FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Great Job, Thanks

Tra W., Yuma, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/3/2017 - Thanks, I enjoyed doing business with Freedom Mortgage


Freedom Mortgage

The people are great

Gram P., Loveland, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/3/2017 - Happy my loan is with Freedom Mortgage


Freedom Mortgage

Painless Process!

Garrett R., Marysville, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/2/2017 - Throughout the entire process, Omar kept me informed, answered my questions fully and always responded within 24 hours, and was extremely patient with me. What could have been an absolute trial was entirely painless and quite exciting!


Freedom Mortgage

good experience

Wendy P., Greenwood, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

9/1/2017 - Team members were great and this refinance moved along quickly and with little delay.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome love the service

Michael D., Apple valley, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/31/2017 - Reduced interest and lowered payments. Plus able to skip A., payment helped my budget.


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth and no stress

Roxanne B., Thornton, CO
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/31/2017 - This was A., easy procedure with zero stress! Everyone was well informed and easy to reach for any questions I had.


Freedom Mortgage

Surprisingly easy

Allison M., Spring Hill, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/31/2017 - At first I thought this was another offer received in the mail like all the other pieces of junk mail. Never expected Freedom Mortgage to lower my rate and payment without extending the term of my loan; at no cost to me! I am super impressed and will definitely choose Freedom again when we buy our vacation home!!


Freedom Mortgage

Too good to be true!

Jennifer S., Huntington Beach, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/31/2017 - We were thrilled with our experience with Freedom regarding our VA Streamline Refi. The whole process seemed to good to be true. In fact, I refused the first telephone offer to refi because I thought it was some kind of scam. I did my homework, called back and told our awesome rep Alexis that next time the rates were in our favor, we would move forward with our streamline refi. A., couple weeks later, we were notified and the process began. It was painless and saved us A., substantial amount without having to pay fees or to restart our loan. We hope in the future that if rates go down even more, that we can take advantage of this program again. Thank you, Alexis and Freedom Mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

Pleasant an easy

Charles G., Los Lunas, NM
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/31/2017 - Benito Beceras was our first contact an was very friendly an made it feel at ease an was very helpful. Jacob Wiidenberg was our 2nd contact an as well was very friendly an helpful. If I had A., question I could call an he responded rapidly to answer them. Always kept us informed as to the progress of our loan. You have exceptional employees that made the whole loan process easy an painless. It's A., pleasure doing business with Freedom Mortgage!!


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome staff

Cathy Y Lock Haven, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/31/2017 - Every person I had contact with was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful!


Freedom Mortgage

Very well pleased

Lewis H., San Diego, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/31/2017 - Freedom Mortgage contacted me first about the possibility of reducing the interest rate on our property. From then, the process was nothing but A., professional experience. applaud the competence and knowledge of the personnel I had contact with. Thank you for your assistance.


Freedom Mortgage

Very Great

Patrick G., Maiden, NC
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/31/2017 - Ronnie Howell was very helpful and always on time letting me know what was going on thanks for the great experience


Freedom Mortgage

A very satisfied customer

Maria C., Hephzibah, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/30/2017 - I am so happy that I called Freedom Mortgage. From the 1st phone call up to my loan closing, your employees were so happy to assist me. I would like to name them all , it's just I do not want to leave anyone out but you guys know who you are. I am forever grateful and will be mentioning Freedom Mortgage to every one. Thank you all so much.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional, friendly

Maria P., West palm beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/30/2017 - I felt that the staff was very patient. They were informative and understanding, helping me with any and all questions I had. They were very friendly and accommodating to my needs.


Freedom Mortgage

Knowledgeable, friendly

y Laurie H., Inverness, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/29/2017 - Eric Tonia and Craig Tomazin responded to our calls the same day or the morning of the following day. They were able to provide answers to our questions as well as provide explanations for requested paperwork. They were knowledgeable and true professionals. It was A., pleasure working with them!!


Freedom Mortgage

easiest closing EVER

Lynne C., Murphy, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/29/2017 - This was undoubtedly the easiest, fastest, most informative closing ever in 30 years of working with lenders!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Consistent and dedicated

Shaunacee S., Linton, IN
 
4 out of 5 stars

8/29/2017 - All loan specialists I worked with were kind and informative. Lorenzo Fray took the time to answer all of my questions. The time I was expected to help with documents was minimal. There was A., bump in the road with paperwork but as soon as the situation arrived Michael Donitelli quickly had the problem taken care of. Very happy so far with my refinance.


Freedom Mortgage

WAs very good

Brenda R., Collierville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/29/2017 - I loved the people and I loved the outcome. the only thing I did not like was how long it took to complete. Every time I would give the information requested and would be told that was all they needed then the underwriter would come up with more. they had copies of my paystubs from day one but toward the end when I was having A., difficult time paying my bills they 'noticed' something on the paystubs that needed clarification. this took almost A., week because they would not take my letter explaining but now needed more paperwork that I had to request. People do not refinance their houses because they want to, they are usually doing this because they have to or because they are desperate.


Freedom Mortgage

Best ever!

Drich R., Metro, IA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/29/2017 - Never had A., smoother or easier experience with any sort of housing transaction ever. Best!


Freedom Mortgage

Professional, Fast, Easy

Lita D., Metro Atlanta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

8/28/2017 - Denise Startare, Annie White,Adriana Canales, Ryan Brooke's, Brent Reece, and Leo Mendoza all work in assisting my refi and each one was very polite, informative, and took their time to explain my questions. This was my first refi and they made me feel so comfortable and knowledgeable. Best thing was, anytime I had to call someone answered and I got the answer/information I was seeking. Epitome of customer service from this group! Thank you all very much.


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 10 |    LAST