FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Good experience

Jeff O., Coopersburg, PA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Overall experience was good. i just wish there was better communication and a faster process.


Freedom Mortgage

Good rate, easy process

Joe R., Chicago, IL
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Very easy and convenient, good loan terms, positive people to work with. took a long time, but everything was done as promised.


Freedom Mortgage

Relieved and satisfied !!

Dolores F., Peotone, IL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Every proficient , pleasant experience.


Freedom Mortgage

Good service

Frank M., Philadelphia, PA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - The process was easy and painless everything was as promised.


Freedom Mortgage

Better than expected

Adrienne C., Fairfield, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Freedom mortgage saved us by getting us a va instead of the hud that we had, which saved us a bundle.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good experience

Joal W., Bealeton, VA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - The process was very simple to refinance with a lower interest rate and the support from the freedom mortgage team was very good.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast closing!

Jen B., Phoenix, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - 3rd time i did a refined with them and it's quick and easy every time!


Freedom Mortgage

Simple and fast

John T., Yuma, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Great service.


Freedom Mortgage

My experience

Charles C., Cove, OR
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - It was fast.


Freedom Mortgage

Professional friendly

James M., Indianapolis, IN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Everyone i spoke with at freedom mortgage was professional friendly and concise. i am very grateful to have people like this in my corner.


Freedom Mortgage

Good job, i am pleased

Roosevelt W., Houston, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - The follow up of email questions was very slow. i had to resend the same email a few times before i got a response.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent team work

Eta A., Independence, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Everyone has been informative an helpful. truly appreciate the professionalism and care i have experienced with each person as they have assisted me in the process of my mortgage. you have a great and wonderful team there are freedom mortgage. thank you!


Freedom Mortgage

Was awesome experience

Jose U., Orlando, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Everyone was absolutely awesome, the emails, follow up, costumer service. etc


Freedom Mortgage

Professional service

Angela R., Jacksonville, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - The service we received was excellent.


Freedom Mortgage

Efficient and effective

Cheryl H., Dallas, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - One area of improvement is around handoff to another resource. i was not always clear on why or who i was handed off to, until i received a call/email.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Aleksandar I., College point, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Edwina monney and brett ban nortsttand by far the best ever


Freedom Mortgage

Best experience!

Jessica G., Akron, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - I will always use freedom mortgage. the process to buy my house and then refi after a few years was so seamless and easy! i can't say enough good things about the people that i worked with. everyone was responsive, clear and flexible. i will only go to freedom mortgage for as long as i own my home.


Freedom Mortgage

Multiple contacts

Gene L., Apple valley, MN
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - The whole process was done very well, and very professional. i was kept up to date as to the progress of the re-finance. my one complaint was that i ended up talking to far too many different people, so things got confused near the end, they need to stick with one contact person per client.


Freedom Mortgage

Easily done

Wesley G., Lake ann, MI
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Good job and little stress on my part.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent quality

Kimberly H., Troy, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - We were very impressed.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinance made easy

Douglas K., Center barnstead, NH
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Freedom mortgage did all the leg work and made the refinancing very easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Very well pleased

Samuella C., Hiram, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - My experience was awesome. cathy mundy and laura dennis worked as a team. they educated me in every step. i recommend them to anyone. you will be pleased with their service. it was a great pleasure working with them and i love my new home.


Freedom Mortgage

Ease of refinanceing

Jimmie T., Clarksville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Not sure of the team members names but all were courteous and helpful.


Freedom Mortgage

Fairly simple process

Scott G., Mountain home, ID
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Very quick and went fairly smooth from start to finish.


Freedom Mortgage

More than satisfied

Roberto E., Chula vista, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - I would have rated my experience a 6 out of 5, but did not have the option. thanks to everyone involved during my process.


<< FIRST    89 | 90 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)