FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage

Everyone was wonderful

Troy B., Millersville, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2017 - Donna and Jackie both have gone well beyond the term costumer service. They became our friend, adviser, and the helpfulness needed when things went A., little off track. With everything that has been going on in our life, these two wonderful women were our light in what seemed to be an endless tunnel.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Awesome Experience

Evadne M., Stone Mountain, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/21/2017 - My rep, Menia Wiggins was so amazing. She was truly A., joy to work with. She worked very hard to make sure my loan closed and she stayed very active in ensuring we had all of the documents needed. AWESOME!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Love Freedom Mortgage

Kristin S., Allyn, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/20/2017 - We found Freedom Mortgage after we had spent the previous 14 months in the loan process with All Square Mortgage. All Square Mortgage has wasted 14 months of our time and during those months we had to pay for 2 appraisals (because the first one expired because of their taking too much time), $600 for A., HUD Rep as well as our contractor was made to pay for all permits and plans by an architect or we were told the loan wouldn't close. In the end, we finally just said 'this is it', and within 2 days had found Freedom Mortgage and within 45 days our refinance had closed. I can't say Thank You! enough to Freedom Mortgage for the professional and timely way they handle their customers. A+++++++


Freedom Mortgage

Easy, Excellent Process!!

Gina R., Cottonwood, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/19/2017 - William was the most informative Loan Advisor that I have ever spoken with. When i answered his phone call, i almost hung up thinking it was another solicitation as i had been receiving many since purchasing our home. However, something he said intrigued me, so I stayed on the phone and asked many questions for which he gave all of the answers. He made this experience of refinancing so easy and it's saving us thousands of dollars over the term of the loan. I hope to remain with Freedom Mortgage as i truly believe they have their customers best interest at heart!! It has been such an easy refinancing without so much time commitment; and the notary came right to our home for the signing of our documents!


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding

James G., Creola, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/19/2017 - Brian Kurtenbach was very good about keeping us informed and he also answered any questions that we had in A., very timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome Company!

Ann H., Taylorsville, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2017 - I have been with Freedom Mortgage for 3 years with my FHA loan. I have been very happy with their friendly and timely service that I wanted to refinance to A., conventional loan with this company. I'm so glad I did! Jache and Melody were friendly, fast and very helpful. They made sure I understood the process and answered all my questions quickly. The process was fast and easy and done in no time. I am referring my friends and family to Freedom Mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

very professional

Mary L., Jacksonville, AR
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/18/2017 - Brittany Rotondo was really professional


Freedom Mortgage

Caring and Professional

Nicole B., Blythewood, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/17/2017 - Oh My Goodness!! Where do I begin with Mrs. Alyssa McGraw and her level of professionalism. My husband is A., very critical and analytical person and for every question he had for Mrs. McGraw she maintained herself very well. She explained everything in detail and listened with such great patience. She showed concern and took pride in what she does, so much so that before we could contact her regarding an error or anything that we did not understand she was already on top of it and had an answer or solution with every call. If I could I would send her flowers or something to show how deeply appreciative I am. She will never know how much she helped my husband and I. Her diligence and hard work was truly appreciated and I pray that Freedom Mortgage recognizes her and realizes what an awesome employee that have. Thank you Alyssa from the bottom of my heart. I also want to thank her managers who also had A., hand in some decisions that had to be made regarding our application. Great Team!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Best experience ever!

Alan P., San Francisco, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/17/2017 - Freedom Mortgage was very efficient, and very detailed. The refinancing team were amazing. Especially, Deborah Verrecchia satisfied, the loan officer, and Dee Godette, the Title officer. The best experience I ever had with A., competent mortgage company. I would highly recommend Freedom Mortgage as the best solution and choice for mortgages.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent experience

Tammy L., Redding, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/17/2017 - Tommy Potts and Jazmine Holley were both awesome! We had A., wonderful experience and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Freedom Mortgage to our friends & family!


Freedom Mortgage

Very smooth process!

