FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Super easy!

Aaron O., Boise, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Very easy process. everyone i spoke to was informed and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Seamless event

Mark F., Noblesville, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Looking forward to the next opportunity!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellentttt

Frank B., Brooklyn, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Joe ccampagna was excellent.


Freedom Mortgage

Very efficient and timely

Debbie H., Salinas, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - A little trouble in the beginning getting docs signed but went very smoothly after that. would recommend freedom mortgsge to anyone. nice that they reached out to us for the refi that means they have my best at there forefront of priorities.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional!

Bruce P., Damascus, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - An excellent lender to work with from start to finish.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfactory and overwith

James M., Cape coral, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - The only problem we had was trying to reschedule or closing time. after 3 calls to freedom and 2 to the visiting notary none of which received the promised return calls we managed to change the time.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic company

Fran L., Alex city, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - They were wonderful.


Freedom Mortgage

Clarification

Janie T., Minneapolis, MN
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Everything went fine, except for one little thing that i needed clarification on that i didn't get until the end, but you all came though when the right people found out that i still needed clarification, i got it and then everything went softly .


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Linda H., Decatur, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - It took 4 attempts to schedule my closing is my only negative experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Verry good experience

Kenneth B., Summerville, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Kept me informed about the refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional.

Bruce G., Tallahassee, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Great job!


Freedom Mortgage

First rate!!

Richard U., Glendale, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - From the very beginning, the communication and expectations were clear and concise, and the team assigned to help me made sure to keep me up to date on every step of the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Timothy L., Otsego, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - I was impressed with great customer service.


Freedom Mortgage

Mike is the man

Evan W., Parrish, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - I am sure that we are not the easiest account this year! mike price went out of his way to make sure that we got financed and closed in a reasonable amount of time with acceptable terms. he is definitely a great asset to your company!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, fast and friendly

Tonya F., Vestavia, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Chase belton was wonderful. he explained everything that would happen and was available to me when i had questions. when i brought a small discrepancy to his attention he took care of it immediately and completely. becky henry was very responsive and easy to correspond with as well. i was very impressed with this whole process-it was quick and easy on my end but also saved me a good bit of money on my monthly payment without adding much to my principal. great job!


Freedom Mortgage

Mortgage process

Thomas R., Coram, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Very easy process. they took care of everything


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Daniel V., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Kyle shuman was available for all of my questions, and got information to me quickly and in detail. documents were easy to upload and signatures were easy to do digitally.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance closing

Natalie P., Horn lake, MS
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - The staff was very friendly and moved in a speedy manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Whirlwind mortgage

Dennis H., Fort worth, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Your team was rushing to get this done. your team was unable to use the phone number i requested them to use. perhaps you should tag one of the customer's numbers as a preferred phone number to use. other than the false sense of urgency and the inability to listen to the phone number request all went real well.


Freedom Mortgage

Every expectation met

Mark S., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - From our first conversation with our mortgage representative izhak shahdin, each step of the process was communicated and expectations were set. freedom met each date and timeframe in getting my wife and i to our closing date.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Benny B., Villa rica, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - If there was an issue, it was whether or not to have closing cost money. fortunately i was told by the representative there i didn't have to have the closing cost money. in the beginning it went from, i'll need $166, the next person i spoke with said $172, then finally it was $618. i was like, 'whaaat!!' lol. anyway, it worked out. that was i guess you can say a small part of miscommunication. but i appreciate you all.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional

Francis B., North port, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Mike klein and his processor gabriela kept us informed throughout the loan process. all our questions were answered promply. very professional service way beyond our expectations.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless refinancing

Vaughan W., The woodlands, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Very helpful and informative, keep me informed along the whole process. went through without any holdups. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant and fast

Chelsey C., Grand rapids, MI
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Refinancing was easy and they came to my house to finish everything.


Freedom Mortgage

Out stand ing

Dwayne J., Mcdonough, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - All went well returned phone calls, emails everything done as told would be.


<< FIRST    79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...