respect. I will continue my association with Freedom Mortgage until I pay off my house. They have earned my business for as long as I will be paying for a house.


Freedom Mortgage

Process was Smooth

Sara B., Tallmadge, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/22/2017 - Process was much easier than I expected, and I feel refinancing (especially with promotions) was a good financial decision.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

brenda j., Katy, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/22/2017 - Great experience...no surprises along the way. Always professional, courteous and customer oriented. Thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

fast and easy

Dean C., Bron, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/22/2017 - It was a pretty fast and easy process. They did everything very quickly would use again.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service.

Brian S., Attalla, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/22/2017 - Mr.Slocum and Mr.Fray was great to work with. They were very professional. They took care of my loan and could answer any questions without problems. Great company to work with on mortgage loans or refinancing.


Freedom Mortgage

the process went well.

Rodney W., Belekery, IL
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/22/2017 - Mr Bello work with us until we got an understanding. His patience made the process go easier.


Freedom Mortgage

Good overall rating

Bryan G., Bristol, CT
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/22/2017 - Closing went fast and smooth.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experience

Gloria N., Albany, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/22/2017 - It all stared with Mr. Partain. He went above and beyond in helping me and stayed in contact with me. He then turned me over to Aida and she took over where he left off. She cheered for me when my loan was approved because we had to get over some hurdles. And finally Chris at closing was fantastic and professional. Thanks Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Finally it worked

Wendy C., State College, PA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/22/2017 - Our loan processor Diana, was incredible. She answered all emails right away, she kept us informed throughout the entire process. She was incredible. Diana was fantastic!!!"


Freedom Mortgage

Professional prompt & kind

Robert P., Richmond, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/22/2017 - Ashley Stowers, I must say was an exceptional loan reprehensive overall. Not only was she prompt with all of her actions she promises but also professional and kind in which I would recommend Freedom Mortgage to my family & friends.


Freedom Mortgage

Above and Beyond

Christina B., Atlanta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/22/2017 - A huge thank you to Brandon White, Nakita Berry, Jacqueline Burley!!! These individuals went above and beyond to help us understand what was going on in the process and keep us up to date. We ran into many obstacles while trying to purchase our home (none of which were Freedom Mortgage's fault). The 3 individuals listed above were amazing. At one point I was receiving a call once a day from one of them just to help keep me informed and sane. They showed understanding, patience, and concern for us. We actually felt like they genuinely cared. I appreciated their honesty and respect. Thankfully because of their hard work we were able to close on our date and everything felt smooth. Though this was not an easy close by no means.


Freedom Mortgage

Communication was great

Coryse P., Spring, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/21/2017 - Even though this process was stressfull sometimes, both Marima and Khadijah were excellent from beginning to end. They communicated with me on everything I needed.


Freedom Mortgage

Best offer yet !!!

Brenda T., Bellingham, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/21/2017 - Katy Jeckot , was right there to help me understand Everything! Even helping me through operator errors when it came to my computer issues! Very Honest, Sincere, and Knowledgeable. She is the main reason I stuck with Freedom Mortgage ! I learned a lot through this transaction, and I really respect the fact that she understood about my PTSD and how it impacts my memory in business transactions. She is a Gem!!


Freedom Mortgage

gave us back our lives

Anthony F., Colorado Springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2017 - Latisha Valdez and Andre Mammino, helped me when I was unsure, confused, scared, paranoid, not feeling trust and honesty, about the process. These two team members demonstrated to this veteran the patience, compassion and empathy necessary for me to understand and know they really had our best interest and all turned out positive. I glad they did not let me give up.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Quality Service

Erik S., Oveido, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2017 - The Freedom team provides outstanding customer service and keeps you well informed through the entire process. I would like to recognize Michael, Douglass, and Joann for their help and expertise. They made this sometimes stressful process run smoothly. Thank you for the excellent customer service!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy phone an internet

Judith M., Hammond, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/18/2017 - Good to work with


Freedom Mortgage

professional

Charles P., Soddy Daisy, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/18/2017 - Starting off Jeremy Chapman was very polite and professional and answered any and all questions that we had. His response time was always in a quick manner. If we had to deal with anything again, we would want him to assist us. He went above and beyond his means to make us happy. He deserves BIG kudos and much more!!! Everyone in the process of our refinance was exceptional and very professional and polite anytime we talked to them. I have to give credit to all involved because without them all, it would not have been done. Jeremy Chapman, LaTanya Jones, Laura Harris. Sue Remvidas helped with the titles and getting them all fixed. The best team ever!!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast generous

Terence M., Jacksonville, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/18/2017 - I didn't expect them to be so fast at getting me closed so fast and everyone I spoke to was nice and very respectful and helpful thanks freedom mortgage


Freedom Mortgage

Super simple super quick

Gary H., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/18/2017 - So simple and quick. Process was so easy to get through.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Paul W., Pfafftown, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/18/2017 - We were kept informed and our questions were answered. Smooth process and no problems.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Tara M., FLUSHING, MI
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/18/2017 - Friendly staff, quick and easy process.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome Customer Service

Joan W., Valley, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/18/2017 - I have had a great experience with the whole process of my refinance. From the initial phone call from Loan Advisor Thomas Clark to the excellent follow up and follow thru of Patrick Schoen I felt very secure and informed through out the entire loan process. Freedom Mortgage is very fortunate to have such excellent employees.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional & Courteous

Larry N., Waynesville, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/18/2017 - Eli and Katrina were absolutely a pleasure to work with throughout the process! My wife, Yvonne, and I are very pleased...


Freedom Mortgage

Great at all they do

Donna C., Chambersburg, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/18/2017 - Eric Cofer, Jorge Cervantes, and Ashley Tucker should be recognized for the great help they offered me. I could call anytime and they would be there for me. Freedom Mortgage , you have a great team working for you with these three people.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome job

Tinya P., Portsmouth, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2017 - I have nothing but fabulous things to say. Very smooth process and knowledgeable staff


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>