FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Michael O., Carriere, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - Denise startare was excellent! great service and easy process! thanks.


Freedom Mortgage

Very happy

Linda S., Racine, WI
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - I was kept informed on a timely matter.. i am happy..


Freedom Mortgage

Highly satisfied

Justo C., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - They took me by the hand all the time.


Freedom Mortgage

Well enough

Matt H., Rohnert park, CA
 
3 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - The process went well enough. al opperman was really good in the initial process and setting up our goals for this re-finance. i felt like the process got dropped somewhere in the middle of everything. myesha allen did a great job in getting everything going again. only other problem is that we kept having to send utility statements over an over, and it seamed like new paperwork that needed signing kept appearing instead of doing everything in one initial shot.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast profesional friendly

Tania G., Deland, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - Flo and gail were great to work with, thank you both for everything you did to get this loan closed as fast as possible!


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely satisfied

Randy P., Groveland, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - Freedom reached out to us to let us know that we had an opportunity to reduce our interest rate. we were very appreciative that they contacted us rather that we needing to ask them or any other mortgage company about a rate reduction. the process was quick and easy and we are very happy with the outcome!


Freedom Mortgage

Well satisfied

Philomena L., Summerfield, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - Thanks to ward berry. a big thank you to whitney hale. also thank you to the closing agent mr charles bowlett..


Freedom Mortgage

Kept me up-to-date

Dale W., Colorado springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - We're in our late 70s and brian and karen were patient and understanding of our questions, concerns and needs.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional.

Harold S., Quincy, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - Everyone we talked to at freedom mortgage was very helpfull. our refinance went very quick. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Very well done

Charles R., Elizabethton, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - I was very pleased at how things were handled.


Freedom Mortgage

Incredibly easy

Jessica G., Santa fe, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - The process was simple and painless. it went super quick and everyone was awesome and responsive to anything i had a question to. best mortgage company i've ever had!


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfactory

Jimmy and deborah H., Marysville, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - Stephanie was informative and updated us as needed.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceeded expectations

Jeff H., Zeeland, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - Jade zoller was amazing. overall very happy


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Hadi M., San elizario, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - The process was very smooth and easy. so far i have been very pleased with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic service

Pamela H., Great neck, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - Jay marcus and the staff that assisted me were entirely professional and always helpful during the process. i will definitely recommend freedom to friends and relatives. everyone went above and beyond and i am so appreciative.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Jenny D., Savannah, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - This was very quick and simple. i am very pleased.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth and quick

Bryan M., Apple valley, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - Bill was customer friendly, bottom line up front, no hassles.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good company

Janie H., Molalla, OR
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - Mike lafferty was excellent at handling our refinance. he answered all of our questions. our only concern was our escrow deficiency which ultimately increased our payment instead of us having our payment lowered.


Freedom Mortgage

Surpassed my expectations

Julie T., Wethersfield, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - John from freedom is amazing! he was always available for any questions or concerns. now thanks to him i am in my new house and couldn't be happier.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Vince V., Havertown, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - John coneys was very responsive, kind, and helpful throughout the entire process. have no complaints.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall above average

Terry W., Apopka, FL
 
3 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - During the process we received several estimates for closing which caused confusion ...better communication here would have been helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good

Beverly T., Corinth, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - I didn't have the best experience last time but this time what i was told was accurate and the representative was prompt in their responses.


Freedom Mortgage

All is good

Nelson P., Raleigh, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/13/2016 - All is good and well!


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome sauce

Melissa D., Tampa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/12/2016 - Great team work!


Freedom Mortgage

Great company

Glenn S., Tacoma, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/12/2016 - I would recommend freedom mortgage to my family and friends. justin thompson made the process so easy and was great to work with!!!!


<< FIRST    69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...