FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - My compliments to patricia o'neil who was one of the best customer service people i have ever encountered! she is remarkable, so treat her well! i would rate patricia as a 5 out of 5. once her responsibility was complete, things did not move as smoothly, but she set a high bar! you have good people.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I am very very happy with the process ,i will tell every one i know about your services


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - All involved personnel were very helpful throughout the process!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Thank you for calling me and offing me this very simple way to lower my interest rate without having to start all over. it went really well.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Craig did a good job explaining the details of the loan. quick response on any questions i had later. i liked that the notary came to my house to sign all the documents.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I been in the real estate buss for 10 years and i'm a broker and this has to be one of the best mortgage company in the business. the professionalism is outstanding and both eric and patricia called me back immediately if i had a question a++++++


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - The process was completed quickly and everyone i spoke with was professional and helpful! the process was painless and streamlined!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - The folks at freedom mortgage were very curteous and made the refinancing process easy to understand. they went the extra mile to give me the best rate. thank you all.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Everyone that helped me was helpful and professional.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Freedom mortgage was awesome. i was really easy to refinance my loan. i had some questions, and it only took a couple of days for someone to reach and to me to answer those question. just ask for the lower rate, the girl i first spoke to offered me one rate and when i said no thank you i had a lower offer i was looking at that wouldn't cost that much, then she offered me the lower rate that was the same as the competitor. this was super convenient, they called me, sent the paper work for me to sign thru email, and then had a notary come to the house for me to sign the paper. and this happened very quickly!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I was very happy with the process of refinancing. i had a little delay with the title dept. because of different email address but all in all i was very happy with everyone and the results.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - It was a fast and easy experience. one email document from me and not more than 10 minutes on phone. notary was super efficient and took 30 minutes to close and sign. great job!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - This refinance was a breeze...easiest we have ever done. we were kept informed in a fast and convenient way.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - The whole team were outstanding and i have even told several of my friends about what a great mortgage company i have.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Our experience was professional, courteous, and quick from start to finish. jesse helmuth , our loan officer made us feel at ease with the process and was extremely professional and handled everything in a very courteous manner! the whole team that brought it all together did a very professional job.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I have been with freedom mortgage for less than 5 years, and am pleased and content with the people i have dealt with. why don't i just keep making timely payments on the 'note', and see if this harmonious relationship can continue.. veterans aren't used to being treated this well.. thanks!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Luisa robinson is an absolute gem. she was a great representative for your company . she came across very knowledgeable and trustworthy. she kept me informed, set realistic expectations and was readily accessible for questions and concerns.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - David erwin and samantha piorek skillfully guided us through the entire process. i was very impressed that although we never had in person contact, i always felt like answers to my (frequent) questions were never more than a call or click away. great experience overall, and i have never said that about loan procedures before in my life.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Both gentlemen helping me with the refinance explained was was happening and kept me informed every step of the process. aaron jones left detailed messages that told me immediately if i needed to do provide information or documentation, or if we were just waiting for documentation or review by others.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I was impressed how everything was timely no stress , timely and professional. also you kept me inform no surprises. treated me with respect, thank you


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Patience was needed for my loan process. there's a lot of legwork involved with all the emails, faxes and phone calling. i guess this what to expect doing business online. i'm happy to have my loan through freedom mortgage. i was approved right away, although it took longer than i expected to finalize everything. my patience paid off.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - We were well satisfied with the experience. it took a long time, but was worth the effort. our total loan was not a large one, but by refinancing we will save thousands of dollars.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Justin and mihdi were very good with keeping in contact with me throughout the whole process. the process was quick and painless.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - We were pleasantly surprised when freedom offered to lower our interest rate so early in the term of our mortgage. there were no hidden surprises and the process was quite simple. early on there was some confusion and the process ended up taking an extra month or two than originally expected, but it was new to us and we were learning as we went. thanks much for offering, i've recommended freedom mortgage to everyone i know looking to buy a new home or refinance their existing one!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - The only negative in this experience was with the notary who bought the refinance documents for signing. she was very nice but when we asked what some of the pages were that we were signing she really had no clue. the best answer she could give was 'i do these everyday and it is in all the packages.'


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>