FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Awesome!!!!!

David S., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Freedom mortgage team did a great job and i will love to use them again in the near future.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Derrick M., Gilbertsville, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - John coneys and his team provided excellent service throughout the whole process. they worked through timing changes and any situation that arose efficiently and provided top level professional guidance during every step.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic service!

Liana A., Cutler bay, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - My experience with freedom mortgage is one that i will recommend again and again. my loan officers - ivan gonzalez and tessie housand - were terrific during the entire process. they answered all my calls and my questions in a timely manner, explained the entire process to me, kept me informed, and were extremely professional always. thanks for making such an important life decision and experience such a smooth and pleasant process.


Freedom Mortgage

Super experience!

Jenni M., Chesterfield, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Andrew was huge and really stepped up during the process. he never missed a beat. keep him and pay him.. he is worth every penny!


Freedom Mortgage

Exactly as expected!

Andy T., Minneapolis, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Matthew silverman called me and i was skeptical at first. after reviewing the initial estimate, it was deemed plausible. then melanie pariseau walked us through it. the appraisal came back a little higher than expected which dropped our pmi more than expected. there was a small hiccup with the escrow account, but leanna smolar took care of that easily. all in all, the experience was great and pain free on our end. thank you all very much.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Stephanie N., Lakeland, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Freedom mortgage provided the best customer service. there was not a delay in the re-financing process. glad to be a customer. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and easy

Kaylynn R., Fort wayne, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/24/2016 - Freedom recently contacted me about a streamline refi that would lower my rate and payment. i opted in and they made the process very easy for me. everything was handled via email and the phone and when documents needed signed to close, they sent someone to me. the process was hassle free!


Freedom Mortgage

Thank you for the help!

Rebeca M., San pedro, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - I was having hard time getting conecting with my loan advisor, not returned my phone calls.


Freedom Mortgage

Best service evee

Joseph M., Stockdale, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - I have to say that my entire experience with freedom mortgage has been great. i don't think i've had better service anywhere. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

A+ service & knowledge

Sandrina R., Sarasota, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - Great service and timely results! thank you freedom team :)


Freedom Mortgage

Quick easy transition

Michael W., Midway, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - Alex was very helpful and thorough and the rest of the team also good job freedom mortgage


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional co.

Larry B., Kingman, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - All the staff employees i've been in contact with throughout my 3 refinances have all been very informative, professional, expedient and friendly. they work for, and represent a great company.


Freedom Mortgage

Good communication

Natalie B., Huntsville, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - Communication was good


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome representatives

Olivia F., Chula vista, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - Had an awesome experience with all member of freedom mortgage made me feel confident that i was working with the correct people


Freedom Mortgage

Extreamly profecient

Edd P., Stoughton, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - Everyone was excited to assist me, almost too happy. that set my expectations but was disappointing with the person who came to close. she was cold and seemed like we were intruding on her evening. very few words, and like a robot. hope others are better


Freedom Mortgage

Interest savings

Juan M., Sunrise, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - Personal inbox and electronic signatures accelerated the process


Freedom Mortgage

Easy peasy

Cristan C., Andrews, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - Everyone i spoke to was professional, courteous & helpful through the whole refinance process. they made it so easy on my part.


Freedom Mortgage

Very easy and quick

Cheryl O., Lanham, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/23/2016 - All staff we interacted with were responsive and thorough.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Lucia D., Maricopa, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2016 - The staff was very professional and always kept me updated. the lady that came over to sign papers was very professional and friendly.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Shantelle J., Lake orion, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2016 - Everything went so smoothly and it was done quick. all numbers came out as promised and we are very happy with a lower payment.


Freedom Mortgage

Great team work

Marilyn T., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/22/2016 - Deidreia mair was a wonderful pleasant, knowledgeable and very efficient person to work with. henry smith was very helpful. john. barreth was great in keeping us informed and getting our questions answered. the only thing i think could of been improved was the time of the loan to close it actually took a bit longer than expected. otherwise we had a great experience with freedom mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Flawless and impressed!

Brittney M., Prairieville, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - I can not say one bad comment or even make a suggestion!!! it was that awesome!


Freedom Mortgage

Proffession

Andrew S., San jacinto, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - The process of the loan was quick and easy. every step was professionally handled.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

April D., New port richey, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - The whole process went exceedingly well with very little involvement on my part. got an excellent interest rate! top notch company and especially the people that worked with me. even the notary that came to my house to sign the paperwork was very kind and knowledgeable. thank you so much for making lower payments so easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Positive,pleasant

Willa E., Louisville, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/21/2016 - We had a good experience with our loan application. everyone was professional and ready to help with any questions.


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 10 |    LAST >>