FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Stress and hassle free

Enid ortiz C., Brentwood, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - Taylor neveling and yesenia masias will forever be remembered by this 100% disabled female veteran as providing the best customer service i have ever experienced. they kept me informed every step of the way. whether i had one question or thirty, they would graciously answer or get back to me promptly with an answer if they needed to ask someone else. yesenia masias went above and beyond by keeping me calm when i couldn't get hold of the scheduling agent after the close date was set. she was able to provide me with a telephone number and made sure i had no other questions or concerns. every time i called her attitude was amazing. she is very compassionate and i can tell she really enjoys her job. kudos yesenia. freedom mortgage truly has a gem in you!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick processing

Shawn S., Lebanon, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - Lightning fast processing, from initial contact to close, about 14 days! plus, freedom mortgage always notifies me of rate reductions, so i can save even more over the life of my loan! will definitely do business with you guys again!


Freedom Mortgage

Best experience ever

Nicholas K., Kaukauna, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - Couldn't ask for a better mortgage company.


Freedom Mortgage

Dependable

Jessie T., Tumwater, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - Excellent.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process

Nikeshia A., Jackson, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - The representatives i worked with were john santilli and brian maggert. the process was painless and they were very thorough.


Freedom Mortgage

Great to do business with

Keith P., Isanti, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - Great company to do business with and great employees.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely profesional

Charles G., Colorado springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - All were very helpful and informative.


Freedom Mortgage

Simple and convenvenient

Denise S., Commerce city, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - I love working with freedom mortgage, i appreciate the way they walk through everything with you. this was our second refinance and had our original loan with them also. i would recommend and have recommended them to friends and family.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic great

Dal L., Rosedale, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - Billy was very helpful and informative..i have accomplished my goal because of his help.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient and speedy

John R., Vinton, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/6/2016 - We appreciated the chance to switch to a fixed rate, and the apparent security of your online process.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Beatriz B., Miami, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/5/2016 - Jose alvarez was excellent. he followed up at every juncture and i'm very appreciative of his assistance.


Freedom Mortgage

2nd time around

Wayne H., Burlington, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/5/2016 - My first experience started off great, but fell short in service. but this time around was great! this was truly a great change and meets all expectations. i would highly recommend.


Freedom Mortgage

Splendid experience

Cynthia G., Smyrna, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/5/2016 - Christopher is the best!!! always a pleasure to work with him. he made my experience a pleasure with no pressure.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional

Deanne W., Ormond beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/5/2016 - We needed a quick response to our mortgage needs and kristin deaton and suzanne clarke of freedom mortgage were able to do just that for us. they very capably responded to our needs and we were able to close on our new home quickly. accomplishing what i had thought would be impossible, and closed in 41 days after beginning to work with us. very professional but also very friendly!


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Ben E., Chino hills, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/5/2016 - Everyone in this process was very friendly and professional..


Freedom Mortgage

Very very good

Richie C., Long branch, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/5/2016 - John helped me all through this process; he went above and beyond.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional

Lucette L., Islip, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/5/2016 - Robert morandi the best of the best i will recommended anytime to help other people like myself.


Freedom Mortgage

Surprisingly simple

Aileen G., Mount airy, MD
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/4/2016 - I was very skeptical about why my mortgage company would volunteer for me to pay them less money, but it seems to have turned out to my benefit entirely. there were a few back-and-forths with some of the paperwork (getting the final numbers right) but ultimately it worked well. i really appreciated the closing service that came to my house.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Francisco V., Lawrenceville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/4/2016 - Natalya chacon was great. very informative and responsive. i will recommend her.


Freedom Mortgage

Best refinance ever

Timothy C., Boulder j, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/4/2016 - Had a couple refinance's in my life time, this was by far best, quickest, and most informed re-fi i had ever.


Freedom Mortgage

Extremely pleased

Tri H., Goldsboro, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/4/2016 - The whole process was completed in a very reasonable amount of time. rhema boyo and donna johnson did great in making the process a comfortable one.


Freedom Mortgage

Thank you pleasure

Joseph M., Colorado springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/3/2016 - Everyone was great from start to the finish. would have liked a little more human interface in stead of emails. and a courtesy call after we had signed. thanks.


Freedom Mortgage

Very proactive

Liz L., Seymour, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/3/2016 - I was very surprised to be contacted by freedom and offered a lower rate - at no cost to me. it's nice to deal with a company that truly cares about keeping the customers they already have.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Irvin S., Walker, LO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/3/2016 - I would like to give the highest recommendation to cameron shrub who was the first loan officer l spoke to,and the one l spoke the most to.he kept me well informed throughout the mortgage process, and answered all the questions l had. he also responded quickly to all my phone calls.


Freedom Mortgage

Great job, very happy

Mark L., Boise, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/3/2016 - Great people, great results, did what they said they were going to do. what more could you need!


<< FIRST    79 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...