FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Professional and caring

Frank B., Essex Junction, VT
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Overall a very pleasant experience, produced by a well versed and professional team.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Helen B., Eatonton, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Charles Cobb was first person that approached me about refinance. he was very helpful and after that Annette Kelly was extremely helpful and prompt with help.


Freedom Mortgage

Seamless transition

Tab W., Oakpoint, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Everyone kept me informed and updated. timeline was quick. dates were met.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy process!

Carmen D., Charlotte, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Freedom mortgage is a good company to have a mortgage with because the customer service is great, fast and efficient. the loan officers were great from start to closing. thanks!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and misinformed

Scott F., Clive, IA
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - The LO did a great job at the beginning as he was responsive, thorough, and professional. our file was transferred to the process Nicole Deangelis who was very responsive with the multiple questions; however did not thoroughly explain reasons for additional stipulations requested or next steps in process. I communicated as early as april 27, 2016, we were trying to close June 1, 2016 instead of the June 6, 2016, which was originally stated on preapproval.  I would/will use Freedom Mortgage again; however communication needs to be more clear and accurate.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional, friendly,

Oscar F., El Paso, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Veronica Raigosa made the whole experience of buying a home a great one. her knowledge and experience gave me confidence in continuing in the purchase. explaining everything in great detail. great job to her and everybody at freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and well done

Susan H., Mayodan, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/2/2016 - Trey rock was my coordinator. he followed through on all phases of the loan process. i was able to call him or email him at any time with questions and i was able to get in touch with him quickly. he always responded right away. basically the whole process was very easy. i loved that the closing papers were brought to my home on my schedule. thank you freedom mortgage for making it a seamless process!


Freedom Mortgage

Great refi experience

Ryan B., Groveland, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/1/2016 - Great job, fast and no stress.


Freedom Mortgage

Best refi ever

Stephen S., Myrtle Beach, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/1/2016 - All employees working on this ref were very informative polite and knew their jobs.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Gerald D., San Antonio, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/1/2016 - Process was easy, no problems.


Freedom Mortgage

Top rating

Vivian H., Alcoa, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/1/2016 - I had no idea it would be so easy. thanks to Valerie Roberts who kept us informed every step of the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome - an 'a' team

Seth B., Downingtown, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/1/2016 - This entire loan process was smooth and flawless. my loan officer, Bo Deforge was an immense help throughout, promptly answering all my questions posed and providing insightful guidance. Joann Montgomery and Maureen Cardillo, my loan processor were also extremely attentive and of great assistance in getting my loan to closing in a timely fashion. i sincerely appreciated all their efforts and professionalism every step of the way. they made what could be a very stressful process for some, an entirely stress-free process for me. job well done freedom mortgage...an 'a' team.


Freedom Mortgage

It was awesome.

Karon M., Converse, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/1/2016 - The team was very knowledge and ready, willing and able to provide assistance and answers to my questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Doug B., Commack, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/1/2016 - Regina Cristodero customer service skills are excellent. knowledgeable and quick response to any of our needs.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Charles B., Colorado Springs, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/31/2016 - Lee griffin was an exceptional person and John Kenny was a big help. we were treated well during the whole process. we have dine several mortgages over the years and i can't imagine being with anyone other than freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Very streamlined

Shaun B., Aurora, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/31/2016 - I liked that you reached out to me, the homeowner about the ability to refinance. i also enjoyed working with Shawn and the rest of the team. This is the second time we have refinanced with Freedom Mortgage and both times i have been satisfied.


Freedom Mortgage

Pretty decent experience

Tracy S., Indianapolis, IN
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/31/2016 - I had a great experience, except i tried to contact the person who set up my closing time to ask a question and when i left a voicemail she never called me back, i ended up having to call her a second time.


Freedom Mortgage

Made life easy

Brent D., Grapevine, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/31/2016 - Responsive, quick and did what they said when they said it would be done. nice to be able to count on a company in these days of lack luster performance.


Freedom Mortgage

Great job !!!!

Gwendolyn S., Memphis, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/31/2016 - Closing was smooth and notary was on target.


Freedom Mortgage

Helpful surprise

Gisele P., Oceanside, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/31/2016 - I wasn't looking for help when i received a call from Andrew Oertel. the information he gave me was incredibly helpful and almost too good to be true. i asked a few questions and he answered. everything he said came through - when i found something that didn't look quite right, he made sure it was corrected quickly.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

James M., Bessemer, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/31/2016 - I was kept informed at every step of te process. Meagan Pearson did a fabulous job explaining all the details of my loan. mr lien was also helpful i have been with freedom mortgage for several years now and they are far easier to work with than other mortgage companies.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent staff

Terry D., Port St. Lucie, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/31/2016 - Great job.


Freedom Mortgage

Great job!

Patrick D., Perry, IA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/31/2016 - Charmaine did a wonderful job at answering my impatient questions and many others any time i needed them answered. Joe was a good processor but i was concerned Matthew Whelan when he left may have taken our info but Charmaine convinced me of the security of the system and all was well! thanks Freedom Mortgage. Let me know any time you need a commercial or anything done will be glad to help. thanks.


Freedom Mortgage

No stress!

Katie Z., Greenville, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/31/2016 - We dealt with a few people for our new rate!! it was stress free!! that is a great feeling.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

James H., Fryeburg, ME
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/31/2016 - Friendly, knowledgeable and fast.


<< FIRST    79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)