FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Job well done

Rose W., Oklahoma city, OK
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/18/2016 - Everyone helped us along and we appreciate them so much.


Freedom Mortgage

Prompt & knowledgeable

Juan C., Deland, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/18/2016 - Friendly and knowledgeable staff who delivered services when and how they said they would.


Freedom Mortgage

Job well done

Jameka H., Helena, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/18/2016 - Rhowshad hammond and james adams were extremely helpful. both made for this refi to be a pleasant experience. the mobile notary was also a pleasure.


Freedom Mortgage

Job well done!

Dale K., Eastpointe, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/17/2016 - Very well informed, almost too much, but that's ok.


Freedom Mortgage

As promised

C j K., Sarasota, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/17/2016 - Phil thompson was very responsive and knowledgeable. the few issues that did arise were resolved quickly and he managed his team and the process well.


Freedom Mortgage

World class experience

Cliff C., Knoxville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/17/2016 - It was a streamline process!!!! thanks to bryan and landon


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent job!

Jesse W., Lincoln, NE
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/17/2016 - The original notary was unprofessional and ill prepared.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service lily kondo

Richard M., Boynton beach, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/17/2016 - Everything went so smoothly, i kept wondering if and when there would be a snag, but there never was. i would highly recommend your service!


Freedom Mortgage

Easy and convenient

Chad J., Coon rapids, MN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/17/2016 - The process was quick and simple. emails and phone calls were always returned promptly. thank you for your help!!


Freedom Mortgage

A very good experience!

Albert M., Pueblo, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/17/2016 - Compared to previous mortgage loans that i have experienced, dealing with freedom was hassle free and convenient. overall the best.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance mortgage

John B., Centreville, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Very professional and streamlined


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Oneil G., Albans, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Only one bump in the road.


Freedom Mortgage

Great communication

Dustin M., Seymour, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Everything was done in a timely and professional manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Bobby C., Duncanville, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Everything went smoothly.


Freedom Mortgage

Very efficient

James L., Brandon, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - I feel the entire process from beginning to end would not have happened on my part if it wasn't for the following team members from freedom... carol smith, desiree delong, stephanie egberts, alyssa martinez, and domenick rahatt... they really made me feel comfortable and confident in the streamline program, and with that confidence i decided to move forward with the refinance process.


Freedom Mortgage

No problem

Philmadong Z., Draper, UT
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Once they figured out i wasn't going to wait on hold for someone to talk to me after you called me, everything went fine.


Freedom Mortgage

Great, informed, easy

Angeles A., Dos palos, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Rojelio castillo was a great help to us in completed this process very helpful along the way really appreciate that the public notary was able to come to us for the final signed up for the loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Payment due

Julia L., Farmington, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - I had been told that we would close on 5/13/16, and we were not to make a payment on june 1. when we got the statement telling us to make the june payment, i called and spoke with someone who told me that i did have to make june's payment. i explained to her why i was confused and she reiterated to me that i would have to make june payment. maybe some kindness and further explanation could have been used in that case.


Freedom Mortgage

What i expected

Robert P., Palm harbor, FL
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Excellent team from beginning to end. randall oestreich started the process with informing on everything that would be needed, timothy flemming assisted with getting the documentation together and theresa bryant assisted with getting everything to close. there were a few headaches during the process, but nothing from freedom mortgages end.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent agents

Charles N., Statesville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - We've had a few mortgage companies over the years and we must say that the experience we've had with freedom mortgage has been the best we ever had with a mortgage company. your agents were nice and courteous and explained everything that was needed to complete the process.


Freedom Mortgage

Great job!

Melanie S., Oxford, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - I would recommend to friends.


Freedom Mortgage

Friendly staff

Joyce E., Gig harbor, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Just s few times i felt out of the loop. this seemed to happen as i was being past to a another department.


Freedom Mortgage

Professionally done

Robert P., Dumfries, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - The web could be made better by telling people how make recurring payment by telling them you have to go to dicument6s before you can 'managing recurring payments'


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleasant

Donald and louise C., Monroe, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - All of the representatives were very pleasant and helpful. whenever we had questions, they always answered them immediately. the closing went very smoothly. thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Surprisingly pleasant

Ruth A., Humansville, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - I was kept well informed at each step and this was definitely a low-key, painless experience. thank you to all who i was in contact with.


<< FIRST    89 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)