FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Fle F., Ft worth, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - The whole team met my needs and concerns thank you freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional

James S., Benton, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - The whole process went very well with everyone involved doing a great job.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Stephanie P., Narragansett, RI
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - This went much quicker than an ordinary mortgage. i wish the loan officer had given me more information on the process. for example that a title company would be contacting me foe information. i was not informed so i was hesitant in giving information.


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom mortgage rating

Joseph W., Deland, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Refinanced mortgage was very smooth.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional

Sharon J., Waldorf, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - When i first contacted freedom mortgage regarding the refinance process, i spoke with brian embry. brian was very knowledgeable in explaining the re-fi process and was very patient in answering any and all questions that i had. he sent me emails with links in order to access and complete any and all documents involved in initiating the refinancing process. this made everything so much easier.... if and when he was not available, he assigned other team members to assist in his absence. he never left me hanging. deltra thomas was also instrumental in the process as well by notifying me by email as to what documents she would need and when so that i would not miss any of the required deadlines. overall, i think freedom mortgage has an awesome team of professionals who are very knowledgeable in their fields and i'm glad to know that they are there whenever i need them. that makes me very comfortable knowing i'm in good hands with 'freedom mortgage'.


Freedom Mortgage

Attentive & professional!

Louis constance M., Lakewood ranch, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - We were very pleased with the representatives at freedom. any questions we had were promptly answered and representatives were very professional & courteous as was the closing agent that came to our home . thank you for your excellent service! ;)


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied home owners

Edward F., Oldsmar, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Richard did a wonderful job, with our mortgage. though this was a first time for us it was quite stressful, everything happened as explained.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Stephen E., Ridgeway, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Good experience with everyone including the lady that did the closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Expedited hassle free

Jeff S., Bella vista, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Smooth as silk.


Freedom Mortgage

Job well done

George C., El paso, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - All were very helpful. thanks for getting us on a fixed rate mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless experience

Robert L., Canon city, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Everyone i worked with was helpful and nice


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Raquel L., Fairfield, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Very prompt and professional. mihwa was really easy to talk to and she was very helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful experience my

Gwendolyn D., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - My credit is not so perfect. aspen and morgan did a wonderful job of informing me of my options and how to obtain my dream home. that is exactly what they did! i am so grateful and never believed before that this could happen for me. thank you aspen, morgan and freedom mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

Great and fast

Charles F., Slidell, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Everything went great i would definitely recommend people to check out freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Re-fi lower interest

James B., Orangvale, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Eric guzman did a great job. thanks


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and fast experience

Lori M., New braunfels, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Didn't have to worry about anything on my end, everyone had all the proper documents ready for me to see, sign and submit.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent performance

Laurie O., Dewey, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - I love freedom mortgage.... please do not sell my loan. i have had nothing but excellent service from all of you. thank you, will petersen, hannah, and kim.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellency

Lavynia G., Clarksville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Everytime i called i received the correct and quick answer. i felt confident doing my mortgage with you.


Freedom Mortgage

Complicated process

Rod L., Clovis, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - The new rules post meltdown are at times unexplainable. the appraiser showed his independence by being 12 days late in an escrow that was supposed to close in 3 weeks. your loan officer was helpless to do anything. other than that he guided us through what seemed like nonsensical requests. ( i have done dozens of escrows over the years) . your loan officer is learning.the new rules quickly and made the process bearable.


Freedom Mortgage

Great assistance

Ernesto E., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Rosana quirola was great, she guided me through the steps and stayed in touch almost every day with updates and requested information. kudos!


Freedom Mortgage

A positive experience

Jonathan W., Minneola, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Jasmine and jamie were great to work with. extremely helpful and understanding. i started with quicken, but that was...unpleasant. freedom was there with me every step of the way. i would recommend them in a heartbeat.


Freedom Mortgage

Uncomplicated!

Julie W., East peoria, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - I was contacted by earl black regarding my option to refinance. he was very thorough in his explanation for making contact with me. both earl and jon bragg were so very kind and patient with me while i probed them with questions. camille white was the notary who arrived at my home for the 'signing' she was very punctual, sweet and stuck to the task of getting me through the pile of papers. my experience with freedom mortgage has always been a good one.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent

Christoher D., Ormond beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Given how complicated the two part mortgage can be i was thoroughly impressed with freedom mortgage's handling of my process.


Freedom Mortgage

Experience was not bad

Chris B., Washington, DC
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Kevin hughes and donna johnson were our reps. they did a great job of keeping us informed throughout the process; the only downside was that we had to provide a few documents multiple times, but other than that process was fairly smooth.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent and smooth

Johnny J., Killeen, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - It was fast and i had an easy experiences with the professional representative that works with this company.


<< FIRST    79 | 80 | 81 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...