FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - The process took a bit longer than i'd expected but the outcome was very beneficial.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I had a good experience with my loan processor.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - This was a very seamless process thanks to john, mary, terri.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I only have one complaint and that is that i was supposed to get a small amount of money after signing and there was no check enclose in the package. it gave me options on how i wanted my check and when i filled it out later in the package i had to fill out for direct deposit so it was confusing. other than that everything went smoothly.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - It was a pleasure working with the mortgage team members. mike berkowitz was swift with his responses and very pleasant to deal with.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - I did not expect this process to be so complete. i felt informed and despite my apprehension the reps made me feel like the process was sage and secure.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/20/2016 - Freedom mortgage has excellent representatives to help you with any of your needs. all my questions were answered when they were asked. i'm happy to have refinance my home with my original mortgage company


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - I have to recommend freedom mortgage because the company exceeded my expectations. every staff member who i dealt with along the process gave me the impression they value the customer and that i wasn't just a number. they were prompt in getting back with me and always courteous.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - You did my loan in under 3 weeks. no fuss or hassle. did a great job


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - John wysocki and steven hawes were very helpful in the whole refinance process. despite our fax machine faultily working resulting in some missing documents, we were kept informed of the process from beginning to end. it was really helpful to us that john and steven kept us appraised of the paperwork we needed to obtain. it was nice to work with such pleasant and personable people!


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - Everyone was polite and helpful. questions were answered in a timely manner. no complaints of any kind.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - Everything went well from beginning to end. the staff was very very friendly and knowledgeable. thanks for making the process stress free. job well done.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - John kotwica was very knowledgeable and helpful along the way. he was quick to respond to my questions and worked diligently to make sure that i was informed about the process. arthur franco was also helpful in processing the loan and making sure that i was knowledgeable and prepared with my information and documentation.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - Had no problem with doing the loan everyone that assistance was very helpful


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - I have spread the word about freedom mortgage and your great program helping people get into a home. if you just follow your instructions the process was so easy and i felt comfortable the whole process. warren answered every question and never made me feel like i was a bother and explained things so i could understand. i now am a proud owner of a home i thought i could never own!!!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - It was extremely streamline.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - The only issue we had was a miscommunication between freedom mortgage and the title company that caused a five hour delay from our scheduled signing time.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/18/2016 - Freedom mortgage has been able to get me a good deal on my mortgage


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Everyone from start to finish was/is personable, understanding, experienced, and really nice to work with from start to finish. thank you


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Long prosess


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Beat other mortgage offers without prompting! nice.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Marc pollicino went above and beyond


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Orlando and excel were great help with the initial paperwork.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Everyone made the process easy for me.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Every body i dealt with,at freedom mortgage was pleasant and knowledgeable. creating refi pleasure


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>