Sara B., Smithfield, VA
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/17/2017 - From the beginning Ladrue Jordan was very informative about how the process would be handled, which helped us know what to expect. Matthew Roeland did an excellent job of telling us what we needed to provide for the process and even directions on how to complete verifications. He was very good about keeping us informed as to the status along the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Slick & Quick & Easy

Charles W., Albertville, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/17/2017 - Ryan Forbeck, Jay Papa, made this whole process seem so easy, We emailed each other information requested was readily available . I would recommend to my friends & family how simple this application went.


Freedom Mortgage

Absolutely Amazing

Karen K., Keystone Heights, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/17/2017 - Jaquaya Brown and Nathan Anderson were phenomenal. I wouldn't have expected such excellent service from an internet mortgage company, just because it wasn't A., traditional bank style process, but A., high level of service was received and I am so appreciative for it. Thank you again!


Freedom Mortgage

Hassle free

Wendi B., Jackson, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/17/2017 - I had A., great experience with Freedom, they were in constant contact with me throughout. I loved working with all of the friendly people I came in contact with. Thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Best refinance experience

Wendy H., Dacula, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/17/2017 - This was the fastest refinance I've ever had. Even with our house not appraising like we thought it would we were happy with Freedom Mortgage through the whole process.


Freedom Mortgage

The best Refi. experience

Franklin J., Eatonville, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/16/2017 - Rick Kennedy, was the best, he made us feel like family, any issues that came up he lead the way and saw them complete. This is why we stay with Freedom Mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome service

Mary D., Cathedral City, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/15/2017 - Carly was A., great advocate. Friendly, professional, informative!


Freedom Mortgage

Respectful, informative

Shirley M., Minneapolis, MN
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/15/2017 - Zulay Davila was helpful and very professional. She kept us informed in A., timely manner, plus she was patient with me in the technical part of the processing of the loan. Thank you


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom Mortgage

Vickie M., Kings Mountain, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/14/2017 - Awesome was my experience with Mark Bishop & Jorge Cervantes. They both keep me posted on everything that I needed to know were always polite, professional, very nice, attentive and also on time with any updates that I needed to get faxed to them. I would recommend your services to everyone who has A., need for A., loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick refinance

Dustin M., Maple Hill, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/14/2017 - My refinance was applied for, approved, and closed within 2 weeks.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Quick and Easy

Matthew D., Chapel Hill, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/14/2017 - Process was very easy and handled with professionalism. Closed in my own home which was very nice.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth and easy

Jason S., Granger, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/14/2017 - Everything went smooth except having to email same docs multiple times.


Freedom Mortgage

Great People

Shawn B., Cross Lanes, WV
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/14/2017 - Ashley Scott was an absolute pleasure to work with. Truly an asset to Freedom Mortgage. Give that girl A., raise!


Freedom Mortgage

Very Nice to work with

Jenny B., Townsend, MT
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/14/2017 - The 2 ladies that I worked with were Jasmine Harris and Ti Nguyen. Both of the ladies were very good, they kept me informed throughout the entire process through emails and phone calls and even when I would get frustrated because I didn't understand what was going on and why I had to keep sending the same documents over and over they would just explain how things worked and make sure that I was okay. Both Jasmine and Ti are wonderful people to work with I highly recommend asking for them to help you if you choose to use this company.


Freedom Mortgage

very professional

Dan W., Decatur, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/14/2017 - Mary Dorsey and Jessica Ojeda were just outstanding at their jobs. Both kept me informed and guided me through the process. I am thankful for their help. Both are very professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy Refinance

Emily W., Everett, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/11/2017 - Tonya Walker Bell was super helpful and amazing. Great at clarifying information and keeping me informed.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient, professional

Nicole M., Bethlehem, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/11/2017 - This was A., great refinance experience. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable associates from beginning to end. No surprises or delays. Thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Very informative

Timothy P., Port Orange, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/10/2017 - Brian Kurtebach did a wonderful job of keeping me informed and up to date on the process. I would recommend Freedom Mortgage to any of my family and friends


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased with you.

Valerie M., Pembroke Pines, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/10/2017 - Courtney Wise was wonderful to work with. She was always available when I needed answers to my questions, and kept me informed as to the progress of my loan application.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Service

Ron R., Circleville, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/10/2017 - All the people that I have spoken to have been so helpful. If you have any question they will be able to help you. No question is silly to them they want you to be informed


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 10 |    LAST >>