FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - The experience was very organized and mr. ralph roberts was promp and very professional.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - The product was great. there were times i felt out of the loop on some of the figures. if their estimates explained the numbers better then i would have 0 complaints.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Everyone on your team was knowledgeable, professional and highly engaged with me - the customer. i will recommend your company to my friends.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - I think it's so awesome that freedom mortgage contacts their current clients to offer them opportunities to save money on their loans. in the past getting a better rate had to been initiated by the consumer, going through another lending institution. monitoring your current client base to ensure they are getting the best rate on an ongoing basis is definitely smart business and promotes loyalty. freedom mortgage has definitely earned my loyalty. also i appreciate the professionalism of everyone involved in the process of my loan. from the initial call offering me the opportunity to take advantage of a lower rate all the way to the signing. i was kept in the loop on each step of the process. i never had to wonder or make a call to find out what was going on. bethany hester sent the electronic disclosures promptly after the initial call. carolina hill, processor notified me that she was working on my file and that we looked good for underwriting. the signer called to verify our meeting date and time. everything went amazingly smooth and quick. thank you freedom mortgage!!!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - I think it was john


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Over all a positive experience, however when it was all done it wasn't what i expected. but it wasn't necessarily the fault of freedom mortgage.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - I worked with christine m and william the whole team was fast in processing my refinance loan. it was the smoothest loan process i have had to date. this company is on top on their game.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Mr simpson and mr isaiah were very helpful they know what yhet are doing


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Everyone was really great, it was an easy process. nice job!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Everything was done so effectively and i was called during each stage to keep me up to date. if i had any questions i was able to talk with the same person who knew my case. i felt i had a good working repoire with my agent. everything was to the specific time line given. i feel grateful there are companies like freedom mortgage that you can trust


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Overall excellent experience- very responsive, helpful, patient, informative people helping.


 
4 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - John lorey, everything was good just at the end that number changed from that they told me the first time !!!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Had a great experience!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - All the people who helped me along the process, were really helpful and professional awesome experience on the process of buying my first house. thank you, andres gonzalez, emy padilla, ana verez and the rest of the team.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Super quick and awesome customer service!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Scott did a great job. he was very thorough and made our closing easy.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Good job by all involved.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - The process went very smoothly and i was kept informed the entire way through from beginning to end. thank you freedom!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Great fast experience!


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Had a wonderful experience everyone was truly helpful and made this experience great


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - This process was very easy, no issues and took place in a very short time.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Everyone at freedom was very patient and responsive. can't say the same about the title company that was used for closing


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Charlie stevens was such a blessing to work with, always kept me informed and always made sure i understood what was needed or would happen


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Brandyn and judi were great.


 
5 out of 5 stars

10/17/2016 - Brett and thalia did an excellent job making sure everything was covered. this was the least worrisome mortgage i've ever completed.


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 10 |    LAST >>