FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Easy and productive

Kadada S., Elgin, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - It was a very pleasant experience


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service!

Rickey P., Kansas city, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Will recommend to friends interested in refinancing.


Freedom Mortgage

Everyone was great!!!

Daniel R., Gilbert, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Everyone was knew their stuff, were quick, and the experience could not be better! great job!!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and friendly

Dawn R., Niangua, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - This was our 2nd experience with freedom and the improvements over the last six months are notable.


Freedom Mortgage

Great, direct, complete

Randy G., San jose, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - The representatives were very courteous and explained every step of the process really well. i appreciate freedom mortgage reaching out to offer me the opportunity to continue doing business with them. i feel they truly placed my interest at the top of their list.


Freedom Mortgage

Overall good experience

Tom D., Richmond, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - There was a last minute confusion on a moved notary appointment.


Freedom Mortgage

I'm always satisfied

Lillian R., Austin, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - This is my 3rd refinancing of my home. and i appreciate the fact that each time i have done a refinancing i was notified by freedom mortgage asking if i wanted to take advantage of the current lower interest rate. this i call 'good business habits'! i'm very appreciative. some team members that worked with me were: ted campbell, and his assistant lee and also nicole nickelson and customer care reps. they were all helpful, patient and knowledgeable. and i am pleased.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick service

Christine B., Homestead, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Great experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent explenation

Roy V., Ovilla, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Anamaria moore came to our home to complete the process. she was very professional and informational. she answered our questions and explained the changes from the old contract.


Freedom Mortgage

Organized, simple

Harl G., Greenwood, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Really appreciated the notary came to us.....and we were out of the state on vacation.


Freedom Mortgage

No problem

Charles R., Sacramento, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Great team. they kept their word from start to finish. thanks jack and teresa.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast & efficient

Walter A., Lexington park, MD
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Great job by the whole freedom mortgage team.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

Vivienne M., Jamaica, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - I am still in awe at the speed at which the freedom mortgage team dealt with our refinancing needs. stuart and moya have done excellently.


Freedom Mortgage

Way too much work

Thomas P., Mounds view, MN
 
2 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - The people i worked with (keith and greg) were actually very good. it just seemed like they had a crappy system / process to work with, and they did the best they could with it. i kept getting emails telling me to sign documents that had already been signed, and kept having to provide more and more information. this should have gone much faster and more smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

No red tape

Earl D., Ofallon, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Lisa galante made this an easy experience, and the best thing is that it lowered our interest rate.


Freedom Mortgage

Met all my expectations

Angela P., West palm beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Had a great experience ! lily kondo was awesome!


Freedom Mortgage

Refinancing was a breeze!

Maria Q., New bedford, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - This process was very quick, easy and painless. it must have taken not even three weeks from start to finish. lines of communication were completely opened... i was rarely in the dark. i would highly recommend anyone to refinance with freedom mortgage!!


Freedom Mortgage

Great service!

Martha E., Kansas city, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/23/16 - Every one was courteous and really had our best interest in mind!


Freedom Mortgage

Closing team was terrible

William K., Stone ridge, VA
 
2 out of 5 stars

5/22/16 - The closing group was the biggest problem in the whole process. the loan was a good deal. the loan officer was great. the schedulers were wonderful and supportive. the closing group had no courtesy for my time and ended up cancelling appointments at literally the last minute where i took a vacation day from work to complete the signings. i was cancelled twice and almost a 3rd time until i complained. upper management got involved and said to get the deal done. i would understand delays or recalculations but cancel the appointment at least 1 day out when it had already been scheduled for at least a week ahead. i lost two vacations days due to the closing groups issues and not having their act together. lucky for freedom, it was such a good mortgage deal for me, i stuck through it but i still would give the closing group process a 1 out of 5 rating, or even 0.


Freedom Mortgage

Employee loan

Wendy W., Stratford, NJ
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/22/16 - Nicole has the patience of a saint to handle me as a customer. i move fast and expect a quick turnaround and she was happy to assist!


Freedom Mortgage

Could be better

James A., Amery, WI
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/22/16 - Set up are closing and approx. 2 hrs later a different gal called about the same thing.


Freedom Mortgage

Extensive-educational

Henry S., Olympia, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/22/16 - The overall process, while thorough in scope, was somewhat cumbersome by sending additional documents through the fax system.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service!

Iris C., Crown point, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/22/16 - Everyone involved were very friendly and courteous.


Freedom Mortgage

It was an experince

Terrie M., Lumberton, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/22/16 - Things could have been a little more word friendly.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Colin O., Daytona beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/22/16 - Paul came highly recommended to us. he and the rest of his team were always cordial, professional, and friendly. we were very happy with our experience. thanks!


<< FIRST    79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)