FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Great attitudes

Peggy F., Patchogue, NY
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Great communication all along the way.


Freedom Mortgage

Good job smooth and easy

Herbert D., San diego, CA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/16/2016 - Thank you all.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, straight forward

Ronald L., Dearborn heights, MI
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - First contact was very easy. person helped out and walked me thru it.


Freedom Mortgage

Refinanced

Apryle T., Redlands, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - Overall the process was very easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Green refinance 5/2016

Debra L., Riverdale, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - Thank you for a great experience. i have been through many many refinances.


Freedom Mortgage

Great service

Joyce W., Hanover, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - Fantastic team of people.


Freedom Mortgage

Impressive

Charles F., St robert, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - They made it very easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Chirlyne B., Henrico, VA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - The process was easy from the beginning to the end. everyone that contacted was very professional and friendly. thanks to noreen sparks and ceceille lacap they're a great team .


Freedom Mortgage

No surprises

Ron R., Nemo, SD
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - Mr. embry should be awarded for his excellent assistance regarding our refinancing.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer experience

Erik L., Los banos, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - I enjoyed the representatives there. very easy to get through the process. especially brendan shea. he was very attentive to my loan transaction when doing my refi.


Freedom Mortgage

Refi with freedom

Anthony E., Wilmington, DE
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - Ryan anderson was very helpful and professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent service

Keith H., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - Excellent service, they answered all my questions in a timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast and thorough

Arnold B., Houston, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - Very streamlined process.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome experience

Jimmy E., Shreveport, LA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/15/2016 - This was such an easy process. everyone was friendly and made this a pleasant experience. i will definitely recommend freedom mortgage to everyone i know.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

John S., Mechanicsville, MD
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/14/2016 - Excellent service.


Freedom Mortgage

Timely manner

Maria l C., Caynon lake, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/14/2016 - Loan officer didn't return calls but other members did. everyone was very nice.


Freedom Mortgage

Best mortgage company

Beverly M., Philadelphia, PA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/14/2016 - We didn't even know we could refinance until freedom called us and it was the best news for us.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service

Veronica B., Stockbridge, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/14/2016 - Thank you for making everything so easy.


Freedom Mortgage

Very good.

Weldon C., Duluth, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/14/2016 - Very helpful in all phases of the loan.


Freedom Mortgage

Almost perfect experience

Eric F., Cayce, SC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/14/2016 - I didn't know that the closing was schedule to be at my house until the day of the closing. fortunately, i was able to change the location that same day.


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Veronica W., Nashville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/14/2016 - Very simple and easy to understand.


Freedom Mortgage

Informed process

Jennifer V., El paso, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/14/2016 - Cathy cole, my loan officer, was very nice in explaining my options at the very beginning. she got me started with the process. tonya walker-bell was very helpful in keeping me informed and calling me with any updates throughout the process, which took longer than expected, but i was never left in the dark.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy to do

Edward F., Freeport, NY
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - Not a lot of paperwork.


Freedom Mortgage

Took awhile!

Tim A., Lodi, OH
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - Started this refinace in december of '15' and got it done 6 months later! seemed like there was always one paper that wasnt signed or one more formed needed faxed or something. everyone from freedom was great!..never did a refinace before so i didnt know if it should have taken so long or not..however, it is done and i am happy...thank you.


Freedom Mortgage

Processor was excellent

April M., Elma, NY
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - Loan officer did not have a friendly tone and never seemed to have an answer for me when i asked. did not call back....processor was very responsive via phone and email.


<< FIRST    89 | 90 | 91 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)