FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Ok experience

Kayla L., Knoxville, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Ok experience, i though i could have been better informed along the way with what was happening. i felt like i would receive things with no instructions.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy process

Tony M., Graham, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - The process was easy and convenient. i would like to have more instruction / direction for steps to do after the closing signings. altogether it was very easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, fair

Paul W., Georgetown, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - I was impressed with the whole process.


Freedom Mortgage

Got the job done

Steve P., West babylon, NY
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Nicely done but more convoluted then expected.


Freedom Mortgage

Super easy

Chris S., Queen creek, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/16/2016 - Process was super easy. staff very helpful and informative.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy & painless

Richard D., Humelstown, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/15/2016 - I found everyone i dealt with to be very friendly and informative and experienced.


Freedom Mortgage

Great but slow

Daniela M., Lynn, MA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/15/2016 - We ended up refinancing which was great, but the process took a long time and there wasn't 1 consistent contact person throughout the process. i was repeatedly emailed and called by different people from freedom mortgage regarding the same questions. it got very confusing. one point of contact in the future would be best.


Freedom Mortgage

Great team there!

Matt S., North r, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/15/2016 - Rhowshad hammond can['t say enough good stuff about him and can't thank him enough for taking my call and getting the ball rolling. keali gloster did a great job getting everything ready and answering my emails quickly. even a shout out to the title company where michelle & lori had to work with a difficult ex to get the quit claim deed processed. i worked hard for a year to be able to refinance my home after a divorce and this entire team was there for me and made it happen!


Freedom Mortgage

Tremendous experience

Johnny F., Lacey, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/15/2016 - I was so happy to work with the team on my refinance. this was a great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

I am pleased

Raymond C., Cape coral, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/15/2016 - Every time we had the opportunity to refinance our home with freedom, the process went very smoothly. everyone was polite and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

No surprises at closing

Christopher M., Mason, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/15/2016 - Refinancing was done on time, with no surprises on closing date. yeh!


Freedom Mortgage

Great job freedom

William A., Thornton, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/15/2016 - Overall a great experience. the only glitch was a late notice i received in the mail. i was told to ignore the notice, but a few days later, another notice came in the mail to ignore. don't think the second notice should have come at all.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, clear, and trusted

Ralph Z., Bremerton, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/15/2016 - The expertise from everyone who contacted me set my mind at ease about the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Hassle free experience

Alphonse D., New ohleans, LA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/14/2016 - My loan officer marcus cole was exceptional!


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant and professional

Michael E., Summerville, SC
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/14/2016 - Catherine gaudio was very helpful and accurate throughout the process.


Freedom Mortgage

On time, easy

Denise R., Glendale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/14/2016 - Everyone was great to work with.


Freedom Mortgage

Good overall job

Michael C., Massillon, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/14/2016 - Overall i was well informed with every step of the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Content and happy

Lori N., Surprise, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/14/2016 - Received a call from a loan officer to refinance for a lower rate. the whole process was complete in approx. 2 to 3 weeks.


Freedom Mortgage

Great and easy

George C., Chubbuck, ID
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/14/2016 - It was a good experience a couple times we did not know what was going on but i called our loan officer edward and he was very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Totally satisfied

Angela B., Austin, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/14/2016 - Our loan officer craig jones was so very helpful, patient, understanding, supportive and experienced in facilitating all of our needs. he made all the difference with the help of his supporting case jean reynolds and angela williams. they made our life long dream come true, would definitely recommend freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Great re-fi experience

Kathy E., Chicago, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - Everyone at freedom mortgage was very responsive and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Got a mortgage!

Carol A., Media, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - John and his team are amazing! after being turned down by several lenders, my real estate agent referred me to john. he listened to my story and asked many questions to gain an understanding of my situation. the other lenders turned me down without even talking to me. he took the time to understand my credit issues and gave me suggestions to improve my credit score. he went above and beyond to find a solution for me. i never could have purchased my new home without his help.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing service

Ashley W., Saint paul, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - Everything went really smoothly. i was kind of worried when i got the first call however since it went through an automated service. at first i thought it was some kind of scam. not sure if that part of the process could be altered? maybe send something out in the mail? other than that however, everything was great. wonderful service, great response times and the staff was very knowledgeable.


Freedom Mortgage

Absolutely great

William C., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - The experience i had was nothing short of fantastic.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing fantastic

Garry G., Huntington station, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - I had a great experience with amazing team who helped me in a record time to get to my goal; angela libermann, mary radecki the all beautiful and helpful they very nice to me and treat me with patient and i will recommend many friends to them they really work hard to get the job done im appreciate everything thank you to make my dream to reality.


<< FIRST    69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...