FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FREEDOM MORTGAGE REVIEWS

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Pretty easy breezy

Adena B., Evans, WV
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/8/2017 - Besides one random call where I couldn't understand the caller's request for information, this has been a fantastic process. I would rank my initial loan process a 2/10 and this time around was at least a 9/10. Everyone was very nice, the request for paperwork was limited, and I signed most of my documents online. Closing was so pleasant! A notary came to my home and we sat out on my back deck to sign the papers. It was fantastically easy and stress-free. Thanks Freedom Mortgage!


Freedom Mortgage

Smooth process

Barbara J., Dallas, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/7/2017 - Convenience defined


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding experience

Paul M., Virginia Beach, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/7/2017 - Your team members Justin Gaviola and especially Nia Peterson were very helpful throughout the loan process. Nia explained the process completely and kept me informed of everything that was happening.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinancing

Jackie F., Sunman, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/6/2017 - It was a long process. It was worth it! Thank you. You have made my life so much easier.


Freedom Mortgage

a lot of work

Tony M., Evansville, IN
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/5/2017 - The staff worked very hard on this one, due to the crazy job that I have, and bad computer skills. They went above and beyond to get answers and to me help with questions and to just stay in touch with me. Thanks!


Freedom Mortgage

Good experience overall

Kirirath S., Lynn, MA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/4/2017 - It was a great pleasure working with Joe Buhler throughout the entire process. Things were moving pretty smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome Mortgage Lender

Robert S., Killeen, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/4/2017 - Freedom helped me get out of an adjustable rate and into a fixed rate. Easy Process. Thank you


Freedom Mortgage

overall great experience

Nick M., Keansburg,, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/4/2017 - John Grigos and Tammy Stiles were so helpful and patient throughout the whole process and made my home mortgage experience one I'd be happy to share and recommend to others


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience!

David M., Moscow, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/4/2017 - We were kept informed through out the whole process. I would recommend them to anyone!


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Noel B., Milwaukee, WI
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/4/2017 - Wasn't as intimidating as I thought it would be


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly and courteous

Cheryl E., Augusta, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/4/2017 - Jason was very nice and friendly. Kept me informed every step of the way. Patrick was very nice also. I never felt pressured. Your staff was so nice and let me know that they cared and was trying everything possible to let me know they were working to get my loan approve. I would recommend your company to others. Thank you and your staff for there kindness and great service.


Freedom Mortgage

Very great

Sterling P., Mooresville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/4/2017 - I was very pleased with how the staff work together and how they kept me informed thru out the whole process


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service!

Rachel C., Eagle Mountain, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/4/2017 - Brittney Smith was Great! Friendly and responded quickly to questions.


Freedom Mortgage

Great local team

James C., West Hartford, CT
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2017 - Neil and Mahdu at the local office were accessible and knowledgeable. Their hard work helped us get through quickly.


Freedom Mortgage

HELPFUL AND AWESOME

Beverly G., Darlington, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/3/2017 - The two who helped me were Carl Seitz and Javier Rodriguez. Both were very nice! My calls were returned with answers to all of my questions. They kept me informed and always asked if there was anything they could help me with. I am VERY happy with Freedom Mortgage. It is nice doing business with you!


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic and expediant

Gabe V., Yuma, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2017 - The process was very quick, convenient and very assuring. Everyone involved keep me apprised of all the items that were needed and what the tie frame was. Overall, one of the best experiences I have had a Mortgage company.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and Painless

Terry C., Hainesport,, NJ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2017 - Everyone we dealt with was professional. Leo Mendoza and Gayneta Holly were always responsive and pleasant.


Freedom Mortgage

Job well done

Isaac G., Pflugerville, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2017 - Every one on the team was so helpful.And should i say very nice.It was just a wounderful exerience.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent job

LaTanaya P., Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2017 - Process was seamless and very transparent...even down to the notary


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Staff

Frances R., Brooksville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2017 - John Santilli and Marie Marcoux were by representative from Freedom Mortgage and they were wonderful. John helped me get started and gave my paper work to Marie and she is outstanding,


Freedom Mortgage

Amazingly Simple

Beatrice S., Myrtle Beach, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/2/2017 - I was able to get through the refinancing very simply through the internet and on my own. That of course is because of the assistance from Christian Cooper and Samantha Piorek who were the most helpful. They walked me through providing documents and answering my questions. I was impressed by everything including closing at my home. Thanks to everyone who made this happen. It was so much easier that I would have ever dreamed.


Freedom Mortgage

Was Treated Fairly

Ernest J., Newark, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/2/2017 - I believe we were treated fairly and were kept informed throughout the procedure. I would recommend Freedom Mortgage to others seeking home loans.


Freedom Mortgage

Fantastic Service

Jennifer C., Newnan, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - I couldn't have made it through the process of buying my first home without Wakenda. She is the best and I am truly grateful


Freedom Mortgage

Superb and accurate

Cherylann J., Philadelphila, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - At first I didnt know what to expect because I haven't done this in 32 years. Special THANKS to John, Katy and Stacey who I had the interaction with. Give my agent MIRIAM for recommending me to your. company. Your were very customer driven, Professional, which I strive highly on. Your made me feel relax and comfortable thru me buy my condo.. The timing was smooth and efficient. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO WHOEVER NEEDS A MORTGAGE. GREAT TEAM AND A GREAT JOB WELL DONE !!


Freedom Mortgage

Well Pleased

Steve P., Myerstown, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/1/2017 - Bo DeForge was very knowledgeable and helped me get into a mortgage even though I had some unique circumstances. Joann Montgomery and Maureen Cardillo were always prompt in answering questions and helping me through the process.


<< FIRST    1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 10 |    LAST >>