FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - It was fast.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Everyone i spoke with at freedom mortgage was professional friendly and concise. i am very grateful to have people like this in my corner.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - The follow up of email questions was very slow. i had to resend the same email a few times before i got a response.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Everyone has been informative an helpful. truly appreciate the professionalism and care i have experienced with each person as they have assisted me in the process of my mortgage. you have a great and wonderful team there are freedom mortgage. thank you!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Everyone was absolutely awesome, the emails, follow up, costumer service. etc


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - The service we received was excellent.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - One area of improvement is around handoff to another resource. i was not always clear on why or who i was handed off to, until i received a call/email.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Edwina monney and brett ban nortsttand by far the best ever


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - I will always use freedom mortgage. the process to buy my house and then refi after a few years was so seamless and easy! i can't say enough good things about the people that i worked with. everyone was responsive, clear and flexible. i will only go to freedom mortgage for as long as i own my home.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - The whole process was done very well, and very professional. i was kept up to date as to the progress of the re-finance. my one complaint was that i ended up talking to far too many different people, so things got confused near the end, they need to stick with one contact person per client.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Good job and little stress on my part.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - We were very impressed.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Freedom mortgage did all the leg work and made the refinancing very easy.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - My experience was awesome. cathy mundy and laura dennis worked as a team. they educated me in every step. i recommend them to anyone. you will be pleased with their service. it was a great pleasure working with them and i love my new home.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Not sure of the team members names but all were courteous and helpful.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Very quick and went fairly smooth from start to finish.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - I would have rated my experience a 6 out of 5, but did not have the option. thanks to everyone involved during my process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Great communication all along the way.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Thank you all.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - First contact was very easy. person helped out and walked me thru it.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - Overall the process was very easy.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - Thank you for a great experience. i have been through many many refinances.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - Fantastic team of people.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - They made it very easy.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - The process was easy from the beginning to the end. everyone that contacted was very professional and friendly. thanks to noreen sparks and ceceille lacap they're a great team .


<< FIRST    7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16    LAST >>