FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Refi to eliminate PMI

Robert S., Findlay, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2017 - Refinanced from an FHA loan with PMI for several more years to conventional. Same terms, same rate but still saved money monthly. Fast, professional service throughout with Freedom Mortgage including the appraisal and closing agent.


Freedom Mortgage

No More CC Debt

Harry M., Cherry Hill, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2017 - Ryan did A., fantastic job and was there to answer all questions and deal with little hiccups along the way


Freedom Mortgage

Easy Process

Macbeth H., Crown Point, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2017 - Mari Amparan and Heather were most helpful in the mortgage process. Your entire team including the appraisal, closing and others throughout the loan process were friendly, professional, informative, personable and committed to the highest standards of excellence. Great job Freedom Mortgage and thanks.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent, Professional

ROGER S., Seminole, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2017 - Christopher Stout was very professional and helpful with the refi. He went over the numbers with me and my wife and was very detailed. Jacqueline Rivera was also excellent she spent over hour with us for the initial refi application and did the hard numbers estimate with my wife and I. The process went smoothly and I couldn't ask for anything else from the 2 people I mentioned. So far we've been with Freedom Mortgage for almost 3 years and it has been great, customer service has been top notch. Thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Service

Anthony B., Augusta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2017 - All of your staff members whom I spoke with was very kind and caring. They made the process of my IRRL so easy with true satisfaction and I would like to thank them all for doing A., great job. Freedom Mortgage is truly A., step above all other mortgage companies that I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Thank you so much.


Freedom Mortgage

Everyone was wonderful

Troy B., millersville, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2017 - Donna and Jackie both have gone well beyond the term costumer service. They became our friend, adviser, and the helpfulness needed when things went A., little off track. With everything that has been going on in our life, these two wonderful women were our light in what seemed to be an endless tunnel.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Awesome Experience

Evadne M., Stone Mountain, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2017 - My rep, Menia Wiggins was so amazing. She was truly A., joy to work with. She worked very hard to make sure my loan closed and she stayed very active in ensuring we had all of the documents needed. AWESOME!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Love Freedom Mortgage

Kristin S., Allyn, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/20/2017 - We found Freedom Mortgage after we had spent the previous 14 months in the loan process with All Square Mortgage. All Square Mortgage has wasted 14 months of our time and during those months we had to pay for 2 appraisals (because the first one expired because of their taking too much time), $600 for A., HUD Rep as well as our contractor was made to pay for all permits and plans by an architect or we were told the loan wouldn't close. In the end, we finally just said 'this is it', and within 2 days had found Freedom Mortgage and within 45 days our refinance had closed. I can't say Thank You! enough to Freedom Mortgage for the professional and timely way they handle their customers. A+++++++


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, Excellent Process!!

Gina R., Cottonwood, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2017 - William VanSmoorenburg was the most informative Loan Advisor that I have ever spoken with. When i answered his phone call, i almost hung up thinking it was another solicitation as i had been receiving many since purchasing our home. However, something he said intrigued me, so I stayed on the phone and asked many questions for which he gave all of the answers. He made this experience of refinancing so easy and it's saving us thousands of dollars over the term of the loan. I hope to remain with Freedom Mortgage as i truly believe they have their customers best interest at heart!! It has been such an easy refinancing without so much time commitment; and the notary came right to our home for the signing of our documents!


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

James G., Creola, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/19/2017 - Brian Kurtenbach was very good about keeping us informed and he also answered any questions that we had in A., very timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome Company!

Ann H., Taylorsville, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2017 - I have been with Freedom Mortgage for 3 years with my FHA loan. I have been very happy with their friendly and timely service that I wanted to refinance to A., conventional loan with this company. I'm so glad I did! Jache and Melody were friendly, fast and very helpful. They made sure I understood the process and answered all my questions quickly. The process was fast and easy and done in no time. I am referring my friends and family to Freedom Mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

very professional

Mary L., Jacksonville, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2017 - Brittany Rotondo was really professional


Freedom Mortgage

Caring and Professional

Nicole B., Blythewood, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/17/2017 - Oh My Goodness!! Where do I begin with Mrs. Alyssa McGraw and her level of professionalism. My husband is A., very critical and analytical person and for every question he had for Mrs. McGraw she maintained herself very well. She explained everything in detail and listened with such great patience. She showed concern and took pride in what she does, so much so that before we could contact her regarding an error or anything that we did not understand she was already on top of it and had an answer or solution with every call. If I could I would send her flowers or something to show how deeply appreciative I am. She will never know how much she helped my husband and I. Her diligence and hardwork was truly appreciated and I pray that Freedom Mortgage recognizes her and realizes what an awesome employee that have. Thank you Alyssa from the bottom of my heart. I also want to thank her managers who also had A., hand in some decisions that had to be made regarding our application. Great Team!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Best experience ever!

