FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Easy and worry free

Andy R., Blue grass, IA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/12/2016 - I was very impressed with will and brooke and their patience and support. they answered all questions and kept me informed throughout the refinancing process. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless process

Daniel F., Center barnstead, NH
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/12/2016 - Great experience, easy closing, honest, truthful people. they did exactly what they said they would do.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Dee H., Fayetteville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/12/2016 - After i received instructions on how to complete the forms online, the process was quick and easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Morgage professionals

Imelda fuentes F., Tucson, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/12/2016 - Loan officer was excellent, mr. demetrius walket.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Terry S., Fort worth, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/12/2016 - From the start to close, each person was very helpful and kept me informed of the status of our loan. i would highly recommend freedom mortgage to anyone looking for a smooth transaction. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Dexter J., Jonesboro, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/12/2016 - Everyone involved from the initial phone call, to the closing attorney were great.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient & proactive

Kerry J., Bronx, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/12/2016 - Bryan cohen was my mortgage loan officer. in addition to him being very knowledgeable, throughout the entire process, he was also supportive and optimistic. he was always available to talk and meet when i had any questions and concerns. i am grateful for his help. he made this a smooth process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Luis L., Kissimmee, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/11/2016 - Esteban gamboa and the lady(not remember her name) who call us giving us information about things needed to finally sent to underwriting were very helpful. every question and doubts were answered. i will like to thank freedom mortgage for giving us the opportunity to make refinance our home.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Eddie S., Fresno, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/11/2016 - Your team kept me well informed of what was going to happen and when. answered all my questions, and worked around my schedule. 2 thumbs up.


Freedom Mortgage

Va refinance

Barney P., Carmichael, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/11/2016 - Brian did the apr. stated, but was slow on getting back on where the loan was in processing.


Freedom Mortgage

I had a good experience

Adleit A., Riverside, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/11/2016 - I have been with the company for more than a year and i am pleased with the services. i appreciate the help and the support of the whole team. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Not bad but not the best

Joseph M., Midland, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/11/2016 - Was told the wrong closing cost and was never emailed information about closing like asked for, but that was the only complaint i have. otherwise very friendly and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent help to me

Leonard J., Athens, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/11/2016 - Much thanks to michael conwell and jordan cazares.


Freedom Mortgage

Went somewhat well

Jessie K., Princeton, MN
 
3 out of 5 stars

6/11/2016 - I think there needs to be more communication with people on your end. i would get emails and calls saying i need to do something and then another person would say i don't need to fill it out.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Wendy W., Peoria, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/10/2016 - I have just recently gone through traumatic brain surgery and as you can imagine, i did not feel like taking this project on. it was however, easy and fast and i enjoyed each person that i dealt with. thank you for helping me to save money when i needed it the most.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient, helpful,

Valerie C., Churubusco, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/10/2016 - Your company reached out to us and helped guide us in our refinance of our home and the notary who came out to do the closing was very professional and helpful!


Freedom Mortgage

Zero follow up

Aaron J., Valencia, CA
 
1 out of 5 stars

6/10/2016 - I had a couple questions for my loan officer that were never answered by him. i left 3 messages and was simply never contacted. i had to call and speak to others. the other people were able to answer my questions but said my loan officer would follow up to make sure everything was ok. he just never did. i spoke with my loan officer once, the day he sold me the refi, and never again.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Kimberlee N., San diego, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/10/2016 - This was my first home purchase. kelly mathews made the home buying experience a great one. towards the end i felt as thought it would not happen but he did not let me give up hope. it was a pleasure working with him.


Freedom Mortgage

Diligent and fast

Michelle L., Hamden, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/10/2016 - Elizabeth rose was always keeping me updated on the progress of my loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Javier M., Porterville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/10/2016 - To all the members that helps us me and my wife where verry happy. thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy!

Brenda T., Mesa, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/10/2016 - Everything was processed quickly and efficiently. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Loan from freedom

Jar F., Stony brook, NY
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/10/2016 - Initial salesperson/mortgage consultant (giuliano) was good - personable and thorough.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied customer!!

Graceline A., Plainfield, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/10/2016 - Thanks so very kindly to freedom mortgage for giving us the option to refinance our mortgage and for making it so very easy, hassle free and quick. also much much thanks to marcus cole who was always accessible and helpful. yaaaaaaay!! we did it!!


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Timothy S., Buckley, WA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/10/2016 - Kevin Lichtsinn is an asset to your company!


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely streamlined

Guy D., Ogden, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/10/2016 - The refi on my house was very easy they came to my place of business to close and it was very easy with no problems


<< FIRST    69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...