FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Better than expected

Cynthia G., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - I was very scared to go with freedom mortgage after all the awful reviews i read, but my team which consisted of patrick, anakaren and stephani were nothing short of awesome. they explained everything to me and definitely kept me in the loop of every single step whether it was good news or not so good. i feel they went above and beyond. i will recommend my team to friends and family. thanks again guys!!


Freedom Mortgage

Easiest loan ever

Jaime A., La verne, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - The loan process was quick and easy, all my questions and concerns were addressed.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderfully fast

Christina S., Rocky ford, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Everyone i dealt with was nice and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Morris G., La plata, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Everything was wonderful from the beginning to the end. everybody was very professional and kind. it met my expectations and some, thank you very much.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Jason B., Battle ground, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Very easy process. great bunch to deal with.


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

John nelson N., San rafael, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Everyone i dealt with was pleasant and professional. this went very smoothly. i love the use of the specail email/document space to communicate and forward/ certify documents.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance made very easy

Kelly F., Medford, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - I was kept well informed by my loan off sir everything went a lot smoother than i thought it would the loan officer was extremely helpful as was everyone i came in contact with at freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Seamless process

Jennifer G., Santa clarita, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Satisfied with the level of service - very professional, from initial contact to the final call.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick & painless process

Alice B., Smyrna, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - The whole team i worked with during my refinance process were great, but i would like to give a shout out to tiffany lopez who answered my endless questions, some after hours and helped me thru the initial documentation process. not many people would answer their phones after hours let alone take the time to walk someone through the problems she was having trying to access and fill out the necessary documents needed to start the refinance process. thank you tiffany!


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Morris S., San diego, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Dionne was the best. she was informative and friendly.


Freedom Mortgage

It was free

Shane B., Franklin, TN
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Thankful i was contacted to save some money. was at the point during the process where i thought we had been lost in the cracks. seems to have taken a long time to get to closing. was nice having the closing at my house at my convenience. overall it was a decent experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional service

Patricia L., North bergen, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Pleased with your services. looking forward to working with freedom mortgage regarding our financial and mortgage needs. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Lisa dancey

William B., Cheyenne, WY
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Lisa dancey was all the difference in the world. it was a long process and she was wonderful.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Tom M., Lutz, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Barton was very helpful in processing the loan and made sure i had contacts thru the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic experience !

Lawson H., Helena, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - The whole process went incredibly smooth! my wife and i are very pleased!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Susan D., Dade city, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - The process was very easy and handled in a very professional manner. will definitely use freedom mortgage again and again!


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent cust service

Brad H., Atlanta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Very easy and smooth experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick & easy!!

Avis B., Monroe, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Painless! from beginning to end around 2 weeks.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, no nonsense

Bill N., Buford, GA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - I was very pleased with the freedom team. they made things as easy as possible for us and wr really appreciated that.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience.

Michael A., Bensalem, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - My loan officer and closing officer were both wonderful. i couldn't ask for anything else beyond their diligence.


Freedom Mortgage

Done with ease

Karen C., Fort worth, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - I appreciate the ease in the refinance and the closing being done at home was beyond greatness. i appreciate the fact you make this process much easier.


Freedom Mortgage

Satisfied with loan

Audrey K., Lennox, SD
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Trouble at times getting a call back from loan officer in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience!

Helena D., Boerne, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - The entire team that handled my refinancing to include jake sahloff, francine cohen & mr. burger as well as others were extremely professional and kept me informed every step of the way through to fruition. i would definitely recommend your company to anyone refinancing their va loan!


Freedom Mortgage

Professional attitude

Brian M., Lakeside, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Great job, thanks.


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Mike S., Highlands ranch, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/19/2016 - Everyone was very helpful; good experience.


<< FIRST    79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 90 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)