FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Joshua H., Red bank, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Worked out well.


Freedom Mortgage

Very well executed

Charles K., Shreveport, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - This was another great experience with freedom mortgage. it is great dealing with a company that has my best interest in mind.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast professional service

Scott H., Pierre, SD
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Walisa was very informative on what we would need next. she was getting back to me really quickly. very professional lady!! she really made this painless.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent, and courteous

Robin W., Florissant, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - So far everything is going well, thanks to all the staff at freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Very quick and efficient

Mike B., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Thanks for reaching out to me with the offer it went quicker than expected.


Freedom Mortgage

I am very happy

Francisco C., Brooklyn, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - At freedom mortgage, people are very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Seamless refi experience

Steve W., Highlands ranch, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Really seems like a seamless experience. the only thing i didn't like was it seemed as though i was using different people within the same company. after speaking with the initial person didn't seem as though she was involved much anymore after that except for the occasional email.


Freedom Mortgage

Customer satisfaction

Gary K., Mckinney, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Kept the customer informed and offered to lower interest rate at no cost to the customer. this is something exceptional. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Thorough and expedient

Kristi M., Clinton, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - I worked with norrita johnson and andrew oertel during my re-finance. they both did a wonderful job and kept me completely informed during the entire process and work diligently through for a quick closing.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Phillip P., Baltimore, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Quick and efficient refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

Best experience ever

Brandon V., Pittsburg, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Matt and kim are the best rock and roll team ever got everything i expected and more made my home buying to easy and no stress at all! my family is better off because of them thank you guys!!!!!!!!!! great knowledge and friendly staff a++++++++++++


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional

Robert R., Davie, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Ease to complete.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding again!!!

Don F., Fallbrook, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - As always you keep me inform and offer the best current rates!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy simple polite

Joshua A., New bedford, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Freedom mortgage kept me throughly informed of everything and made the process simple and i would choose then again.


Freedom Mortgage

Very exceptional

Larry T., Kingman, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Martin was very good at getting back to me on any question's i had.


Freedom Mortgage

Refi experience

Bill M., Centerville, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Our representative handled our refi in a very efficient and professional manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy process

Anthony K., Central point, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - It was a simple and efficient process!


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional service

Deborah F., Central islip, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - I worked with bridget pirinea and carolynne merrill both of whom were exceptional. they kept me informed with the latest information as needed. they would respond quickly to my emails and phone calls. it was a pleasure to work with them.


Freedom Mortgage

Easiest mortgage

Jeff J., Akron, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - All expectations were met and everyone was upfront and honest.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Korie G., Leoma, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Fast response to any questions. easiest closing we have had. worked around our work schedule to make sure we closed as soon as we could.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding, very helpful

Pedro G., Waterford, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - All of the staff, joshua and his assistants were on the ball, whatever they needed they asked for and i provided. i can say this might of taken longer than expected, but the end i was very pleased with. thank you all for making this a good experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied customer

Glenna U., Maple valley, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - I was very happy in the way my refinance was handled. freedom mortgage did an awesome job with it all.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth process

Mark K., Ocala, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Great process very easy to deal with.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast painless refinance

Charlie S., Eau claire, WI
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Just closed on our streamline refinance (5/18/16), it took about a month to complete which i think is pretty fast.


Freedom Mortgage

Helpful and thorough

Lisa S., Idaho falls, ID
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - I thought the people were great, but it was a little difficult to open documents online.


<< FIRST    79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 89 | 90 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)