FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Sharon J., Chattanooga, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - Great service. very efficient.


Freedom Mortgage

A lot of work

Gary P., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - I want to thank lamar and heather for all of there hard work and i am so happy to be sitting in my knew house i appreciate all there hard work and there patience with the hardship i had with learning how to do all the document signing by the computer thanks to everybody that had a hand in helping me.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

William B., Torrington, WY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - Very happy.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy as pie

Doris B., Parker, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - Anthony crayton, carol smith were friendly, knowledgeable & very helpful. process is easy & quick. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Best purchase experience

Mike O., Burrillville, RI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - The transaction went so smoothly and i never felt nervous.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent job

Brian F., Central islip, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - I was very pleased with everything.


Freedom Mortgage

Lawson's review

Gregory L., Barboursville, WV
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - I didn't like that i was handed from one agent to another, but i was told it was necessary. other than this it was easy and straight forward.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

John N., Glen cove, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - First time home buyer and my experience was stress free. plenty of information through the entire process. i learned so much in the short amount of time it took us to find and buy our home.... thank you for everything... frank cutrone is the man.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Kimbraley J., Douglasville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - Valerie was a great asset to the process running smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Over-the-phone refinance

Edwin S., Houston, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - Process was a little different in the sense that i never spoke to a person in person until the notary came to my home. at one point it felt like a scam. wish there would have been an office i could visit. although, over-the-phone is very convenient it can also feel detached.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Dixie H., Ofallon, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - Tyler kane was an excellent mortgage representative.


Freedom Mortgage

Timely and professional

Paul K., Vista, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - Anytime you wish to lower my interest rate please feel free to do so!


Freedom Mortgage

As well as expected

Hattie B., Corpus christi, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - I dealt with lee ewing and benjamin pipich. the two men was polite. they did not seem to communicate well with each other. they often asked for paper that was faxed to one person. i needed to fax the same info. to the other person. overall a good experience with the company.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Jaime G., Fayetteville, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - Great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Robert e P., Jacksonville, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - I really loved the way jeffrey mark schenk, catherine gaudio and dewight anderson handled the process of the load thank you very much.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasantly done

Amador R., New braunfels, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - Overall the process was easier than the last time, i wish i were kept informed as to the status more often rather than my calling in to check once a week.


Freedom Mortgage

Overal great service

Tammy C., Maquoketa, IA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - The only issue we had was i wish we would of been told that the taxes went up. didn't know that until during closing.


Freedom Mortgage

A big help!

James B., Bailey, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - This refinancing process went real smooth and it was a big help and will be a money saver over the life of the loan. i was hoping for no out of pocket money at closing but only paid a very small amount which is fine since i have almost two months before my next payment is due.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Kristine W., Elma, IA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - It was an easy process.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy does it

Jane S., Sheboygan, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - Freedom mortgage made the refi experience very easy, answered all my questions and worked to make everything convenient and accessible to me.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service!

Angela S., Chattanooga, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - Thanks for an awsome experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good fantastic

Eduardo G., Atlanta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - My experience with the freedom mortgage team was very good and thanks again to help me to buy my first house.


Freedom Mortgage

Best experience ever!

Stephanie T., Palm coast, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - I want to thank paul weidner and his team for making my first house buying experience so easy and fast! only a couple of weeks from application to closing. the team did all the work for me! i can't thank y'all enough. they even came to my office for the closing! absolutely the best home buying experience start to finish. i would recommend freedom mortgage to anyone ready to purchase a home. thank you so much!!!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Relatively easy process

Leah W., Monroe, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - They made the process of refinancing easy. called me to offer me a lower interest rate.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy for a dullard!

Charles B., Ringgold, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - You guys made this so very easy especially for someone who knows nothing about finance.


<< FIRST    69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 80 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...