FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Rajendra C., Clermont, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/10/2016 - I was very satisfied with scott and gail


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and prompt

Elizabeth a F., Delran, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/10/2016 - Consideration for our refinance was given in a prompt and professional way. we thak you for all your help in this matter.


Freedom Mortgage

Highly efficient

Jesse S., Edinburg, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/10/2016 - Good experience. easy process.


Freedom Mortgage

Right on time

Pamela N., Chesapeake, VA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/10/2016 - I feel comfortable with this decision vs dealing with a new company i know nothing about.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome job bo

Davd jermaine P., Oxford, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/10/2016 - Bo deforge team were great. gave me everything i needed and the team stuck with me through the whole process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very smooth!

Sherry S., Vance, AL
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - The entire process was flawless. i was informed through every step and all agents i spoke with were polite and respectful.


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom as expected

William D., Cynthiana, KY
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Completely satisfied.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Norma and alirio P., Shirley, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - I'm very pleased with the whole process. and stu warsawsky was amazing.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient, hassle free

Lou D., Somerset, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Straightforward process.


Freedom Mortgage

Saving me money

Douglas C., Jackson, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Great and easy experience. no problems at all refinancing my va loan. the people at freedom mortgage were very helpful and professional all the way through the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Good communication skills

Donald D., Anna, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Need to start with the finance first install of the signature part.


Freedom Mortgage

Eric is awesome!

Kerry W., Palm harbor, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Eric and his team provided us with the absolute best experience. he made the process easy for us and did a great job explaining each step of the process. besides the mortgage itself, his positive and friendly attitude made us enjoy working with him! would give eric and his team a five star rating!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy peasy

Christine D., Hicksville, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - First time home buyer who had no idea what i was doing. billy and christian made the process smooth and knowledgeable.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast easy fair

Samule K., Rocky face, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - No comments at this time; thank you all that helped with this.


Freedom Mortgage

Job well done

Doris W., West columbia, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - My thanks to chris and ashley, awesome people, was a real pleasure having their help, thanks again.


Freedom Mortgage

Wow very helpful

Thomas S., Macon, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - I can't remember the names of all the people who helped us along the way but i can say thay were all very helpful and professional in dealing with us i look forward to being able to doing business with freedom again soon.


Freedom Mortgage

On time & content

Calvin B., Augusta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - On time. we are very pleased.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent & seamless

Brian K., Tolland, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Kim orchowski is what made this experience the best dealing i've had with a mortgage company in 25 years of owning homes and having mortgages. she is your best asset..


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service!

Marion M., Marietta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Eli, marueen and eric were exceptional.


Freedom Mortgage

No hassle re-fi

Marris J., Nashville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - It was easy and everything went as expected. jason pardue kept me well informed throughout the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, painless

Judith P., Ilwaco, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - This is my third refi with freedom mortgage and as always was very easy and painless. alexander santiago and james (new guy) are wonderful and patient.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent teamwork!

Kathleen H., Chaptico, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - I would like to give my sincere gratitude to john vanwinkle for reaching out with the vip customer service during my loan process. jodn vanwinkle the loan officer made sure that all the necessary sreps were taken. kudos to dylan mack for taking the time out preparing my loan application line by line. freedom mortgage deserves more thanks than one for the excellent professional teamwork and service!


Freedom Mortgage

Very awesome so far

Terence B., Casa grande, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Since day one of my mortgage with freedom mortgage, i have been treated great. i will recommend them to anyone i know.


Freedom Mortgage

Proactive retention

David S., Uniondale, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Freedom sought me out to lower my interest rate without any cost to myself and without turning back the mortgage clock. this is working on the customer's behalf. chris watson was very helpful in expediting the process and re-assured me that the transaction was at $0 cost to me.


Freedom Mortgage

Quickest ever

Chester L., Summerville, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Letting me know that i qualified for the new lower rate.


<< FIRST    69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...