FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Freedom Mortgage Reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...
Freedom Mortgage

Excellent customer care

Janet T., Conyers, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - I was hesitant at first, wasn't sure i wanted to re-fi. i wondered if it was really to my advantage. andrew explained the benefits. i closed monday. it was a win-win for me.


Freedom Mortgage

Yea lower interest!

Donna M., Phoenix, AZ
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - Team members need to get back to borrowers with accurate information in a more timely manner.


Freedom Mortgage

Simply the best

Edwina H., Clayton, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - The loan officer was very good, and the attorney was excellence in the way she executed the loan agreement.


Freedom Mortgage

Fast, friendly and easy!

John S., Sparks, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - Freedom mortgage contacted me only after having been a customer for a few months and offered a quick and easy streamline to a lower interest rate at absolutely no cost to me whatsoever. i have worked with many mortgage companies in the past who claim there are no 'out of pocket fees.' to the unsuspecting consumer who may have limited mortgage experience the fees are hidden in the loan itself. i've never received a all from my lender offering a streamline loan with absolutely no cost to me. nothing tacked onto the balance or hidden fees at all. i'm hoping to receive another call when the rates get lower. but for now, freedom mortgage has been outstanding and i will continue to be a loyal customer and reference to such an easy company to do business with.


Freedom Mortgage

Decent loan process

Sheila N., Puyallup, WA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - The loan process was fine, but the closing department needs improvement. i was called to schedule a closing before i was clear to close. had to reschedule. then on the closing date the notary had none of my contact info to verify the appointment.


Freedom Mortgage

Great communication

Elizabeth R., San antonio, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - Although there were many different people involved, the team communicated very well.


Freedom Mortgage

Awesome refinance!

James V., Tampa, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - Really enjoyed working with everyone from the loan officer to the closing agent. everyone was very professional and did an outstanding job! thanks!


Freedom Mortgage

Unique service

Lourdes V., San antonio, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - Adriana canaleswas very helpful,she was great in understanding that i was not very knowledgeable with computers and my work schedule was not the best to get in touch with me.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent help

Adrian C., New braunfels, TX
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/13/2016 - Rob adams kept me up to date on everything.


Freedom Mortgage

Very questionable

Frank B., South windsor, CT
 
2 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Processor was questionable the loan officer in the local department were great they started loan and was keeping up with the trying to do the best they can. the loan processor in my opinion was very questionable .he kept going back-and-forth what he needed what he didn't need was changing dates on me asking for things two and three times very unsettling was not a very good experience ..


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Megan C., Iowa, LA
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Overall i'm pleased. however, more effort should have been made to update me after the anticipated close day passed.


Freedom Mortgage

Easy easy experience

Judy A., Dayton, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Whole experience was great!


Freedom Mortgage

Great company!!

Jim W., Arvada, CO
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Freedom has always been a fantastic company to have manage my mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Melissa F., Whitehouse, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - There were multiple people that helped me and all of them were very nice and informative.


Freedom Mortgage

Responsive and very prof.

Richard L., Dracut, MA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Joel shipp and stephany donoghue were outstanding to work with kept us well informed an answered all our questions very thorough. i would say based on this experience i would recommend freedom mortgage to friends and family!!


Freedom Mortgage

My mortgage

Keith O., Bethel, CT
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - The process and people were professional.


Freedom Mortgage

Stressless

Abrahan H., Houston, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Christine hunter was very helpful answering all the questions i had. she is the one that made it easy and kept me informed of what needed to be done.


Freedom Mortgage

Process time is very long

Junaid A., Houston, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - All team members are cooperative & experienced


Freedom Mortgage

Freedom mortgage

Jimmie T., Charlotte, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I was concerned as to whom i should write as i was given several different names. i received a redundant amount of e=mails that did not relate to my new loan. i was told that certain e-mails did not relate to my loan and was misleading. it is a good thing i called to clarify things.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing experience!

Sandra S., Ontario, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - This was by far the best and easiest refi we have ever experienced. all of the people we dealt with were extremely knowledgeable and experienced. we received quick responses to our questions. freedom mortgage uses a team effort which results in the very best responsive time and service. this team effort carried right down to the notary who was exceptional as well. excellent experience. we never thought we would say that. thanks for all your attention to detail and assistance.


Freedom Mortgage

Thanks again

Kelvin G., Gadsden, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Right on time!!!


Freedom Mortgage

I was pleased.

Tony H., Decatur, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - I want to thank ms. jennifer marsden - assistant vice president of sales and mr. noel simpson who processed my refiance paperwork for their service and their time spent on helping me with my project.


Freedom Mortgage

David and kim refinance

David A., Birmingham, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - That was a very quick and painless process. thank you!!!


Freedom Mortgage

Great experience

Orlanda B., Douglasville, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Great fast, quick experience. the process was easy and closing was fast.


Freedom Mortgage

Exceptional service

Kai B., Las vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

5/12/2016 - Jenn rencher did an outstanding job through my whole mortgage process. very friendly and knowledgable and she answered all my questions that i made have had. i would highly recommend to family and friends.


<< FIRST    89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 |    LAST >>

 

 

 

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

lower-area (optional)