FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Great mortgage company

Steve M., Huntertown, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Great group of people.


Freedom Mortgage

Very efficient

Terry S., San diego, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - It was a very easy process. all the people assigned to help us were very responsive and thorough.


Freedom Mortgage

Well organized

Joyce F., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Best mortgage experience ever: from loan officer to website, all questions were answered; extremely well organized; loved the user friendly web site with answers to all my questions and review of docs; completed in short time.


Freedom Mortgage

Informative, consistent

Robert W., Atlanta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Answered every question with knowledge and insight. truthful and honest about the process. very appreciative on being straightforward.


Freedom Mortgage

Answer phone calls

Craig T., Oviedo, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Over all its been a good experience, but took to long if i am approved on the phone the first day it shouldn't take as long as it did. i became a bit concerned also when calls were not returned. jimmy graves was very helpful honest and to the point, thanks jimmy. it is helping me out very much. thank you to all at freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Good but slow

Walter D., Holly, MI
 
3 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Keep in better contact. time is very precious to us all.


Freedom Mortgage

Good until the end

Tamara M., Arvada, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - My refinance experience with freedom was pretty good. i do really appreciate being contacted directly by freedom with the option to refinance. that was awesome! the process was good, and the individuals that i worked with communicated well, until the very last two days before closing. i had a couple of questions, and no one would call me back. i only had two contacts and i tried both, leaving messages on their voice mail, but never received a follow up phone call. that was kind of disappointing.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good and well done

Clay K., Canton, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - The whole team was very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Could be better

Yvette G., Holbrook, NY
 
3 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - It took a lot longer than i was told it would. i was told it would take 30 days to close but it took more like 90 days.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceeded expectations

Myrtis D., Lansing, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Everyone was professional yet friendly and was able any and all questions accurately. explained process exactly as it was going to be and it went accordingly, well informed reps and processors.


Freedom Mortgage

Patient, fast, awesome

Malena M., Modesto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - I really appreciate how patient the team was with me. i had been very busy with work, and did not get my paperwork returned in a timely manner. through the whole process everyone remained professional and helpful. thank you for working with me and making this an easy refinance!


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleasant.

Johnathan F., Copperas cove, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Very professional and courteous throughout the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful experience

Christine A., Destrehan, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Edward was wonderful through this process!


Freedom Mortgage

Went very smooth

Doris H., Dallas city, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Everyone was very helpful and pleasant.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Janet J., Fort worth, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - I am very pleased with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional & thorough

Mary R., Fontana, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Kate hertzog and ryan ford were most attentive and kind as we went through the very long process. i also had need of tech support several times, and was treated respectfully.


Freedom Mortgage

Good company

Eric C., Neenah, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Called me up early may offered me an even lower rate then i was already getting. did an excellent job with communication and keeping me informed during the whole process. big improvement compared to last time i moved my mortgage loan to freedom mortgage june of 2012.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, easy, great

Carol F., Wetumpka, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - I think it was the easiest reference i have ever done.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless process

Ron G., New braunfels, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Very smooth overall process.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Gary C., North las vegas, NV
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - At first robert was excellent in the process, but communication fell off as time went on. tyla was excellent & very responsive/informative in keeping lines of communication open.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Troy B., Draper, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - I am a navy vet, they treated me very well and i appreciate the lower interest rate.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantasic service

Nicholas D., Noblesville, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - I was always kept in the loop and understand this takes time, but every time i hadn't heard from anyone in awhile i was contacted that day.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Steven D., Groton, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Great people to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall expectancy

Monica M., Roselle, NJ
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - E. Mooney excellent to work with. had no worries through out the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Easiest loan processing

Katin R., Petal, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Easiest loan processing and closing!


<< FIRST    69 | 70 | 71 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...