FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Very good!

Joe M., Daytona beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - A job well done!


Freedom Mortgage

Above expectations

Buz C., Jefferson city, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Kevin mccue was with me from start to finish.


Freedom Mortgage

Thanks liz!

Venny D., Great mills, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - I want to say thanks to elizabeth (loan officer), and carmen (closing agent). they helped make this process pretty painless. so far they've kept my best interests in mind, responded to my questions, and remind me of any upcoming issues / observations. this being my first mortgage company, i'm very satisfied with the service.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Katie S., Lakewood, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - This was an easy process and a great experience with robin. thanks!


Freedom Mortgage

Answers all questions

Linda W., Jackson, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - You have a great group of people working there. there is a woman whose first name is becca that went out of her way for me by helping me with getting documents out of the computer and how to scan papers that she needed to have.


Freedom Mortgage

Right on time

Brenda M., Huffman, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Freedom mortgage contacted me for the refi.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Tammy R., Ham lake, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Maynor collins and matthew palmer did a great job of explaining the process and assisting me right away when i had specific questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent care

Derrick D., Downingtown, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Love the care you have for your clients and for veterans. thanks.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

William E., Vine grove, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - All the personnel i dealt with were true professionals which helped me understand the entire refinance process. i appreciate it!


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy

Johan U., Pahrump, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Sam silvers and eric peterson were geat.


Freedom Mortgage

Great!!!!!

David S., Uppermarlboro, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Very!! good!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Very successful closing

Love L., Columbia, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Excellent work.


Freedom Mortgage

Better than all the rest

Adam O., Pendleton, OR
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Everyone was very helpful and i would like to say thank you to marsha darris and scott washington.


Freedom Mortgage

Got it done

Michael H., Lexington, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - This process was more time consuming than they originally told me. lost a couple documents i sent and i had to resend them. that kind of thing is expected though when you deal with 2-3 different people. all in all i was very satisfied. the notary who came to our house to close the refi told me he hadn't closed a loan at that low of an interest rate in a long time. that meant a lot since you were the ones who contacted me about saving money. great customer service, and i will recommend freedom mortgage to anyone i know looking to purchase or refinance a home. thanks for everything!


Freedom Mortgage

The best service thanks

Noe V., Streamwood, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Very good service and very helpful with customers; very good team, thanks.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good and fast

William M., Oak ridge, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Very pleased with paula yakey on my closing, she was very good at what she does.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, clear information

Erv S., Bozeman, MT
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Overall process was find. had a little difficulty contacting someone when i had a question. left messages and would not get a return call.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Jodi A., Apopka, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Scott foxworthy was very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience and easy

Sharon H., Athens, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Professional

Tyest N., Orange, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - They did an excellent job. thank you nick.


Freedom Mortgage

Returned my calls

Maria J., Pooler, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - I wish my calls would be returned the same day.


Freedom Mortgage

Swift, prompt, and nice

Daniel C., Albuquerque, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Everything went smoothly. didn't have any issues or delays.


Freedom Mortgage

Good - fair

Anthony G., Elgin, SC
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Not all representatives were consistent and as responsive as s clymer in the follow up of the refinance process. ms clymer was my go to person to contact which answered my questions. i could have closed a lot sooner but some associates does not return my calls immediately or not at all when i needed answers to my concerns and questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and honest process

Isaac Q., Marietta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - My experience with the process was smooth and easy to work with because freedommortgage was willing to work on my schedule. i am humbled by their approach to me and will recommend them to any friend looking for mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Menacehem S., Brooklyn, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Very professional and informative.


<< FIRST    69 | 70 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...