FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - Rob adams kept me up to date on everything.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
2 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Processor was questionable the loan officer in the local department were great they started loan and was keeping up with the trying to do the best they can. the loan processor in my opinion was very questionable .he kept going back-and-forth what he needed what he didn't need was changing dates on me asking for things two and three times very unsettling was not a very good experience ..


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Overall i'm pleased. however, more effort should have been made to update me after the anticipated close day passed.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Whole experience was great!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Freedom has always been a fantastic company to have manage my mortgage.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - There were multiple people that helped me and all of them were very nice and informative.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Joel shipp and stephany donoghue were outstanding to work with kept us well informed an answered all our questions very thorough. i would say based on this experience i would recommend freedom mortgage to friends and family!!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - The process and people were professional.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Christine hunter was very helpful answering all the questions i had. she is the one that made it easy and kept me informed of what needed to be done.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - All team members are cooperative & experienced


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I was concerned as to whom i should write as i was given several different names. i received a redundant amount of e=mails that did not relate to my new loan. i was told that certain e-mails did not relate to my loan and was misleading. it is a good thing i called to clarify things.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - This was by far the best and easiest refi we have ever experienced. all of the people we dealt with were extremely knowledgeable and experienced. we received quick responses to our questions. freedom mortgage uses a team effort which results in the very best responsive time and service. this team effort carried right down to the notary who was exceptional as well. excellent experience. we never thought we would say that. thanks for all your attention to detail and assistance.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Right on time!!!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I want to thank ms. jennifer marsden - assistant vice president of sales and mr. noel simpson who processed my refiance paperwork for their service and their time spent on helping me with my project.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - That was a very quick and painless process. thank you!!!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Great fast, quick experience. the process was easy and closing was fast.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Jenn rencher did an outstanding job through my whole mortgage process. very friendly and knowledgable and she answered all my questions that i made have had. i would highly recommend to family and friends.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Angela from rockwall,tx. was awesome!


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - From the start austin ludwig had control of our entire situation, he always kept us informed of any change along the way. becky green took over to process our loan, my wife and i refer to her as our angel she was perfection. keeping in contact several times a day to keep us inform....freedom mortgage has a fantastic team in place.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Thank you.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Reagan bailey wassuperb. she always returned my phone calls. reagan also did everything that she said she would do. she made phonecards to third party personals while i was on the other line.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - You guys are the best


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - The whole experience was great my freedom mortgage teem member jill mcgowan was awesome to work with. she was always willing to answer all of my questions.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - My experience was very easy and unstressful.


 
Freedom Mortgage
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - It was easy to do.


<< FIRST    9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18    LAST >>