FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Smooth refi!

Ronald B., Libby, MT
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/31/2016 - Would highly recommend freedom mortgage recommend to anyone a seeking a home loan or refi. from my experience (and i've been through several home loans and refis), i don't think you any better anywhere else!


Freedom Mortgage

Will use again!

Melissa L., Olympia, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/31/2016 - We were very satisfied!


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant experience

Frank V., Peoria, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/31/2016 - Was a little hesitant as the previous attempt to re-fi was not a good experience. big change and very happy with the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Customer focused service

Djj J., Philly, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/31/2016 - Freedom mortgage did a great job in our first time home buying experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy peazey!

Charles S., Cibolo, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/31/2016 - Fast,simple ,easy. walked us right through the process just like they said they would.


Freedom Mortgage

Painless experience

Richard T., Debary, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/31/2016 - Do away with canned emails and have real life messages on the progress of the paperwork.


Freedom Mortgage

Was good and easy

Elvira R., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/31/2016 - Needs checks email and messages.


Freedom Mortgage

Finally all done

Reg F., Rolesvile, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/31/2016 - Adequate, thank you.


Professional and friendly

David W., Hampton bays, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - The 'closing' person and 'title' person were professionable and friendly.


Freedom Mortgage

It was easy

Louis M., Memphis, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Ms. molton was very nice and she took my calls to answer all of my question. i am happy about the way that she took really good care of me. i pray that freedom mortgage continue to service my loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Easiest refi

Patricia B., Arvada, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - This was the easiest refi we've ever done. so convenient too to have someone come directly to house.


Freedom Mortgage

Lowering my interest rate

Jimmy H., Atkinson, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Very helpful for calling me to lower my interest rate on my loan for free.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good

Kenneth Y., Port saint john, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Andrew penney was the best.


Freedom Mortgage

Well pleased

Davis J., Grovetown, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - My wife and i thank freedom mortgage for being a financial peace for us. awesome workers.


Freedom Mortgage

More communication

Bertha C., San antonio, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Tom redmond was an awsome representative he did guide me step by step.. the closing dept. is the people that need more communication skills with the customers.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Sean C., Omaha, NE
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - I liked that the freedom mortgage team members kept me informed during the entire process. they were very responsive to my emails and phone calls. the entire process was easy and i liked that most of the documents could be viewed and signed online.


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasurable experience

Ronnie T., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Eddie and his team did an amazing job. any and all questions were answered in a timely manner and made the whole home buying experience a very pleasurable one!


Freedom Mortgage

It was good

Robert T., El paso, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Over all it was good and fast experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Great, smooth process

Tynisha M., Waldorf, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - The refinance experience was pleasant and smooth.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Carol H., Granbury, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Everyone that i talked to were very informed and pleasant.


Freedom Mortgage

Everyone was helpful

Bradley M., Odessa, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Glad they reached out to me on lower rate.


Freedom Mortgage

Prompt and efficient

Marcus L., Olive branch, MS
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - The representativestay were nice and responsive to my questions and concerns.


Freedom Mortgage

My refinance

Donna A., Sacramento, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - I only had an issue with some phone calls messages left by title. i could not understand some of the messages. people speaking with strong accents need to speak slower.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding!!

Elizabeth M., Pottstown, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Amazing service e-mails and phone calls were aknowleged within minutes, even when an answer was immediately available i was always called back with an answer. everything that was promised was delivered.


Freedom Mortgage

Good customer service

Erin S., Fountain, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - The only thing i will say is that there were way to many phone calls two or three a day regarding the same thing.


<< FIRST    79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)