FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

I am extremely satisfied

Yvonne P., Rocklin, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/3/2016 - I was extremely satisfied with robert biondi. he was very courteous and gave me all the information that i needed to re finance.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding service

Donald M., Raleigh, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/3/2016 - I'm glad to be doing business with freedom mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

Most excellent!

Lorettta M., Indio, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/3/2016 - I thank you for everything and am proud and happy to be a part of freedom mortgage!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Simply the best

Aaron J., Carmichael, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/3/2016 - Marcie brown was great with keeping track of pass down info and reorganizing information regarding processing vital information ensuring the close of the loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Mortgage made easy

Evelyn B., Lithia, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/3/2016 - I have gone through the process of buying homes or refinancing and my past experiences have been painful and a long process however i decided to refinance my current home to take advantage of lower interest rates. i believed the cost saving was worth the pain of going through a mortgage process again. however, i was so pleasantly surprise with my first encounter with freedom mortgage's loan officer. i thought that i just got lucky with my loan officer but then every person i encountered from this company and the title company provided the best customer services. they kept me on track with everything needed to expedite the process and make the process so easy that i forgot that i was refinancing and i closed the loan in about 30 days which was awesome. then just as i thought i had best experience; again freedom mortgage exceeded my expectation. we encountered some issues on the very last day, the day of cutting the checks. still the representatives at freedom mortgage kept me informed and they worked with me to clarify everything and the closing was saved. i am very impressed with the customer services and the process with freedom mortgage. if i buy a new home or refinance then they will be my number one choice.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good

Maurice C., Greensboro, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/3/2016 - I was nice of freedom mortgage to call me out of the blue and offer a lower rate with no expenses. it was a fairly simple transaction.


Freedom Mortgage

Timely matter

Jacqueline W., South holland, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/3/2016 - I appreciate all freedom mortgage has done to help me with a locked rate.


Freedom Mortgage

Very organized efficient

Jose A., Wauconda, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/3/2016 - .the team was very well on top of their games


Freedom Mortgage

It went very smoothly.

Kate R., Elk river, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - It was an unexpected call that started this process, and i had to do very little to have it happen. it will save me a decent amount of money every month, unless i choose to pay the same amount to have my loan paid off sooner.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome company

Dominic G., Salinas, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Freedom mortgage has kept me well informed of any and all financial benefits and has done and excellent job with any question (s) i may have had with my account. there services were thorough and expeditious.


Freedom Mortgage

Success & tiring process

Crystal brown voeltz B., Summerville, SC
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Frustrating process though jeffrey schenk was helpful. there are two many holes in the process. i completed paperwork an uploaded it but the person left the company and the other person never responded later saying didn't get it. time expired had to restart and same info asked for again. sent it to jeffrey and the next day another person says i need to open the email, which i had done. then same info requested again. i inquired as to whether anyone there talks or shares info. so, i was able to get into the system and forward the same email i sent a month prior. there has to be better coordination. the easiest part was the attorney and closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Absolutely fabulous

Tracey L., Duluth, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Natalya chonas must work 24/7 every phone call i made she picked right up and in between me calling her she would always keep me updated. also it was a pleasure to have her attend my closing with me!!


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding service

Antonio E., Virginia beach, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Loan officer took his time and made sure i understood the entire process.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience

Pam F., Ormond beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Worked with me throughout to meet my needs and answer all questions... process was quick and an overall positive experience.


Freedom Mortgage

2 thumbs up

Mark M., Fredericksburg, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Freedom has always provided info to me in a timely manner. they informed me on 2 different occasions when the rates had gone down and did the refinancing with no additional cost to me.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Julie P., Owatonna, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - The whole process went very smooth and no issues. we were very pleased.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Lori J., Lubbock, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Kyle shuman in lubbock texas made buying a home so quick and easy very happy with my service.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Tom C., Glendale, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - For the most part everything went well - some of the submittals didn't reflect the understanding i had , but the final doc's were what i expected. george t. and paul s .were great and very helpful. i would have liked to reduce our rate another 1/2 % that i saw on some other sites just before our closing, but am mostly happy with the process. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

William M., Pelham, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Appreciate aaron collins calling and giving us the information concerning refinancing on our loan excellent personnel on every hand and extremely satisfied with the service.


Freedom Mortgage

Hopeful but cautious

Ron k K., Port orange, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Trusted all but never felt comfortable till day of closing no new surprises or expenses would appear.


Freedom Mortgage

Lowering loan

Anthony R., Rochester, WA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - The only negative comment from my wife was that you should have offer the lowers rate earlier in the process. we when from quick and loans to freedom lowering our rates from 4.75 to 4.25 and currently to 3.50. don't get wrong we like the new rate, but would have like it presented the first time we did business. overall great service from you reps.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding service

Peter N., Stafford, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Brian,amber brandi all did great job and the notary michelle too!


Freedom Mortgage

Long process

Tarita P., Philadelphia, PA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - At first we were having a really hard time. when we came across mr. chelston ross it made the process much more easily. he aloud us to feel ease with his. patience & help on computer was greatly appreciated who ever trained him to work with clients did a great job !if all of your employees worked like he has. with clients the process would go a lot smoother. maybe he should train others to be as courteous& helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Well established company

Douglas H., Madison, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Only down falls, a little longer to get a couple replys and having more than one contact person causing me myself to get confused; some changes i asked for were not completed by the first associate but melody elliott went way above any associate or loan officer i have ever delt with; she has to be one of your companies best assets. thank you all at freedom morgage i could not of asked for a better company to have my home financed through.


Freedom Mortgage

Lower interest/payment

Harry W., Sanford, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Went much as i expected.


<< FIRST    79 | 80 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...