FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - Mr. embry should be awarded for his excellent assistance regarding our refinancing.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - I enjoyed the representatives there. very easy to get through the process. especially brendan shea. he was very attentive to my loan transaction when doing my refi.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - Ryan anderson was very helpful and professional.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - Excellent service, they answered all my questions in a timely manner.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - Very streamlined process.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - This was such an easy process. everyone was friendly and made this a pleasant experience. i will definitely recommend freedom mortgage to everyone i know.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/14/2016 - Excellent service.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/14/2016 - Loan officer didn't return calls but other members did. everyone was very nice.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/14/2016 - We didn't even know we could refinance until freedom called us and it was the best news for us.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/14/2016 - Thank you for making everything so easy.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/14/2016 - Very helpful in all phases of the loan.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/14/2016 - I didn't know that the closing was schedule to be at my house until the day of the closing. fortunately, i was able to change the location that same day.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/14/2016 - Very simple and easy to understand.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/14/2016 - Cathy cole, my loan officer, was very nice in explaining my options at the very beginning. she got me started with the process. tonya walker-bell was very helpful in keeping me informed and calling me with any updates throughout the process, which took longer than expected, but i was never left in the dark.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - Not a lot of paperwork.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - Started this refinace in december of '15' and got it done 6 months later! seemed like there was always one paper that wasnt signed or one more formed needed faxed or something. everyone from freedom was great!..never did a refinace before so i didnt know if it should have taken so long or not..however, it is done and i am happy...thank you.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - Loan officer did not have a friendly tone and never seemed to have an answer for me when i asked. did not call back....processor was very responsive via phone and email.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - I was hesitant at first, wasn't sure i wanted to re-fi. i wondered if it was really to my advantage. andrew explained the benefits. i closed monday. it was a win-win for me.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - Team members need to get back to borrowers with accurate information in a more timely manner.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - The loan officer was very good, and the attorney was excellence in the way she executed the loan agreement.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - Freedom mortgage contacted me only after having been a customer for a few months and offered a quick and easy streamline to a lower interest rate at absolutely no cost to me whatsoever. i have worked with many mortgage companies in the past who claim there are no 'out of pocket fees.' to the unsuspecting consumer who may have limited mortgage experience the fees are hidden in the loan itself. i've never received a all from my lender offering a streamline loan with absolutely no cost to me. nothing tacked onto the balance or hidden fees at all. i'm hoping to receive another call when the rates get lower. but for now, freedom mortgage has been outstanding and i will continue to be a loyal customer and reference to such an easy company to do business with.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - The loan process was fine, but the closing department needs improvement. i was called to schedule a closing before i was clear to close. had to reschedule. then on the closing date the notary had none of my contact info to verify the appointment.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - Although there were many different people involved, the team communicated very well.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - Really enjoyed working with everyone from the loan officer to the closing agent. everyone was very professional and did an outstanding job! thanks!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - Adriana canaleswas very helpful,she was great in understanding that i was not very knowledgeable with computers and my work schedule was not the best to get in touch with me.


<< FIRST    8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17    LAST >>