FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

You guys rock!

Kimmy K., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/17/2016 - Key lopez and his team with sandra alvarez-gonzalez & elaine acevedo-cazessus was very helpful and attentive. they were prompt to answer any questions or concerns we had regarding our loan either via email or text which was very convenient. we had a few questions regarding our loan and key was more than happy to explain and breakdown the process in person so we can have a peace of mind. our overall experience with freedom mortgage has been phenomenal. thank you key lopez & team for making it happen!


Freedom Mortgage

Best ever refinance!

Divya B., Bakersfield, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/17/2016 - Very simple online process of document reviewing and signing. closing of escrow conveniently at our home at our time.. never had this simple process before ???????? thx for all yr help..


Freedom Mortgage

Incredible team!

Christian T., Levittown, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/17/2016 - Thank you for everything!


Freedom Mortgage

Was very acceptable

Cornelia P., Matthews, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Chad and lisa was very hard working and i appreciate the hard work they put in to make this a successful transaction.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome service

Sherwanna D., Marion, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Freedom mortgage is a great company to work with. they are very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Very helpful

Jerry M., Wellington, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - We were very impressed with the representative and the others that helped us with this process.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Kim C., Othello, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - The first person i talked to was leann and she was very helpful and was very clear on what needed to be done then i was sent to dominique ivey and she was very helpful as well and answered all my questions. with her help we were able to get this loan done in a timely manner. thank you and i would recommend freedom mortgage to anyone who is looking to refinance!


Freedom Mortgage

Professionalism!

Dale D., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - This is my second time dealing with freedom mortgage and i have to say that every time i was met with courtesy, as sense of urgency, and very quick responses to my questions. the staff is professional all around and communicates extremely timely and accurately! if i encountered any problems along the way they seem to be eagerly ready to help. this is a recipe for success in any business and i would never hesitate to finance with freedom mortgage. the best experience i've ever had in buying or refinancing a home. thank you very much freedom mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

Better late than never

Judie T., Omak, WA
 
3 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - When i was called about refinancing i was open to the idea. i said yes and the process started. all went well and everyone was very nice. until there was no word for quite a while. i called the loan officer and left a message. never heard from anyone . called again and still no call back. i finally called the person that started this refinancing idea and got a little information. i finally found out what the hold up was and shortly after that they called to set up the signing. it rather upset me that the estimated closing was one time and no one bothered to tell us why that time had passed and at least put us at ease with another suggested closing time. i was quite upset and called telling them that i would no speak to the loan officer that did not return my calls and that the next time i wanted to hear from them is when they had some solid information. so first thing that happened , yes! the loan officer called and i did just what i said i would do. i hung up on her. soon i heard from the on who sets the signing times. it is now done. thank goodness. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Good caring excellent

Russell S., Little rock, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Great knowing they are willing to help you.


Freedom Mortgage

Explained well

Saundra B., Ripon, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - I've had a good experience with freedom mortgage. everything explained if i had questions which i appreciate.


Freedom Mortgage

I'm very impressed!

Laura C., Wheatland, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - I was surprised to see the offer, impressed on how it was presented, and amazed at how easily it was done!. it started with an email, whose name i actually forgot, picked up by john van winkle, who gave me complete info on why the refi was offered & how easy it was to complete the process. when i ran into a problem on submitting the docs, e linx was there to guide me through the process. i can only complement your team all the way to ken the notary guy. forgive me for not remembering all of the teams names and thanks for supporting good people with good credit. not all companies are so forthcoming to their clients.


Freedom Mortgage

Mortgage process

Susan M., Benton, PA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Jade made the process pleasant and she was informative. no question was stupid and she always had the answer. she was great to work with! my only problem was with the notary that came to close the mortgage. he was 4 hours late. on the phone asked if i knew what was going on. arrived in his golf shoes and said he had forgotten his regular shoes at home. is golfing the reason he was 4 hours late?


Freedom Mortgage

Customer focused

Jose M., Cranberry, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - It took several weeks to complete the paperwork and set the closing. but, in general, very good service. the alternative to have the closing at home was very convenient.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Irvena C., Adelanto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Every representative made my 'freedom' experience feel totally epic!!!! thank you!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Long but satisfying

Vincent M., Lincoln, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - The end of the process was everything promised and i was satisfied with the outcome. it just felt like it took forever to get there. at least two or three months. i also was asked for paper work again becuase it was not vaild anymore do to time limitations.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

James W., Phelan, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Everything was handled quickly, efficiently and effectively.


Freedom Mortgage

Just fine, no issues

Steven B., Colorado springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - I am one happy camper.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional but sincere

Kenneth and tracy G., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - The team at freedom mortgage were very professional but also cared about us and what we wanted and needed. donna cupples and carmen mollica, just to name a couple. we are also very pleased with derek smith at title 365, he has gone above and beyond to help us. thank you all !!


Freedom Mortgage

Incredibly easy

Jeff W., Waxahachie, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Shara did a great job.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

William S., Canton, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - From start to finish, if i had a question it was answered in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Life saver

Catherine P., Knoxville, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Good group to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

James Y., Mosheim, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Was pleasantly surprised when we got the offer of a lower rate. everything was smooth and easy and done quickly with very little effort on our part. very satisfied.


Freedom Mortgage

Only one small glitch

Chuck S., Port orchard, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - The process went very well this time particularly due to the participation of keali gloster. there was a problem with the homeowners insurance getting delivered in a timely way due in part because my first mortgage had not been updated to the allstate provider. keali was able to get it resolved just in the nick of time. much better performance this time freedom mortgage! thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Mission accomplished

Fred S., Leesburg, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - I talked only one time to the loan officer, robert ross. when i had a question i tried to contact him via email and also left a voice message but mr. ross did not get back to me. fortunately one of the team members, raymond ramano was a great help to us. the process seemed longer than i would have expected but i was satisfied with the end result.


<< FIRST    69 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...