Alan P., San Francisco, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/17/2017 - Freedom Mortgage was very efficient, and very detailed. The refinancing team were amazing. Especially, Deborah Verrecchia satisfied, the loan officer, and Dee Godette, the Title officer. The best experience I ever had with A., competent mortgage company. I would highly recommend Freedom Mortgage as the best solution and choice for mortgages.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless Process!

Garrett R., Marysville, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/2/2017 - Throughout the entire process, Omar kept me informed, answered my questions fully and always responded within 24 hours, and was extremely patient with me. What could have been an absolute trial was entirely painless and quite exciting!


Freedom Mortgage

good experience

Wendy P., Greenwood, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/1/2017 - Team members were great and this refinance moved along quickly and with little delay.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome love the service

Michael D., Apple valley, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/31/2017 - Reduced interest and lowered payments. Plus able to skip A., payment helped my budget.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth and no stress

Roxanne B., Thornton, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/31/2017 - This was A., easy procedure with zero stress! Everyone was well informed and easy to reach for any questions I had.


Freedom Mortgage

Surprisingly easy

Allison M., Spring Hill, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/31/2017 - At first I thought this was another offer received in the mail like all the other pieces of junk mail. Never expected Freedom Mortgage to lower my rate and payment without extending the term of my loan; at no cost to me! I am super impressed and will definitely choose Freedom again when we buy our vacation home!!


Freedom Mortgage

Too good to be true!

Jennifer S., Huntington Beach, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/31/2017 - We were thrilled with our experience with Freedom regarding our VA Streamline Refi. The whole process seemed to good to be true. In fact, I refused the first telephone offer to refi because I thought it was some kind of scam. I did my homework, called back and told our awesome rep Alexis that next time the rates were in our favor, we would move forward with our streamline refi. A., couple weeks later, we were notified and the process began. It was painless and saved us A., substantial amount without having to pay fees or to restart our loan. We hope in the future that if rates go down even more, that we can take advantage of this program again. Thank you, Alexis and Freedom Mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant an easy

Charles G., Los Lunas, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/31/2017 - Benito Beceras was our first contact an was very friendly an made it feel at ease an was very helpful. Jacob Wiidenberg was our 2nd contact an as well was very friendly an helpful. If I had A., question I could call an he responded rapidly to answer them. Always kept us informed as to the progress of our loan. You have exceptional employees that made the whole loan process easy an painless. It's A., pleasure doing business with Freedom Mortgage!!


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome staff

Cathy Y Lock Haven, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/31/2017 - Every person I had contact with was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful!


Freedom Mortgage

Very well pleased

Lewis H., San Diego, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/31/2017 - Freedom Mortgage contacted me first about the possibility of reducing the interest rate on our property. From then, the process was nothing but A., professional experience. applaud the competence and knowledge of the personnel I had contact with. Thank you for your assistance.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Great

Patrick G., Maiden, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/31/2017 - Ronnie Howell was very helpful and always on time letting me know what was going on thanks for the great experience


Freedom Mortgage

A very satisfied customer

Maria C., Hephzibah, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/30/2017 - I am so happy that I called Freedom Mortgage. From the 1st phone call up to my loan closing, your employees were so happy to assist me. I would like to name them all , it's just I do not want to leave anyone out but you guys know who you are. I am forever grateful and will be mentioning Freedom Mortgage to every one. Thank you all so much.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional, friendly

Maria P., West palm beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/30/2017 - I felt that the staff was very patient. They were informative and understanding, helping me with any and all questions I had. They were very friendly and accommodating to my needs.


Freedom Mortgage

Knowledgeable, friendly

y Laurie H., Inverness, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/29/2017 - Eric Tonia and Craig Tomazin responded to our calls the same day or the morning of the following day. They were able to provide answers to our questions as well as provide explanations for requested paperwork. They were knowledgeable and true professionals. It was A., pleasure working with them!!


Freedom Mortgage

easiest closing EVER

Lynne C., Murphy, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/29/2017 - This was undoubtedly the easiest, fastest, most informative closing ever in 30 years of working with lenders!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Consistent and dedicated

Shaunacee S., Linton, IN
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/29/2017 - All loan specialists I worked with were kind and informative. Lorenzo Fray took the time to answer all of my questions. The time I was expected to help with documents was minimal. There was A., bump in the road with paperwork but as soon as the situation arrived Michael Donitelli quickly had the problem taken care of. Very happy so far with my refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

WAs very good

Brenda R., Collierville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/29/2017 - I loved the people and I loved the outcome. the only thing I did not like was how long it took to complete. Every time I would give the information requested and would be told that was all they needed then the underwriter would come up with more. they had copies of my paystubs from day one but toward the end when I was having A., difficult time paying my bills they 'noticed' something on the paystubs that needed clarification. this took almost A., week because they would not take my letter explaining but now needed more paperwork that I had to request. People do not refinance their houses because they want to, they are usually doing this because they have to or because they are desperate.


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>