FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Not happy with it

Andrea K., North canton, OH
 
2 out of 5 stars

5/22/16 - The whole process was way more frustrating than it should have been.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful experience

Nick D., Glenville, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/22/16 - Aric lemon was our mortgage officer and was great. he was extremely knowledgable and responsive. i would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and efficient

Mrs rodgers R., Owings mills, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/22/16 - From the beginning i was told how long it would take and the process steps. the team responded promptly with answers to my questions. i was pleased with the service i received from freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience

Nichole N., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/21/16 - Process was seamless. overall a great experience. no headaches!!


Freedom Mortgage

Great work...

Charles W., Palestine, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/21/16 - You did well, every step of the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, efficient, timely

Patrick Y., Tehachapi, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/21/16 - Chelston and leo were great to work with. i do not recall any other names, but everyone seemed proficient and professional. good job.


Freedom Mortgage

Displayed professionalism

Donald A., Elgin, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - From the start of the process, tom explained everything in the most understanding terms.


Freedom Mortgage

Job well done

Ann L., Lithia, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Freedom mortgage did an oustanding job. they were quick and efficient with our loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, reliable service

Ashley F., Conshohocken, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Mark, andrew, tina and kathy were all helpful and so great to work with!


Freedom Mortgage

Very enlightening

Jackie W., Pinch, WV
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - The team of loan personel was helpful and very nice and polite to us during the loan process.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly helpful pros

Terrence D., Crystal, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Olivia was a rock star with making sure the refinance process went smoothly. great job with keeping me informed on the status of the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

David P., Columbia, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - This has been an outstanding experience.


Freedom Mortgage

First class service

Samantha R., Glenolden, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Very helpful, painless and quick responses to even the smallest questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Do it now!

Patricia R., Tucson, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - If you have the opportunity to refinance with freedom mortgage, just do it. the professionals at freedom mortgage are on the ball throughout the whole process. document delivery and closing are easy and transparent, everything is well explained and painless, not to mention the savings. i will be able to pay off my home much sooner than expected, thanks guys.


Freedom Mortgage

Inspire closing

Ronald S., Pueblo, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Freedom mortgage was great ( a few to many emails not knowing what to do with them sign them review them read them? they need to be more clear what to do with them.)


Freedom Mortgage

Unexpected experience

Robert M., Houma, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Didn't realize that mortgage companies offered better deals to there own customers while lowering there own profits. was very skeptical at first but soon turned into a pleasurable and exciting experience. the staff was great and very informative every step of the way.


Freedom Mortgage

It went well

Eugene S., Auburn, WA
 
3 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - They kept me informed very well.


Freedom Mortgage

No worries

Jeffrey P., Blackwood, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Very helpful company.


Freedom Mortgage

Very efficient

Sylvia A., Tucker, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Kevin leone, joseph cook, emerald lewis, shelly hawkins, were all very professional and understanding. after the closing, the online experience just needs to catch up with the actual process.


Freedom Mortgage

Incredible

Mike A., West fargo, ND
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Well all i can say is wow. i wasn't even looking when my own bank called me up and offered lower financing. it was something your not going to say no too. they made it easy and i get to save money.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional, friendly

Michael G., Aurora, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Freedom mortgage was very helpful, especially joseph troiano, in the refinancing process. he also assisted with communications with the title company.


Freedom Mortgage

Accomidating

Lyndsi P., Woodbridge, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/20/16 - Very accommodating, easy, informative and very user friendly.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Brandon C., Bay city, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Great service and representatives. everyone was friendly and very responsive.


Freedom Mortgage

Nice and stress free

Ekundayo A., Nashville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - I'll like to thank the team that worked with me to get the refinance of my mortgage done especially eric guzman. he did a good job of trying to explain things that seems complex to me.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick, efficient service

Lora D., Gillette, WY
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - The process was painless and very fast.


<< FIRST    79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 88 | 89 | 90 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)