FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Geelyn V., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2017 - We are very pleased with the service! John davis and Rauf and all of the team did a very good job! They are very knowledgeable and they answered all of our questions. Thank you guys!


Freedom Mortgage

VA Refinance

Doug A., Colorado Springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2017 - Leigh Hood provided excellent support through the refinance process. She supported us through a period of whether the refinance option was right for us. Also, Christine was very professional when she guided us through the closing process. Thanks for the great service.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy to Do

Armando V., Roselle,, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2017 - I'm surprised how easy it was to lower my mortgage payments, and how quickly , Thank You


Freedom Mortgage

"Quick, Easy"

Paula C., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2017 - My expectations were met with a quick and painless refi of my condo. Thanks


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional service

Lynette S., Evansville, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2017 - My first call I spoke with Tobias Rosario, very pleasant and professional. Once the process began, I began a relationship with Kevin Downs. I cannot express enough how polite, kind, professional, and truly caring he was through the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth sailing

Patricia Z., Valdosta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/14/2017 - Chantii Sherrell was a delight to work with, VA underwriter gave us a rough time but we finally got her requests satisfied. CHANTII WORKED ABOVE AND BEYOND in helping me secure my refinance. Now just waiting for funds to be sent.


Freedom Mortgage

easy and fast

Alejandro Z., Stockton, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/13/2017 - My experience with Freedom Mortgage on the refinance was Nice N EasyI like to thank the team member Bee even though I was going through some hard times personally with my father passing away during my refinance I've never never felt rushed to get my information back to her and for those reasons it's been a pleasure doing business with freedom mortgage thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Determined

Sonia J., San Bernardino, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2017 - Everyone was very helpful and informative. They did not stop until my deal was done. Thank you all.


Freedom Mortgage

Phenomenal

Vincent and Rose D., Sewell,, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2017 - From start to finish what a great experience. Michael Reese, Yolanda Talbot and Nick Definis provided exceptional customer service and it was a pleasure to work with these professionals, they all are an asset to your company. It is a pleasure doing business with Freedom Mortgage and will definitely recommend your company to others!


Freedom Mortgage

Amazingly painless!

Belinda H., Cross, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2017 - From start to finish, Freedom Mortgage did EXACTLY what they said they would do! So glad we worked with them.


Freedom Mortgage

Don't be afraid

Patricia P., Terre Haute, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars
5/12/2017 - To me this was a scary experience. I am very anxious about finances. However, Freedom really put me at ease. Phil Hardnas was especially helpful. He is the one person that kept me on track and preventing me from just throwing in the towel. The people along the way were also very helpful. Brandy Justice answered all of my questions and kept me well informed during the process. She told me exactly how to do things and what was needed. I really appreciated the people at Freedom. They were very friendly, patient and informative. I really feared this process but Freedom made it more than bearable and I now have my refinance!


Freedom Mortgage

Stress free.

Teri P., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars
5/12/2017 - Freedom Mortgage made our refi so easy. We couldn't have asked for an easier and informative process.

Freedom Mortgage

freedom mortgage the best

Robert B., Youngstown, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/11/2017 - they were there every step of the way best service I have ever seen thank you so very much!


Freedom Mortgage

business like

Deb H., Selinsgrove, PA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/11/2017 - This is the first time I ever did anything to this degree on the internet. Cesar Merlan it a lot easier for me. He 's a great asset to your company.


Freedom Mortgage

Like rocking in a chair

Beth J., Colorado Springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/11/2017 - Eric, Maryann, and Sherille stayed on top of everything and made sure I understood and kept me abreast on all aspects of this loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Seamless and quick

Tom S., Shelbyville, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/11/2017 - The entire team that worked on our loan maintained professional communication through out and exceeded our expectations.


Freedom Mortgage

Informative and fair

Larry R., Monticello, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/10/2017 - Dylan and Alan did a fantastic job. Very informative and quick with a response to questions. I would recommend freedom mortgage to any of my friends.


Freedom Mortgage

This was a very easy

Gregory S., Taylor, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/10/2017 - Everyone was great working with me this was a very easy process


Freedom Mortgage

Almost enjoyable

Frederick S., Lady Lake, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/10/2017 - Jessy Parrish was so easy to work with, straight forward and to the point , was almost fun to work with...


Freedom Mortgage

Simple and Great

Jonathan E., Menifee, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2017 - We were in a tough spot with excessive debt and had nowhere to turn, Our credit took a hit for the worse because of our balances. Upon contacting Freedom Mortgage as our last hope when we had been turned away from other refinance companies because of our credit score, they were able to do everything we needed. It was such a relief and by grace of God that they were able to help us and set us back on track with a fresh start. My loan consultant Christopher Lucas was amazing, worked with us as much as possible and made the impossible happen. Thank you Chris and the rest of the team.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent customer servic

Myra B., LaCrosse, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/9/2017 - We have never received the caliber of excellent customer serviceat other companies like we have received with Freedom Mortgage. From the beginning to the end we were kept informed every step of the way, all of our questions were answered, all of our calls and our emails were answered in a very timely manner. Everything was explained to us so that we understood everything that was happening during our application process and why. Carl Seitz and Amanda Rogowski made the refinancing of our home a very pleasant experience. In fact I have given my brother-in-law Carl's name and phone number because my sister-in-law and her husband are wanting to refinance their home in Mebane, NC.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and fantastic refi

Emily R., Happy Valley, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/8/2017 - Benito and Rich were terrific - they helped us through every step of our refinance. They explained everything, kept us in the loop at all stages, and helped us get the most money possible out of our refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceeded expectations

Karla Z., Victorville, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/8/2017 - This was my first mortgage experience but all the people who helped me made it very easy and walked me through the whole process. We closed 20 days before the estimated date. Nathan Anderson and Gregg Geddes and even the appraisal, title, notary, and third parties very helpful and fast.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding/Prompt

Luis L., Schenectady, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/8/2017 - Everyone involved was very well informed and made sure to keep the process moving efficiently. Specifically Lorenzo who made sure we didn't miss our 10 day window to schedule to close. All the efforts by everyone involed was greatly appreciated. It was a very fast and easy. Thank you all!!


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy quick

Michelle L., Jurup Valley, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/8/2017 - My experience with Freedom morgage was very easy and quick all my questions were answered thoroughly .Freedom morgage has kept in touch with me though this process ,which made it easy for me . Overall I'm glad to be working with Freedom Morgage.


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>