FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Jean S., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/26/2016 - All of the team members i worked with at freedom mortgage were great and very professional. the refinancing went very smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

John B., Tucson, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/25/2016 - Refi initiated by one person, handed off to another person (i get it) but when 2nd person didn't respond to email replies, could no longer get hold of original person. that mixed with notifications that the authorization would expire in 24 hrs. made for stressful times.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied customer again!

Jeffrey F., Garnet valley, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/25/2016 - From the very beginning i was taken care of professionally. all questions were answered promptly and professionally. the process was seamless, causing no issues from beginning to end. freedom will do whatever they can to retain you as a customer. outstanding job!


Freedom Mortgage

Moyeno's review

Rafael M., Killeen, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/25/2016 - It was a simple process and inwas kept very well informed throughout the whole ordeal. the staff was friendly and knoweledgeable. they adhered to my requests and it was an overall pleasant experience


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Glynn D., Ontario, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/25/2016 - My wife and i are very satisfied with the professional service we received from freedom mortgage. at our closing, there were no surprises or add-on. our signing process was easy and simple. we have recommended freedom mortgage to friends and relatives.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service.

Eddie H., Fairburn, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/25/2016 - Kevin boyle was everything i needed to make this process a comfortable one for me.


Freedom Mortgage

Rock stars

Gordon S., Valparaiso, IN
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/25/2016 - Going through a refinance can be hectic enough with all the paperwork ,emails and notarized copies of this that or the other but with the help of some people from the freedom mortgage team it seemed to make the process a little less complicated. barry mott, and tiffany jones your a couple of outstanding employees in my book. they answered any question i had big or small throughout this process you guys are awesome.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellance

Barbara K., Wellington, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Brendan shea and bradford mccoll, never hesitated once with answering my questions. their expertise and personality was 100% so perfect for me to understand. i couldn't have wished for anything better. others should follow in brendan and brad's footsteps. thank you, freedom mtg. p.s. brandan, went beyond the call of duty to get me the lowest mtg. rate.


Freedom Mortgage

Johnny on the spot

Emily H., Grand prairie, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - To say that they don't let any grass grow under their feet is an old saying, but it is true. they are very proactive in working for the customer. problems arise and they are their to resolve it.


Freedom Mortgage

Home refinance

Kenneth P., Union, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Every one that contacted was very!! helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional & timely.

Thomas K., Grand prairie, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - All services were completed in a timely, helpful and friendly manner. closing was a special surprise when the agent presented me a disc with all my documents instead of 180 sheets of paper. this is my third closing with freedom - each one gets easier , faster and better..


Freedom Mortgage

Did a great job

Ernie B., Lodi, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Exceeded our expectations.


Freedom Mortgage

Seemed to go smoothly.

Gregory K., Columbia, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Overall a good experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall great experience

Elma S., El paso, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - This is one of the better experiences that we have had with freedom mortgage. gayneta and charles were exceptional in getting our loan stream lined.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional team work

Daniela S., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - I worked with lisa farrell, kateryna brekhunova, dimeng wang, and michael donatelli..if i'm forgetting anyone in her team i do apologize. even the it personal was great. from the very beginning lisa and her team were very professional and service-oriented. i would definitely recommend freedom mortgage to my family and friends!


Freedom Mortgage

Highly satisfied

Lisa M., Lindenhurst, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - The mortgage banker was excellent, and went above and beyond. the processor was helpful and kept me informed.


Freedom Mortgage

Knowledgeable staff

Lillian M., El paso, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Veronica raigoza was very knowledgeable and led me through the process from the beginning to the end. she informed me on what to expect during the process and kept reassuring me that she wanted me to have a great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Streamlined process

John M., Greenwood, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - From beginning to end, all of the staff that we interacted with, from application to closing, were very informative, knowledgeable about the process, and helpful in answering any questions that we had. it was a fantastic experience all around.


Freedom Mortgage

Calm, fast and simple

Angelica V., Richardson, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - With my husband being and otr driver the website to submit our forms was very easy for us. i cannot really take personal calls at work and since he drives all day, anything that was needed they communicated with him and he emailed me. perfect, easy and when it came down to sign i had stated before we need a week notice for him to make arrangements to come home. that is exactly what you gave us and we very much appreciate that! thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Just great

Ralph R., Brook park, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Thank you for everything you did for us. your company were pros from start to finish.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Kyle K., Henderson, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Everyone made it feel as easy and simple as possible.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy!

Michele J., Spring hill, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - A stress free process. night and day difference from our first experience with refinancing. closed quickly and was kept informed every step of the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy!

Jamie B., Lincilnton, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Everyone i spoke with was extremely helpful, thanks


Freedom Mortgage

Great helpers

Mack L., New york, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Although getting a mortgage, especially if tripped by one of the countless arbitrary barriers, is like running through a briar patch, norman calvo is the best possible guide, with directness, clarity, honesty, immediate responsivenesss, wisdom in helping with choices. isaac shalom was committed, caring and helpful. christina puentes was not only helpful but also showed, humor, intelligence, and great good sense in the final stages


Freedom Mortgage

An educational experience

Jackie O., St james, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Kendra kept us informed all during the process. she answered any questions that we had. bruce also was very helpful with the processes.


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>