FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

All was well done

Matt L., Pensacola, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Very smooth, no problems.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful company

Kera M., New milford, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - My loan officer explained the process clearly and set clesr expectations for the timelines. they were extremely responsive to all questions. as a first time home buyer they made this process as simple as possible. would recommend and work with again.


Freedom Mortgage

Professionally wonderful

Chad S., Prior lake, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - It was nice to be actually called by my mortgage company to be informed of my option to refinance with a better rate, as i had been starting to shop around prior to their call. they put me, their customer, first and came to me rather than me contacting them or another mortgage lender.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazingly fast and easy

Barak L., Brooklyn, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Brandon and julissa were excellent.


Freedom Mortgage

Good nature

Rodney aka roddy R., Gaffney, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Breanna ly and laura edan were super nice to communicate with. i appreciate all the hard work they performed.


Freedom Mortgage

Done the 2nd time around

Jessica S., Miami, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Our first attempt to do the fha streamline was very frustrating and didn't happen. the second time around it was a very close one, but got done. we're very happy with our new terms and the closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Michael A., Mckinney, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - The process was very smooth and easy for me. keith lein and curtis jones did a great job and i truly appreciate their services.


Freedom Mortgage

I'm very satisfied

Ronnie W., Ashland, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - I am very satisfied; everyone did good job.


Freedom Mortgage

It was great

Marshea K., Powder springs, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Taide chriss was really good with answering my questions in a timely manner and remained consistent with following through the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellence

Vickie L., Concord, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - I'm a lending manager with a competitor in the industry. this was a seamless , awesome experience! keep up the good work.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and helpful

Dusty M., Columbus, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Everyone i dealt with was vary informative and helpful with the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly and easy

Andrew O., Mpls, MN
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/9/2016 - Gerri and dee were absolutely wonderful to work with. they both were always very prompt in response to my questions and if it was something they could not answer always directed me to the right person.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

James C., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/8/2016 - Camille was great. she worked very hard for us and it was appreciated. thank you camille.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience! joh

Kenny M., Eustis, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/8/2016 - John matthews was as professional and likeable as a person could be. told us what to expext and got us our house in 30 days when 4 other companies couldn't do it in over a year. very pleased with freedom mortgage. also our processor, laura dennis was outstanding in moving our file expeditiously thru to underwriting.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Carl L., Florence, SC
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/8/2016 - Team members are pleasant and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Happy with outcome

Jane P., Montrose, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/8/2016 - Overall the experience was good. i felt there were too many people calling/emailing through the process and with all the documents that kept coming through after i had signed the original ones i found it confusing. i had stated that i would be out of the country between certain dates so not to call during that period. i still got called!


Freedom Mortgage

Great company!

Pam R., Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/7/2016 - From the first transaction freedom mortgage has been super helpful. they helped me understand what i was doing at every step. thanks!


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely convenient

Joshua S., Rensselaer, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/7/2016 - The process from start to finish was extremely convenient with multiple ways to connect with my representative. the final document signing was fantastic with the notary coming to our house, absolutely beyond convenient!


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Donald T., York, PA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/7/2016 - The process was easy and of little to no stress or tension.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

David E., Lakeside, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/7/2016 - Two weeks and finished.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall good experience

Aleta S., Bothell, WA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/7/2016 - The experience overall was handled well. i feel some representatives are much more knowledgeable and efficient than others. andrew krall was good.


Freedom Mortgage

Very informed

Jesus M., Mcallen, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/7/2016 - Claire padgett was very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Stressless home loan!

Vicki R., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/7/2016 - My experience with freedom mortgage was great. i was kept informed throughout the process. when i did not know how to e-sign or download things properly,... tyler was there to actually sit down at the computer and walk me through it all! lisa brown helped me with all the final details of items needed to finish the process , and dale lucas is my hero, secured my great interest rate etc. , etc... dale will always be my 'mortgage guy'. thanks again, to all of the 'patient' team at freedom mortgage


Freedom Mortgage

Ignorance is bliss

Ernest D., Sandy valley, NV
 
1 out of 5 stars

6/7/2016 - Shad Hammond was a pleasure to deal with, and is the exception to all other dealings.


Freedom Mortgage

Dropped the ball

Brian B., Maryville, TN
 
1 out of 5 stars

6/7/2016 - Ryan ford was my loan processor. he was professional, prompt, made me feel like an important customer and did well with difficult questions.


<< FIRST    69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 79 | 80 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...