FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Mostly a happy camper!

Johnye N., Tempe, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - I was pleased with my service at the beginning of the process. rudi jones was my initial contact and she was excellent. after the process started, i was assigned to tory schroff for my loan processor. tory was great also, until he got promoted and no one told me that i no longer had a loan processor. i called in the day before we were to close and was then assigned to ashley jones. i never spoke with ashley, but jared fillmore called me and we restarted the process, which took a couple of weeks. from the time that tory got promoted i was never clear on where we were, what was happening next, etc. even after the loan went to title 365 for closing, i still had unanswered questions. other than the two week delay and many phone calls, i was satisfied with my loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Best experience ever!!

Jay P., Covina, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Mr. juan castillo was very informative and exceeded our expectations. thank you to everyone that assisted with our loan process.


Freedom Mortgage

Expedited professionally

Victor A., Spring valley, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - We have refinanced before and we have not experienced the level of attention and quality assistance that we have with freedom mortgage. we would like to extend our sincere appreciation to carmen mollica, cynthia castle and taima pina. also, to all the behind the scene personnel that assisted in our process.


Freedom Mortgage

Very efficient process

James C., Reno, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Met all expectations.


Freedom Mortgage

Good, understandable

Michael S., Sierra vista, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - All the people i dealt with were very nice & helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Very well handled

Rich H., Torrancr, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - James wehman made this from first call to last document look effortless, and it was for my wife and i.


Freedom Mortgage

Impressed with service

Jim T., Kennesaw, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - I was very impressed with andrew krall. the only issue was they scheduled the notary to go to the wrong house. it was corrected quickly though and i was ble to keep my appointment.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and helpful

Joseph F., Levittown, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - I want to say that working with caesar was really great. he was available and ready to help. our loan officer jeffrey whipple was magnificent. he was fast, prompt, endearing to our needs, and very helpful. he always went above and beyond and got things done in a timely manner. he was truly excellent - 5 stars all around.


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Michelle C., Whites creek, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - My loan officer and loan processor were very pleasant and easy to work with. very smooth and non stressful process to refinance my loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent job

Martha R., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Your team was wonderful, all our expectations were what we got.


Freedom Mortgage

Great excellent easy

Alex p P., Victorville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Good service brent made it very easy for me no complaints from me.


Freedom Mortgage

Seamless - good job !

Gacia W., Wellington, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Greg garner - knowledgeable & professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service!

Virginia U., Toledo, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Everyone was very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Cheers for trudy

Ben A., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Trudy was very good about keeping me informed over the process. i really appreciated her weekly status updates.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, easy, painless

Daniel S., Laveen, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Very professional. sean mcnally and terry bryan were very helpful and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Above and beyond

Robert L., Greenville, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Extremely surprised to get a call from my own mortgage co offering to lower my rate. none of my previous mortgage holders ever offered such a service in the past even when i inquired myself.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Gloria D., Eustis, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Everything was handled in a professional way and very quickly. we were pleased with our experience with lisa myers.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience!

Mike B., Braselton, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Very smooth streamline refi everyone knew what they were doing very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Very efficient

Lizmarie V., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Everyone was really nice. tyler kane was my loan processor and always kept me informed.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Gene M., Tampa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Rob digiore did a fantastic job guiding me and keeping me informed throughout the whole home purchase process.


Freedom Mortgage

Bridgett was terrific!!!

Bob D., Islip, NY
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - The credit complying was an awful experience. it seems like the people doing the job were not well experienced!!


Freedom Mortgage

Well done glad it's gone

Eric L., Independence, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - I am happy we got it done, i will let my friends and family know the good service i got.


Freedom Mortgage

Mike's review

Michael C., Austin, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Freedom mortgage is one of the few companies that really deserves my business and this refinance is a perfect example. i appreciate that fm alerted me to the lower rate and proceeded quickly to refinance. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, easy, efficient

Mike C., Stow, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Easy to work with, great experience and would highly recommend.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

James M., Oswego, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Exceeded expectations.


<< FIRST    69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 78 | 79 | 80 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...